About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tischer Nissan

4.4

120 Lifetime Reviews

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, Maryland 20724 Directions
Sales: (301) 498-3322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Tischer Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Nice experience "

- Jose R.

This was the best experience I’ve ever had with buying a car. They helped me find a car within my price range and took care of the paperwork quickly. Buying a car isn’t easy, but Mr.Nickleberry made it easy by showing me a great selection of cars. He was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Nickleberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Super Horrible"

- cutielilazngirl

The sales rep (Everson) was super helpful and was very willing to work with us. We were super impressed with how well he treated his customers and was super knowledable. The sales manager (whose name I will not bash) was super rude and was not willing to work with us. His exact words: "I will not budge on the price, not even $5." My other half is a master tech mechanic who manages a shop and is a state inspector but the sales manager wanted to keep going on about all these things that we will have to pay for once we drive the truck off the lot today. My other half just shot the sales manager down with every blow that he gave at us. I told him, that we have no problem walking out of there and going 30 minutes down the road to another dealership which has a newer truck with fewer miles which we ended up doing and with better incentives. We were also trying to get rid of our Infiniti which was loaded with so much stuff and they were only offering $1500. When we went 30 minutes down to the other dealership, they offered $4000 plus paying for the $2600 that was still left on the car. I will never go back or buy anything from this dealer EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
everson
September 11, 2018

"Family Friendly Dealer and Great Customer Service"

- Prettya4life

All the staff at Tischer Nissan were extremely friendly, genuine, and helpful. Each and every staff person truly took care of me and my family; from my service associate, Murphy, who delivered the bad news that I needed to replace my transmission in my old nissan and helped me weigh all my options to my outstanding salesmen’s, Will, who sold me my new 2018 Altima! Chris, sales manager, and Denise, finance manager, also did a great jobs negotiating my deal and finding all available rebates needed for me to sign on the dotted line with no money down. They even found time to play spider-man with my 3yr old son which kept him occupied for several hours😊Although I was bummed I had to buy a new car, it was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had (even better than my first purchase 6yrs ago) and I’m in love with me new car! Hands down, I will continue to be a loyal customer and a part of the Tischer Nissan family. I recommend that you pay them a visit for all your car buying needs as they will go above and beyond to exceed your expectations. A Happy & Loyal Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Ogunfiditimi
Other Employees : Chris, Will, Murphy
August 31, 2018

"Update to June 22, 2018 Nissan Truck purchase"

- Unclaxman

This is to update my experience with Tischer Nissan. So I was contacted by the dealership owner Danny Savro, who stepped in to resolve my ongoing customer service and parts issue. While it still took a few weeks to get resolved, I believe Mr. Savro did everything her could he just unfortunately has employees in place that do not believe in the same customer service motto that he does. In the end Mr. Savro refunded me the cost of my tonneau cover and still provided the cover for my truck. Knowing that Mr. Savro cares, I would give this dealership another shot at my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Savro
August 13, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- wendyg

I had a great experience at Tischer Nissan . Buying a car isn't my favorite thing to do, and they made it super easy. I worked with Damon . He provided great information about the car, before, during, and after the test drive , as well sharing is own personal experience as an owner of a Murano . It wasn't my plan to buy a car just yet , but everything worked out smoothly . Sol was amazing with the finances ! Tischer Nissan has a very friendly atmosphere , and everybody there was lovely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sol Jobe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Damon Braxton
Aug 15, 2018 -

Tischer Nissan responded

Wendy, thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about Damon and Sol!

July 25, 2018

"Run Here As FAST as YOU Can!"

- terri

Damon Braxton, Sol and the other staff members were AMAZING to work with. I was apprehensive because of my situation and these people really went above and beyond to get me a car with so much value in it that was perfect for my situation. I came in after a car accident that left my car at a total loss. I owe on my other car and I was so apprehensive of a subprime lender. Not only did they get me a nice 2017 Nissan they did so at a lower interest rate at a monthly price range that I could afford with a lender who was not subprime. The crazy part was my credit score was a little under the 600's. My car is extremely nice with alot of features that I like. They were able to find deals for me and my car is packed with a lot of protection all for cheaper than my old car payment. My down payment was beyond reasonable. One thing I loved about Damon is that his approach was different from the start. He listened to my particular situation and he started working with his team to get me the very best deal he could. He also educated me on the process and reassured me on the way. I felt no pressure. Not only that they are helping me with the money I owed on the other car. I WILL be coming here the next time I purchase a car. And I will be looking for Damon. This is THE first time that I have EVER had a good experience with a car dealer. In all of my other car purchases, I felt scammed. Damon and the team deal with you like a partnership and I feel as though I got the inside scoop and deals that others don't know about. They really worked a miracle for me in only a few hours. I had no stress whatsoever during the process. I told him what I wanted and he did all of the work to make it happen. I could not be happier. I really want to thank the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sol Jobe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Damon Braxton
Jul 26, 2018 -

Tischer Nissan responded

Terri, thank you for the superb review! We're over the moon hearing about your wonderful experience with Damon, Braxton, Sol, and the rest of our team. We hope you enjoy your new 2017 Nissan!

July 23, 2018

"Buyer Beware"

- Nomorenissan

This dealership is the worst! The salesman are fine - Sol...anything past you might as well just take your car elsewhere for service. I have had nothing but a series of bad experiences with this place and no one seems to care. Aside from all this they don’t respond to calls or emails. Get rid of the new service manager and the detail shop. never again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sol Jobe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean Johnson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The new service manager
Aug 16, 2018 -

Tischer Nissan responded

We’re deeply disappointed to read that you have been so frustrated with us. I’m so sorry that we missed the mark and have not been as responsive as we should have been. I hope that you will reach out and give us one more chance to earn back you confidence. My direct number is 301-575-1792. I hope to hear from you soon.- Jeff Lee

May 30, 2018

"Excellence in sales assistance from begining to end."

- general

The sales staff and financial staff are a pleasure to work with. Edit Jones was very helpful and went all out to ensure I was pleased with the service I received at Tischer. He provided a great selection of trucks for my review and was able to provide the exact truck I was in the market for. He is a definite asset for the dealership. After working with Ed, I was introduced to Bianca Rodriquez to help me arrange the financing for the truck I selected to purchase. The car purchasing experience can be very frustrating with out the assistance of quality personnel. A well done and thank you Ed and Ms Rodiquez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edit Jones, Bianca Rodiquez
May 31, 2018 -

Tischer Nissan responded

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review! We are glad that Ed and Bianca made your visit so great!

May 28, 2018

"New Car Alert!!!"

- Rachael A.

I must admit I was a little hesitant when selecting a dealership for my first car buying experience, but Damon and the other staff members at Tischer Nissan made my visit enjoyable! By the end of my visit, I not only had a new car, I had new friends! I will definitely be referring my friends and family family and also returning for future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Braxton
May 29, 2018 -

Tischer Nissan responded

Rachael, thank you for such a great review! We're so glad our staff went above and beyond to make sure you received 5-star customer service. Enjoy your new car!

May 22, 2018

"Service team excellent "

- Altimaunit

The service team is excellent ! Mr lee manager I believe offered great customer service when I brought my first nissan in for a check engine light . He is the reason we decided to come back to make a purchase there ( unfortunately the sales department was not as nice and honest as he was in end of it all, horrible experience) either way , every time me and my husband come to the dealer the service department is super friendly and helpful to us. Matt is awesome ! They get us in and out always! They treat us nicely and we really appreciate that ! Keep doing a great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff lee
May 24, 2018 -

Tischer Nissan responded

Thanks for the incredible review of our service team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results