Back

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

Danbury, CT

4.9
295 Reviews
Todd Alfa Romeo of Danbury is dedicated to providing you with exceptional customer service that parallels the premium quality of our vehicles. Our experienced and dedicated staff will guide you through every aspect of the shopping process. At Todd Alfa Romeo of Danbury, we sell vehicles that offer the best of performance and luxury. Feel free to browse our inventory, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing.
Contact Dealership

52 Newtown Road

Danbury, CT

06810

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 295 reviews

May 19, 2022

They are excellent, especially the service staff in Danbury - Brian, the service manager is awesome! More

by manoj_abraham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Eckert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Manoj - thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

May 12, 2022

Frankie and everyone at the dealership is professional, communicative and friendly, highly recommended and a great experience More

by YS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Navarro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Frankie
May 20, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future!

May 11, 2022

It was very pleasure to make a deal with Tyler, he was professional ,kind and very helpful. More

by gibekzbigniew
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the kind words!

May 07, 2022

Great service, good communication. Dealership went above and beyond in providing vehicle information. Home delivery was arranged to accommodate my schedule within the time window the More

by investweaver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Navarro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 03, 2022

Had a great car buying experience and made the process of buying and trading in a vehicle easy! More

by Krdwrds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Navarro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nancy Laramie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

We're glad we made it easy! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the kind words!

May 03, 2022

Great customer service everyone was so friendly the place is clean . My car is beautiful More

by jones8815
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oscar Campos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the kind words!

May 02, 2022

Customer service at this dealer is excellent. I had a less than stellar experience with a different dealer and decided I would bring my car to Todd Maserati. I was not disappointed and plan on us More

by GiGi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Eckert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the kind words!

April 25, 2022

A++ Service. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be returning. Thanks for all your help More

by chriscarrena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Eckert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Gall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 27, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Chris - thank you for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 25, 2022

Wonderful experience! Thank you Frankie and Rob for helping with the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee. So friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful through the whole experien More

by brittanyperone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Navarro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Frankie
Apr 27, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Brittany - thank you for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 19, 2022

I found everyone very prompt and polite to work with . All transactions were smooth and clearly explained.. I'm pleased to say it was a very nice experiance purchasing a car from that dealership. More

by jerry.qpc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Laramie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 20, 2022 -

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Jerry - thank you for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury! We're glad it was a nice experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

11 - 20 of 295 results