About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Bush BMW Mini

4.6

339 Lifetime Reviews

9875 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 371-4790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

339 Reviews of Tom Bush BMW Mini

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Good service on time"

- JaxBud

Excellent service with Andrew today. He had me taken care of without delay. I was in for routine maintenance and was pleased to be in and out in an hour as promised....and with a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Strickland
November 15, 2018

"Excelent team"

- Wires Santos

Great service, nice and friendly team. We got a great professional attention there. Nice salesperson. Patel is the best salesperson someone could have. I would buy a car everyday to have the great service all over again lol. Thanks team Tom bush BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patel
November 08, 2018

"I had recall work done. "

- Jaguars 37

Everyone was very friendly and prompt. Beth was especially helpful. I always have a good experience when I come here. I will continue to come in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth
November 03, 2018

"Drop off service "

- Big Re

While my car was handled it was not communicated to me from my advisor Rich that I would have to make arrangements for getting home after being dropped off at work by their shuttle service. It was late in the afternoon he told me the shuttle service had already or about to shut down. I’ve never had someone to kind of nonchalant attitude about me making home when they have my car. It’s changed at BMW on Atlantic. Now the driver and the advisor who filled in for Rich when I needed to be picked up did a wonderful job in ensuring I was picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich, forgot shuffle driver name and the other advisor
October 22, 2018

"Integrity "

- M, Kim 528i

I live in Miami, Florida. My Beau lives in Jacksonville, Florida as I frequent the city. I experienced the hi-end customer service, at Tom Bush, a few years ago. I was amazingly satisfied then with the customer service. That said, a month ago, I needed service and stopped in. I was taken back by the phenomenal service offered by Chris P. and the TB family. Chris was honest, compassionate and concise about the problem. Complete clarity. He explained poignantly so that I was totally informed. I had acquired a quote for the work from a local BMW dealer, needless to say, I will only have my car serviced at Tom Bush. I value integrity, compassion, knowledge, character and class. I have inherited those attributes and look for them in all aspects of life. I do expect to experience at least one in any business transaction. Unfortunately we live in a time when these qualities are non-existent. So when I find them, I do rejoice! Tom Bush and most of all Chris exceeded my every expectation. TB and Chris are phenomenal! You have a customer for life. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris P.
October 21, 2018

"The Best!!"

- Annieg

Tom Bush is the very best dealership in Jacksonville. I have dealt with three others and they’re not even close for personal service and convenience. They know who you are, all about your car and what it needs. Don’t go anywhere else. Very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 19, 2018

"Quality Service"

- Arko

Went in because of a oil leak related to transmission. Advisor Nina provide frequent updates and treated case with urgency with customer time in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina
October 01, 2018

"Great professional people and service.highly recommend this "

- Mailman 0626

Already submitted my comments about this great dealership and their very professional and courteous staff.thanx again 4 everything. Sincerely,Curt Snyder retired navy seabee😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard ,Barry,and Bruce.great people u have working 4 u.????
September 29, 2018

"Love my new x1"

- Brenda14

Yesterday I called Tom Bush BMW to ask about trading my 2015 x1 for a 2018 x1. Chuck Hollis said he would find me what I wanted. He did! I went in today less than 24 hours later and drove home with my new x1. The process was quick! Chuck was simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hollis
September 21, 2018

"Luis Cruz @ Tom Bush BMW in Jacksonville ROCKS!!"

- Cubanmist

From the get go, Luis Cruz listened to details of what I was looking for in a vehicle. Before long he made owning my first BMW a reality. Of course there were tiny issues with the vehicle like needing to redo the rear tints and minor alignment. No matter, I brought these matters to his attention and he addresses it quickly and put me in a loaner while the issues were being addressed. Comfort, trust, and professionalism is what Luis is all about. He understands what the consumer is going through and therefore helped put my mind at ease. He gets it. For him it’s not about making a quick sale rather it’s ensuring that you’re happy with your purchase in order to gain your trust, and loyalty to Tom Bush. A+++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cruz
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results