Back

Tom Boland Ford

Hannibal, MO

4.3
111 Reviews

9699 Highway 168

Hannibal, MO

63401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

111 Reviews of Tom Boland Ford

May 27, 2022

Our experience with Tyler Morton at Tom Boland Ford was awesome! Very nice young man, polite and knowledgeable and very happy with our purchase. More

by 24ckell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Morton
May 27, 2022

Tyler Morton did a great job. Extremely nice, very patient and he answered all of our questions. He sealed the deal even though my wife is a tough customer. Tyler is highly re More

by Dakell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler morton
March 31, 2022

I have dealt with Tom Boland twice in the past 8 months. My first experience was in August 2021.. I bought a new 2021 F150 and was pleased with my experience and my sales person was great. Now the bad news. More

by Bob1956
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
August 23, 2021

My husband and I purchased a 2020 F150 pickup truck. Scott Hawes was our salesman. Scott did an amazing job with us as customers. We would recommend Scott for all your needs! More

by joebev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hawes
March 21, 2021

I recently purchased a 2018 Escape, Chris Roan was my salesman. He listened to what I wanted and did a great job of making it happen for me. I would recommend talking to Chris and I will be a return cust More

by Boysmomma151
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roan
May 09, 2019

Happy customers Bought a brand new 2018 found out after purchase there was no wifi, after 2 longs weeks Brandon Lish is adding a remote start to make up for the incon More

by Lacy and amelia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lish
November 29, 2017

Awesome experience The dealership staff went out of their way to make this a great car buying experience. Thanks too Dave Wheeler the GM for all his help. Thanks ! More

by Mason01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wheeler
July 22, 2017

poor workmanship I received very poor quality of work and when i left a negative review David Wheeler asked me to take my business somewhere else in the future. WOW!!! More

by Krafty1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Wheeler
May 10, 2017

Horrible! Stay away from this dealership The salesman was very friendly and that's the only positive thing I can say. I was sold a "new" car but it was in used condition. I reported the pro More

by Thisiscrap1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Wheeler
January 28, 2014

My name is Reginald Davis,I was on the internet looking for a dodge challenger after being jerked around from a previous dealer I thought I would give it another shot.I ran across one that was very reasona More

by skyhigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Edgar
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results