Back

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

Danbury, CT

4.9
307 Reviews
Todd Alfa Romeo of Danbury is dedicated to providing you with exceptional customer service that parallels the premium quality of our vehicles. Our experienced and dedicated staff will guide you through every aspect of the shopping process. At Todd Alfa Romeo of Danbury, we sell vehicles that offer the best of performance and luxury. Feel free to browse our inventory, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing.
Contact Dealership

52 Newtown Road

Danbury, CT

06810

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 307 reviews

August 08, 2022

I have purchased many cars over the years and was very impressed with Frankie Petrullo...He was very knowledgeable about the car, answered all my questions and the most respectful, nice, non pushy salesma More

by a.lipwich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Petrullo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike. Sales manager
August 05, 2022

I came in on April 4 for a vibration while braking and a part missing from my drivers side door panel. (2021 Alfa Stelvio) I was told it needed front rotors, and the door part was ordered also. It’s now A More

by kenilw03@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Coleman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

Frankie was extremely helpful, personable, patient, and flexible. It made buying a car less stressful. More

by atsacramone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Petrullo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Let me begin by saying I love my Maserati Levante, no regrets in buying it. My complaint is regarding what is basically a lie, and was admitted as such, that I was charged $498+tax for on my purchase. More

by Bart
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nancy Laramie
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Bufano
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Todd Bennett
Jul 27, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Hello Bart Orourke - sounds like you're enjoying the Levante. I believe you and I worked directly with each other when you arrived at the dealership. I even helped to delivered your vehicle to your home in Madison, NJ. My sister and I own the dealership and always work directly with our customers, We are owner operators and present in this business. I did respond to you and never heard back and still have not. What I really wanted to say to you was I didn't appreciate the threats of lawsuits and DMV complaints, harassing and disrespectful calls to women that work at our dealership. Everyone here worked hard to help with your transaction. We acted in good faith with clear explanation of how Vin Etch works (you even signed the vin etch contract) and Nancy did correct the location of where we place the serial stickers. Best of luck with your Maserati - Todd Bennett

Jul 27, 2022 -

Bart responded

Todd, With all due respect, your reply said "see you there" There are no threats, I have filed formal complaints with the DMV, Maserati HQ, and I sent you a court notice, as is required by law, to inform you of my intent to file with the small claims court. I did not call anyone in a disrespectful manner, I called the sales person and she admitted that she told me VIN etching is the VIN number on the windows. She later said she was incorrect and it is a sticker, not etching, and it does not include the VIN. She left me a voicemail to that effect which I can play for you. If you acted in good faith, why have other customers made similar comments on dealerrater ? I will proceed with the court claim (not a threat...I am required by law to inform you in writing which I have done). Regards Bart O'Rourke

July 22, 2022

Excellent follow up on status of purchasing my car, very friendly and pfront about the entire process More

by SGODEK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Laramie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars!

July 21, 2022

the customer service is great but be prepared to spend because the service department is not afraid to charge More

by SStile
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Eckert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 22, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate all feedback.

July 21, 2022

Frankin-best sale person I've came across, Franklin was very Professional, After having a bad experience with Carvana wanting to sell me a car with out air bags, Franklin was able to fit me with right Alfo More

by cg6247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Petrullo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Coleman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 22, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars!

July 19, 2022

Amazing customer service. From the moment we walked in, Nancy made us feel special. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles we asked about. Even though we asked 1000 qu More

by Emina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Laramie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Bufano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 22, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Emina - thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! Feel free to reach out with any more questions, we're happy to help!

July 17, 2022

Thanks. To. Seller Frankie Petrullo very professional in 2 hr we drive our car home best experience ever with dealers . Extremely recommended. More

by nasi_hani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Petrullo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 22, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars!

July 17, 2022

While my salesperson was excellent and went above and beyond the “deal” had lots of hidden surprises. I’ve been a bmw salesperson for years and never would FORCE vin etch to be purchased. I was told eith More

by susanfranco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Bufano
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 19, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Hi Susan... I'm disappointed to see your current reviews of our dealership. I read through your recent Alfa Romeo survey and now your Dealerrater review. From what Tyler has told me you worked in the automotive industry maybe even as a finance manager yourself. If you were uncomfortable with the transaction you had the opportunity to walk away. I'm glad your payment went down, sounds like something good has come out of us selling you a vehicle. Best of luck with your new Alfa -Todd Bennett

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results