About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thrift Auto Sales Somerville

4.5

116 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Route 22 East, Somerville, New Jersey 08876 Directions
Sales: (908) 947-1850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Thrift Auto Sales Somerville

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Love my new car"

- Gap Colman

I was referred to come see Rafael here at amg auto inc. and now I know why. I had a great first time car buying experience, thanks to Rafael! He helped me feel comfortable throughout the whole buying process and gave great customer service. Thank you Rafael, I love my ' new' car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no
January 16, 2018

"Bad outside, excellent inside"

- Leon Fog

Our sales person Hassan Hazim was extremely helpful and a joy to work with. Best sales person I have ever worked with. He was quick to respond to our needs and put our car deal together quickly. Our MB arrived almost on time. Few words about the car. It has several big scratches on the bumper (we were disappointed when found them), but inside it looks like new one. Overall it was good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no neme
January 11, 2018

"Good overall"

- Lenard Mosley

Just purchased used MB from amg auto. Customer service was good. But I needed to do more paperwork than I expected. Not satisfied with this. After all it was good buying experience. My car was delivered almost on time and it has great outside condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no
January 10, 2018

"Recommend"

- Lenard Mosley

Started my search with a few specifics, such as year, model and price. Amg Auto Inc. delivered on every point. Made an offer and got a phone call back within a half an hour. Everyone I encountered was very professional, knowledgeable, and eager to serve me. Delivery service was excellent. My car arrived on time and it seems it has good condition. Would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no
January 10, 2018

"Sold my car here"

- Robin Raw

Found this company while made online research to sell my car. Their website is great. I liked it a lot, so I got in touch with them. They're responsive to email, and they're really good to deal with in person. But I expected a bit higher price per my Ford. Overall it was positive experience. Will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no
January 08, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Michael Mitchell

"Great customer service Great service with James Heath, considerate, personable, professional, and knowledgeable. But I don't satisfy with delivery service. My car arrived late without any reasons; also my vehicle has a bit more scratches than it was described on the website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no
January 04, 2018

"Quick attentive and caring to your needs!"

- Ben Spuf

Quick attentive and caring to your needs! One of the best times I've had in my life buying a car! Great staff willing to help in every way I am very impressed with AMG AUTO Inc! They were extremely helpful and were very patient with me. I am very happy with the car that i got and its fits all of my need perfectly. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no neme
December 27, 2017

"Great"

- John Hampton

Bought a pre-owned BMW from amg auto. Website was very useful and thorough. They offered good price and the entire process was extremely easy. The only thing car was dirty inside and out and has more scratches than I expected but it was a much better experience then going to a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
December 26, 2017

"Smooth experience"

- Thomas Horton

I was skeptical about online cars purchasing. But I found vehicle I was looking for on amgauto.com. It seems the car was good described and it looked pretty good. They also offered $1000 discount, so I took a risk. After all, it was smooth experience. I am satisfied with my purchaser. Besides the dirty windows, only because I hate washing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
December 21, 2017

"Amazing :)"

- Daniel Snyder

I'm absolutely happy! Used amg auto to buy my 'new' Ford. Thank you so much Rafael for making my car purchasing experience one to remember. I loved the fact that you allowed me to take my time in making a decision. Amg auto's show room was in outstanding condition making it easy for me to walk around and take a good look at your selection. I am very happy with my Ford. Get ready I’m telling everyone about you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amazing
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results