Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Titan Auto Sales

Worth, IL

3.7
84 Reviews

11201 South Harlem Avenue

Worth, IL

60482

Directions

84 Reviews of Titan Auto Sales

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Wonderful to the point and professional and could handle..."

- Jackson_tavarus

Wonderful to the point and professional and could handle my situation wonderfully. I recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
September 28, 2021

"This place gets 1 star for being shady crooked salesmen,..."

- WrongOneToScam

This place gets 1 star for being shady crooked salesmen, they sell cars that they turned off the check engine light on. They claim to "fix" your car but they really dont, they have fake parts receipts. They will lie to your face about anything involving a car you buy from them. They will lie and tell the finance company that you have a certain amount of money when you dont. Also the car salesman Donald Barclay told me he misses segregation when people like myself couldnt come to his neighborhood. He also snorts coke according to his stories. I can get into more detail but this 1 star review is as far as im going (atleast on google, I have a few other reviews to post about these lying crooks). Now i have to pay this car off to trade this not even running piece of crap in to a real dealership. GO TO CARMAX IT IS UP THE STREET, "CANCEL SHADY DEALERSHIPS 2021" Coming to a town near you. This place should be shut down and a lawsuit is sure to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DONALD BARCLAY
July 28, 2021

"Terrible Dealer. Worst experience ever. Lied about..."

- mkounelis

Terrible Dealer. Worst experience ever. Lied about everything. Said car would be serviced before picking it up. Nothing was done and dont even think they look at. Had to stick almost 5K into car to get in decent shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
June 30, 2021

"Poor service. Had to keep calling because of no response..."

- aliedwards1975

Poor service. Had to keep calling because of no response in getting financed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
February 10, 2021

"Just made my second purchase with Titan and the..."

- Rhatz

Just made my second purchase with Titan and the experience again was exceptional. I never felt pressured and Tricia reviewed all the financing numbers with and was able to get me a lower rate than I expected. Overall the quality of cars and the integrity they display is top notch. I would recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia, Floyd
January 30, 2021

"Best experience i had in buying a car. From management to..."

- dsherovski

Best experience i had in buying a car. From management to financing was a breeze. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Management/Financing
January 23, 2021

"Ross was great, responded right away to my emails and..."

- Rednauts

Ross was great, responded right away to my emails and texts. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Car was clean and had many things done by the dealership to get it ready for sale. Ross explained everything well and we were able to get in and out quickly. Good experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
January 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and..."

- Nick

Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and helpful, Ross and Myko was very helpful every step of the way, I definitely refer Titan auto like best my experience when I buying car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Myko
January 13, 2021

"I just bought my new Mercedes from Titan Auto Sales and..."

- ajtrans1

I just bought my new Mercedes from Titan Auto Sales and it was a process that was made easy. I am a repeat buyer from Titan because I genuinely appreciate the knowledge and capability of the dealership and salespeople. I at no point felt pressured to purchase. When making my purchase it was quick and easy. In the future, I intend to purchase again from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Floyd
January 09, 2021

"Was referred by a co-worker...thought it would be just..."

- Mrtbradshaw

Was referred by a co-worker...thought it would be just another used car dealership...I WAS WRONG & IMPRESSED..Great service indeed beginning to end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results