Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Timbrook Ford Mercury

Keyser, WV

4.8
63 Reviews

Rte 220

Keyser, WV

26726

Directions

Is this your dealership?

63 Reviews of Timbrook Ford Mercury

Sort by
September 27, 2021

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a truck! Great..."

- paugh1998

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a truck! Great salesman. No issues with buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wolfe
August 13, 2021

"Very professional. Answered all my questions. Took time..."

- Susansimpson320

Very professional. Answered all my questions. Took time to explain everything. Very clean customer service room.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Mayhugh
August 13, 2021

"Really good helpful staff they are really trustworthy and..."

- vicmurphy4

Really good helpful staff they are really trustworthy and knowledgeable place to trust your vehicle to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 09, 2021

"Best experience I have received in a service department,..."

- Don

Best experience I have received in a service department, ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Eddie, Cole, Ted, and Shayla
July 03, 2021

"No complaints! Happy with the Sales and Service teams at..."

- Cline

No complaints! Happy with the Sales and Service teams at Timbrook!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employee
June 11, 2021

"We’ve been coming to Keyser to Timbrook Ford for years...."

- mschenk

We’ve been coming to Keyser to Timbrook Ford for years. There is no pressure when we look to buy, we get a terrific deal and the service is second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Tucker, Jim Maybury and the finance guy
May 25, 2021

"The Timbrook Ford Mercury Service department is..."

- Wes

The Timbrook Ford Mercury Service department is exceptional! Thank you for your fast, easy and full service. Service Department secured the vehicle as soon as I dropped it off, provided complete service as requested, including the washing of the Explorer. That you again for your fast efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 15, 2021

"Excellent workReally takes time to make sure everything..."

- j_jones08

Excellent work Really takes time to make sure everything is in working condition I always recommend them to my family and friends Reliable workers Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed goodman
January 28, 2021

"If you want quality , make it Timbrook Ford. You guys..."

- skeefauver

If you want quality , make it Timbrook Ford. You guys gave me a great buy on my F-150 and five other Fords in the pass . So now we go to keeping your Truck or Car in great running order, well no one I know can do a better job of this than you guys. All I have to say is keep up the great job you guys and gals are doing. Steve K WV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
December 28, 2020

"Very good experience purchasing a preowned Subaru! Ben..."

- tsritz

Very good experience purchasing a preowned Subaru! Ben and Jim were very professional, informative, and low pressure. Ben answered our questions online, and Jim met us at the dealership. A CarFacts report was available at no additional cost. Absolutely no rush, and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben and Jim
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results