About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Bush BMW Mini

4.6

330 Lifetime Reviews

9875 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 371-4790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

330 Reviews of Tom Bush BMW Mini

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Luis Cruz @ Tom Bush BMW in Jacksonville ROCKS!!"

- Cubanmist

From the get go, Luis Cruz listened to details of what I was looking for in a vehicle. Before long he made owning my first BMW a reality. Of course there were tiny issues with the vehicle like needing to redo the rear tints and minor alignment. No matter, I brought these matters to his attention and he addresses it quickly and put me in a loaner while the issues were being addressed. Comfort, trust, and professionalism is what Luis is all about. He understands what the consumer is going through and therefore helped put my mind at ease. He gets it. For him it’s not about making a quick sale rather it’s ensuring that you’re happy with your purchase in order to gain your trust, and loyalty to Tom Bush. A+++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cruz
September 13, 2018

"Service "

- fashion girl 1225

Great customer service , fast and very professional Car was washed and vacuumed , really looked great!! Waiting area a pleasure , with coffee and snacks Comfortable seating as well !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A Strickland
September 13, 2018

"Service was great as always there."

- freelandiv

Richard Berry always comes thru like a champ for me. He seems to go that extra mile that you would come to expect from a performance car dealership. I have had less than stellar outcomes at other dealership service areas so I know the difference between knowing that effort lived up to expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Berry,
September 05, 2018

"Service Center"

- BMWcustomer

Thank you Rich Berry for your assistance as my Service Agent. Your professionalism and go to candor made my morning when dropping off my vechicle for service. Thanks to the Courtesy car Agent Mr. Berry (the other Berry) in providing a fast in and out with my loaner. Your smile and demeanor when greeting customers is awesome. To the Both Berry’s “ you made my experience that morning awesome. To the exit agent (cannot remember her name) thank you for stepping in and assisting with picking up my vehicle. Awesome team work #tombushBMW. From #loyalcustomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Berry and Berry (unknown last name)
August 26, 2018

"Great Purchase Experience "

- Semassey

Looked for an SUV for a few months shopped every brand out there..Tom Bush BMW was the best experience. Barbara Beasley and Rob Daugustinis took the upmost care in ensuring I received the vehicle I wanted with a smooth delivery..I had purchased a Z3 in 2004 from Tom Bush and a 328i from them in 2013 each time best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Beasley and Rob Daugustinis
August 23, 2018

"Great service experience"

- Jayblackbone

I was astonishingly surprised to have my car seviced and totally inspected for conditions related to my front end issues. My service advisor Steve kounoupas new all the right questions to ask for my service to be completed efficiently. I could not have been more satisfied with the overall end product replenishing my cars life back to renewed and mostly improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Steve Kounoupas
August 21, 2018

"Fast and very prefessional.."

- Connie1994!

Got there ahead of time .. was greeted with a smile and taken care of ...I will go back when I have a problem with my BMW ... had several call 2 let me k ow what was going on .., thank you again ..,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember her name
August 09, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Tcline

Dan Sorenson was an informative and honest salesman. He took time to answer all our questions and concerns and went beyond our expectations to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sorenson in sales and Sheila Caldwell in finance. Both went above and beyond in customer service !
August 02, 2018

"1st Service and Warranty Issues"

- Mwkilmer

Had 8:00am appointment for 1st Service of my X3 BMW and some Warranty issues. At 10:30 am we are complete reviewing Warranty issues, no service codes so NONE addressed. In fact on three issues was told on service report that the car didn’t have the functionality when in fact it really had so tech really had no idea of car. Makes you wonder if the 1st Service was really done. Called to talk to Service Manager and was told with a Customer and would call back. No call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Berry
August 02, 2018

"Tom Bush is fabulous. Easy to work with and quick to help. "

- SamGB

I had a bolt in my tire so I showed up unannounced. Tom Bush was able to get us in immediately and replace the tire without delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Employees
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results