About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thrift Auto Sales Somerville

4.3

81 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Route 22 East, Somerville, New Jersey 08876 Directions
Sales: (908) 947-1850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Thrift Auto Sales Somerville

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Great!"

- olivialindsey54

At first I thought that it would be impossible to sell my old car. I was so shocked that Amg auto. Inc. actually offered me a good price. All paperwork took several hours. It was very smoothly and easy process! Thank you guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina
October 16, 2017

"Good experience."

- rossmaud

I bought my Ford via AMG auto a half a month ago and everything was seamless. My car was delivered to my doorstep within three days, as it was promised. Well, I had some issues with the license plate frame, but overall it was good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso
October 11, 2017

"It’s better than seems!"

- marshalhristal

I asked amg for trade in my car. My first impression wasn’t very good. I was waiting for their call near 2 hours. But when I finally talked to Rafael I changed my opinion about this company. Very professional staff! I highly recommend Rafael to have a deal with. My old BMW got competitive price I and bought there Chevrolet in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
October 10, 2017

"Pretty good deal"

- ma7181110

Sold my car here when I moved to NJ. It was quick and painless process. The total time was less than half an hour, including the time it took to get someone's attention and for them to inspect the car. I got approve, but not very high price. Probably I could have gotten more if I shopped around to a few different places, but considering the age of the car (13 years old) and the work the car needed, I can't complain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 12, 2017

"Extremely happy!"

- gc997335

Extremely happy with my last purchase. Great service, amazing car and the gas mileage is amazing. I definitely return to AMG again. Thank you, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 08, 2017

"Excellent!"

- mithel356

Extremely happy and satisfied with Amg Auto service. I got my vehicle a couple hours ago. My new car is awesome! Love it very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
September 07, 2017

"Satisfied"

- cumgod9

I decided to trade in my car and asked amg for help. Good service, fast&easy process. I got good price for my old car and I was able to by exactly that vehicle which I want at a good price. Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Snyder
September 05, 2017

"Convenient"

- robemadn

This car buying processes was convenient. I've found a car at the AMGauto and asked for test drive. Callback was in a short time. It took me only a couple of days to buy my new car. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donavin
August 31, 2017

"Excellent!"

- merwers085

I had heard about AMG from my friends but never looked into it. Once I just went to the website to check it out and I was completely surprised at how easy the process was. I was able to easily trade in my old used car for an awesome one in such a short time! It took a few days to get new vehicle. I got great price for my old car and delivery my new vehicle was on time. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso
August 29, 2017

"Good service "

- rd568881

Traded in my vehicle on amg. The whole process was fast and easy. All I needed – took photos of my car and send then though website. Well I was expected got a bit higher price for it. But it still was a good deal. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Snyder
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results