About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tidelands Ford Lincoln

4.6

26 Lifetime Reviews

9387 Ocean Highway, Pawleys Island, South Carolina 29585 Directions
Sales: (843) 237-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Tidelands Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2018

"Buying a new vehicle"

- Jmills

Best service I have received in the last 15 years. Special thanks to Eddie Rodriguez. No hassle at all. Took the time to explain options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie rodriguez
December 17, 2018

"Worry Free!!!"

- Amore alpha

Tideland Ford in Pawley's Island, S. C. Is amazing! I have never owned a Lincoln before; however, when the salesman explained to me all of the benefits and policies that Lincoln goes by, I knew that a Lincoln was the car for me! The salesman did not high pressure me at all; but, instead showed me a beautiful, certified Lincoln MIC that was close to my budget, then he proceeded to consult with the finance manager until he got the number that I had in mind!! The entire process was effortless, informative, and oh so exciting!! Now, I will always make Tideland Ford my automobile dealership!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The salesman that helped me was so knowledgeable, very patience, and very considerent of my needs!!
November 16, 2018

"Just flat out awesome!! "

- Big Al

I recently purchased a used 2017 Dodge Ram from Tidelands Ford, they were great to deal with, fair and thorough. Dave Clayton was my sales person and he could not have been better. Great to deal with even buying a non-Ford vehicle. I strongly recommend the Dealership and Dave Clayton. Thanks Al Engel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clayton
October 25, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Pete Dohrmann

I had and excellent experience trading in my old F150 for a new one. The entire process was very well streamlined and efficient. My salesperson Johnnie Canteen was extremely personable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Canteen
October 24, 2018

"Tidelands Ford Rocks"

- SurfsideMike

Prior to going to Tidelands Ford, I had shopped two other dealerships fully prepared and intending to make a deal happen. Found vehicles I really liked at both of the other stores but on both occasions, left disappointed for a variety of the usual reasons associated with trying to trade in and / or buy a new vehicle at the typical dealership. Tidelands Ford was a COMPLETELY different experience. From the moment Dave Clayton greeted me on the lot until I drove away in a new ride, the entire transaction was professional, fair, speedy and most importantly.....enjoyable!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clayton
October 08, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Bob1957

THE SALES PERSON WAS VERY HELPFUL,AND THE TOTAL EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL WOULD RECOMMEND THIS THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE IN PURCHASING A VEHICLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN CLAIRMONT
September 19, 2018

"Great experience & service"

- Josh

Tidelands Ford is the best dealership experience we've had. Service was excellent and Dave was extremely helpful working out a deal for us without any pressure. Financing options were good and we walked away happy with our purchase. There was a bit of a wait as with all dealerships but it was not a day-long affair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clayton
August 17, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Cindy

The entire team was professional, knowledgeable and it was a smooth process of purchasing an automobile. I originally went in to Quick Lanes for an oil change on my previous vehicle, while waiting I looked at other autos. Sales Specialist, John Clairmont, was awesome! No pressure, answered all my questions, I took my time in deciding to purchase a Lincoln. I would highly recommend Tidelands Ford Lincoln for their service as well as purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Clairmont
July 28, 2018

"Treating the customer right"

- Steve & Patti

Have you ever wasted a lot of time and money searching dealerships online or on the road, only to finally figure out you already knew about the one stop shopping place that was going to be best for "customer service & price". Tidelands Ford. My wife and I have been looking for the last few weeks to replace our compact vehicle with something that would be more road friendly on long trips (500-1500 miles). We knew our budget, and had our desires focused around reliability, comfort, style, and size (ease of maneuvering in tight parking spots). After visiting multiple dealers, and being subjected to what they felt was the best car for us, not to mention the offensive value put on my trade. My amazing wife said to me " just forget it, call John and have him find us a car". Who's John you may ask. He is one of the sales team pros at Tidelands Ford that not only found us what we wanted, gave us what KBB said our trade was worth, and made us feel literally "like family". We have now used Tidelands Ford twice for vehicle purchases, and will continue to use and recommend them in the future. Steve & Patti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John P and John M
June 29, 2018

"Successful Second Buying Experience"

- Wendy32

We work with Kevin at Tidelands Ford Lincoln. He is very product knowledgeable, respectful and committed to a positive buying experience. This dealership is pristine, focused and professional in all they do. We were tipped off to them by our good neighbor - we now continue to recommend them to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
1
1 - 10 of 26 results