About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Ahl Hyundai

4.9

106 Lifetime Reviews

2605 Allentown Road, Lima, Ohio 45805 Directions
Sales: (800) 727-4984

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Tom Ahl Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Have a really good time buying my car Terry and the staff a"

- Heidi Treesh

Was greated at the door with smiles and friendly hand shake .was shown around and found the car I wanted thank you very much .It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hensley
November 20, 2017

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Michelle Casemier

The staff, especially Terry, were helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. There was no pressure, just facts provided to assist us in making the decision of which car to purchace. It was a great experience, and we would highly recommend this dealership, and Terry, when looking for a vehicle to purchace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
November 18, 2017

"Purchased vehicle from Terry "

- Stephanie H.

This is the second major event I've had with a vehicle in the past 3 years. I've been very pleased with the service I received when buying my vehicle. Terry is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and is very responsive with any questions I had. I appreciate his help this past week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
November 15, 2017

"Excellent service"

- kbrinkman55

I dealt with Jeff initially and then Randy and Rick They were so helpful and friendly. I left there very satisfied. Mr Ahl also shook my hand and made sure I was comfortable. I left feeling confident about my car..my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy .Jeff and Rick
October 13, 2017

"Great All Around Experience"

- penny.reynolds

I had a very positive experience. I had my heart set on a 2017 Sonata. I had done the research, knew what I wanted, and was determined to have it. I expected to find someone to jump through hoops to get me what I wanted. Instead, I was educated on the potential benefits of a car on the lot as opposed to one brought in. I had a true salesman sell me a car through knowledge instead of bullish tactics and underhanded games. I felt empowered to make a choice and I am very pleased with the one I made. I wanted to be sold a car and I was. No pushy salesman, sales manager, finance staff, or tricks. I got a car that I love and has everything I wanted and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hensley, et al.
October 12, 2017

"None"

- putterbill

My review is already included in the body of this questionnaire. I rate this dealership completely outstanding in all phases of their operations and couldn't have been more satisfied with the services rendered to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kill-salesperson, Tom Ahl-owner, & Matt Ring Finance Mgr
October 12, 2017

"Awesome place"

- dwrobin2

Awesome place to buy a car. Great customer service. Your needs and wants come first. Ted Kills is a top notch sales person with many years of experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kills
September 29, 2017

"Ted Kills is a great salesman"

- KajunYankee1975

Let me just say this. Tom Ahl Hyundai of Lima Oh is the best car dealership I have been too since I bought my first car 20 years ago and I've owned 8 vehicles since. The salesman to the finance managers are very professional, courteous, care about what the customers wants and needs, and doesn't just try to sell you anything just to make a sale. Ted Kills provided the best salesman ship and customer service I've encountered buying vehicles. He got me what I truly needed vs. a vehicle that was maybe just a little too much. They did on my trade. Thanks again Ted and the Tom Ahl Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kills, Maggie Farler
September 16, 2017

"Very good"

- kaytlin_wood

Had very good service and Rick was very friendly and did everything he could to make me happy. I appreciate all tom ahl did for me to get me the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Johnson
September 14, 2017

"New purchase"

- jarhein_79

Great experience, would recommend to others! This is my second purchase from this dealership. I have not had any problems with my service from this dealership either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results