Back

Timbrook Kia

Cumberland, MD

4.6
110 Reviews

10210 Mt Savage Rd NW

Cumberland, MD

21502

Directions
Sort by

110 Reviews of Timbrook Kia

December 25, 2021

Took our optima in for a warranty repair.. The engine needed replaced. They did the job in 8 hours after having the car for 3 weeks. They didn't hook the cooling fan up. So the car overheated on the ride More

by Kennethpowell60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian norris
March 06, 2021

I went in for an issue with my car, made another appointment for work to be done. Was just casually looking at other cars when Stephen came out, he quickly offered to run some numbers for us when we More

by nancycastle1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ankerich
January 07, 2021

My 1st experience at Timbrook Kia was the best. Thanks to Stephen and his team. I have the 2017 Sorento I wanted. Thanks again. Loving my new ride More

by franchellapage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ankerich, Amy Martin
December 26, 2020

Very happy with our visit today. Didn’t know we were leaving with a car today. From the start to finish was a pleasant experience. More

by Conniearnold40
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dina Wilson, Stephen Ankerich
Dec 26, 2020 -

Timbrook Kia responded

Thank you so much for the review. Enjoy your new car! Dina Wilson, General Manager, Timbrook Kia

December 24, 2020

In lieu of every DC area KIA dealer selling the Telluride for $10K over sticker, my family was thrilled to head out of state and work with Stephen and Timbrook KIA to order a 2021 Telluride at MSRP. What a w More

by B Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline (might be Carolina) Finance Dept. , Dina Wilson, Stephen Ankerich
Dec 24, 2020 -

Timbrook Kia responded

Thank you Brendan. It was our pleasure to serve your vehicle needs. That is one beautiful vehicle! Thanks for coming to Timbrook Kia and have a very Merry Christmas! Dina Wilson, General Manager

December 23, 2020

Very fast. Worked well with me. Very nice people. Great people to work with. Would come back again. Everything was done in a timely manner. 😊 More

by Tchristner13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline , Stephen Ankerich
November 27, 2020

Stephen was great with my wife and I . This is our second new Sportage . Stephen got us a great Rebate and a really good Deal . Thanks a bunch Stephen More

by Shari7809
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ankerich
Dec 02, 2020 -

Timbrook Kia responded

Thank you for the review and nice comments regarding Stephen. If you ever need anything please let us know. Dina Wilson, General Manager, Timbrook Kia

November 26, 2020

Would like to thank Stephen for doing all he could do to get use a amazing deal on are new seltos. Stephen went above and beyond to get us a good deal. No pressure , just guideness in explaining all the d More

by Michaelevalentine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ankerich
November 02, 2020

Stephen is amazing! We love our new car! They did everything they could to make sure we drove away in the car we wanted!!!! Thank you More

by Nickwhiz8826
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dina Wilson, Rich Rowland, Stephen Ankerich, Laken Mallow, Michael Marvin, Terry McKenzie, Amy Martin, Taylor Fraley, Tim Perez
November 01, 2020

I cannot thank my salesman Stephen Ankerich enough! My first car buying experience from a dealership couldn’t have went any better! The whole team was extremely helpful! I highly recommend Timbrook Kia if More

by jessiprice2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ankerich
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results