Back

Timbrook Automotive

Cumberland, MD

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

10385 Mt Savage Rd Nw

Cumberland, MD

21502

Directions
Sort by

5 Reviews of Timbrook Automotive

October 18, 2022

Good service and was completed as promised. Always get good service. I would definitely recommend. More

by Speisjim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Oct 19, 2022 -

Timbrook Automotive responded

Thank you for recommending our team! -Timbrook Nissan

October 13, 2022

I have been using Timbrook Nissan Cumberland for several years to service 2 Nissans I own. The service department is excellent and never try to sell me services I do not need. Today I had my CVT drain and f More

by jmr2978
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Service Manager/ don’t know Techs name but he was quick doing work.
Oct 14, 2022 -

Timbrook Automotive responded

We're happy to hear that you feel confident coming to see our team for all your automotive needs! We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for being a Timbrook Nissan customer!

September 28, 2022

It was a fantastic day and he was very helpful and answered all questions and showed how to operate all items. More

by Michaelo2578
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Shoemaker
Sep 29, 2022 -

Timbrook Automotive responded

We're glad we could help! Thank you for leaving Timbrook Nissan your kind five-star review!

July 15, 2022

I always appreciate the friendly and courteous service that I experience from the staff team at Timbrook. More

by juls
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dentinger
Jul 18, 2022 -

Timbrook Automotive responded

Hi Juls, thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Timbrook Nissan for all of your future automotive needs!

March 25, 2020

Great staff and great cars The staff are very friendly and easy to work with. I bought a car here and brought it back for the service every time because of this. They are honest More

by Mountaincrab
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lindsey
1
1 - 5 of 5 results