Back

Tilleman Motor Company

Havre, MT

4.4
8 Reviews

4514 US Highway 2

Havre, MT

59501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

May 20, 2022

Excellent People to Deal With. Helped me to navigate ordering and financing the this truck. Really appreciated their updates as my order progressed. More

by D
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig and Brian
May 13, 2022

Normally excellent. This pickup repair was way too expensive with parts double, triple, or more such as spark plugs at $19.99 each. I never asked for an advance dealer e More

by Bob
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service reps - like them.
May 10, 2022

We received the same great service we receive on each and every visit for service or repair! The staff is always kind, informative and well trained! More

by Charlie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Keith, Jerry
May 05, 2022

They are Knowledgeable and proficient and very accommodating! Friendly service and always willing to go an extra mile! More

by Greg kayette Dan Launa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Jerry. Jennifer etc
August 07, 2021

Outstanding customer Service Kyle Moor kept me updated on the Vehicle I wanted had to travel 700 miles round trip for vehicle but it was worth it. Cost was less by Three thousand dollars than any Dealership More

by g.bailey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Moor, Maresa Tuttle
April 14, 2021

If Craig would have been a man of his words and called back like he said, we could have probably came to an agreement. First experience with Tillman's, I purchased my first pickup (18k) with $2500 dow More

by ckoke081
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig, Mike, Jeff Currie
April 02, 2020

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. From sales to parts and service. Thank you Parts and Service you went over and beyond. Thank you again More

by May12_84
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts and Service
November 06, 2018

not a good experience I'm giving Tilleman Motors a poor rating because the salesmen did not do a good job of helping me purchase the truck I wanted and misled me from the s More

by WY Rancher
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, Marissa
1
1 - 8 of 8 results