Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Todd Archer Hyundai

4.8

521 Lifetime Reviews

1203 Fort Crook Rd N, Bellevue, Nebraska 68005 Directions
Call (402) 905-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

521 Reviews of Todd Archer Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2020

"Friendly and Knowledgeable service!"

- mwolfert

Highly recommend working with Todd Archer and Phil Garcia. I'm one of those people who hates the thought of going to buy a car, But I have to say, Phil, Bob and Johnny made it the most painless process I've ever gone through. Thank you all so much for your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Garcia
5.0
Bob Priborsky
5.0
Johnny Rogers
5.0
April 23, 2020

"Excellent car buying experience, highly recommend!"

- nmohl

I have been looking for a new SUV for a few months now, and especially had my eyes on a 2020 Hyundai Kona. Phillip Garcia was able to get me the vehicle I was looking for within a week, at a price I could not refuse. This was my first time buying from Todd Archer Hyundai but would HIGHLY recommend this dealership! The customer service, the service department, everyone there was so friendly and ready to assist you with anything you may need. Great experience and Great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Garcia
5.0
Bob Priborsky
5.0
April 01, 2020

"Zach Watson was absolutely amazing!!! I had a complicated..."

- Laurablacklmt

Zach Watson was absolutely amazing!!! I had a complicated situation and he made my purchase of my 2020 Elantra exceptionally smooth! Johnny and Travis worked hard to get me the payment I needed and everyone there was a pleasure to work with! This is my second car from Todd Archer and my 4th Hyundai! Highly recommend the team at Todd Archer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Watson
5.0
Johnny Rogers
5.0
Other Employees : Travis
March 14, 2020

"Quick and thorough buying experience"

- Ed

We are a repeat customer and really enjoy this dealership! People here have amazing human skills and are dedicated to ensuring your visit is an excellent experience!!! Phil was especially helpful in explaining the entire buying process and pointing out all the features on our new SUV! P.S. you were right, the wife loves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Garcia
5.0
January 31, 2020

"Zach did an excellent job from start to finish...."

- Angela

Zach did an excellent job from start to finish. Professional as well as kind and understanding. He went above and beyond to help me out. Never pushed and for that I am truly grateful. Best of his kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Watson
5.0
January 31, 2020

"Kamal and Trevor did a great job helping me find a..."

- Dave C

Kamal and Trevor did a great job helping me find a vehicle that should still be running long after I pay it off. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal Habhab
5.0
Other Employees : Trevor
January 26, 2020

"Had the best car buying experience. Had to replace my 13..."

- Knilsson

Had the best car buying experience. Had to replace my 13 year old car and decided to lease the Kona. They were able to get us right where we wanted price wise and made us feel welcome and comfortable with coming back for good service maintenance. Everything we worked with was so helpful and friendly. I really enjoyed our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Rogers
5.0
January 26, 2020

"Had thee best car buying experience. They worked with my..."

- kimik

Had thee best car buying experience. They worked with my budget. They did right by my trade in too. All the people I came in contact with were the friendliest & knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Rogers
5.0
Zach Watson
5.0
Ryan Peckham
5.0
Johnny Rogers
5.0
December 18, 2019

"This dealership is AMAZING!! Kamal was exceptional! I..."

- CieraJ1

This dealership is AMAZING!! Kamal was exceptional! I think he could see how nervous I was about getting a new vehicle and reassured me that he will do the best he can to get me into a vehicle I’ll love with payments I can afford. With not so good credit & even a bankruptcy they managed to get me into a great vehicle! Even helped me get my insurance before leaving the lot!! Totally recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal Habhab
5.0
Bob Priborsky
5.0
November 16, 2019

"New Purchase"

- stephanien1977

I have been looking for a new SUV for a few weeks now, Phillip Garcia was able to get me the car I was looking for in less then a week with the price I was looking for. I have been doing business with this dealership for over 7 years and would HIGHLY recommend this dealership! The customer service, the service department, everyone there is so friendly and ready to assist you with anything you may need. Great experience and Great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Garcia
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results