Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Three-Way Chevrolet Cadillac

Bakersfield, CA

4.5
91 Reviews

4501 Wible Rd

Bakersfield, CA

93313

Directions

95 Reviews of Three-Way Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Customer service was great. I enjoyed the experience they..."

- Angelmcmahan693

Customer service was great. I enjoyed the experience they gave to me. I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
October 18, 2021

"The dealership was cool but Juanita she was great. I..."

- Bigtoto5

The dealership was cool but Juanita she was great. I would definitely return because of her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juanita
October 18, 2021

"Service department ( Oscar ) was helpful, efficient and..."

- joemorg63

Service department ( Oscar ) was helpful, efficient and he kept me informed on my Trucks (2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4x4 LT) service. Although I had to wait a YEAR to get my “Fog Lights / Lamps” installed. The Sales department was not to my liking, I feel like I wasn’t treated fairly. I will continue my service with 3 way. But I will not purchase another Truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Iribe
1.0
October 18, 2021

"I tried to make a appointment online and it was..."

- Senpai_Frost

I tried to make a appointment online and it was frustrating.However I did make a reservation by calling their phone number, It was quick and simple and without a problem other than their website not working properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
October 14, 2021

"They had the truck I needed for my business in stock...."

- Jbspas2000

They had the truck I needed for my business in stock. Easiest vehicle purchase ever. They made the process super fast and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Batikh
5.0
October 14, 2021

"although it’s unfortunate chevy sold me a truck that..."

- zachbalfanz

although it’s unfortunate chevy sold me a truck that totaled the engine after 7000 miles hugo was great and very responsive with any questions i had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo
October 14, 2021

"Great customer service. Dreanna is always attentive and..."

- J_chavez87

Great customer service. Dreanna is always attentive and helpful. It is always a seamless experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dreanna
October 12, 2021

"Great place totake your Chevy vehicle for repairs...."

- pineapple

Great place totake your Chevy vehicle for repairs. Customer service in the service department is on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor in the service area was helpful.
October 11, 2021

"The staff is always nice, but they seem understaffed. I..."

- Palmer1392

The staff is always nice, but they seem understaffed. I usually have to search for someone to help me. However, they have always been extremely helpful one found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
October 11, 2021

"When it comes to service.Three way the no how toService..."

- Levonfigures

When it comes to service. Three way the no how to Service your car or thrice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Atkison
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results