Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.8
283 Reviews

6914 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

283 Reviews of Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"The customer service was great and my service advisor was..."

- Ddemery518

The customer service was great and my service advisor was very experienced and helpful. I will always use their service for my car repairs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clem Myles
Oct 15, 2021 -

Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park responded

Thank you for trusting Tom Bush BMW Orange Park with your business. It is our pleasure to provide you with the service you need. See you next time!

September 24, 2021

"Don Newell the tech guy was outstanding and very patient..."

- Chelle

Don Newell the tech guy was outstanding and very patient with us. We greatly appreciate his time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Newell
Sep 24, 2021 -

Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park responded

Chelle, thanks so much for taking a moment to give Don such an excellent shoutout. We'll be sure to let him know and thank you for trusting the Tom Bush BMW Orange Park team to service your vehicle!

September 24, 2021

"Crystal Cagle is the best! I've purchased three cars from..."

- valerieb

Crystal Cagle is the best! I've purchased three cars from this dealership and always have had great, positive experiences. Top notch service from start to finish and great service as well.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Cagle
Sep 24, 2021 -

Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park responded

We appreciate the kind words about Crystal! It's wonderful to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences here with us at Tom Bush BMW Orange Park.

September 24, 2021

"6 STARS !!! Vanessa was a joy to have as my sales..."

- OSROBERTS

6 STARS !!! Vanessa was a joy to have as my sales professional. Top to bottom, every detail was attended to from special ordering to delivery. 😉 Don at the Tom Bush BMW GENIUS desk demonstrated the many nuances of what I have learned is the most advanced vehicle I have ever owned. Manuals and videos are nice but...the in person, hands on, instruction was invaluable. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
Sep 24, 2021 -

Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park responded

We couldn’t ask for a better review of Tom Bush BMW Orange Park, thanks so much! Your appreciation of Don and Vanessa goes a long way and will most certainly be passed on. We look forward to accommodating you in the future!

Sep 24, 2021 -

OSROBERTS responded

I neglected to mention the valet at service check in and Clem my service advisor. Great team. Plus a video walk around by my vehicle tech during service was an added plus. Next time I hope to visit the shop itself since I recently sold my Bosch Authorized BMW and German car repair shop in PA to one of my techs. I built German Auto Specialists in 1981 and watched it grow into the premier German car repair shop in the area.

Sep 25, 2021 -

Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park responded

Your continued enthusiasm for all the hard work our team delivered means so much to us! We'll be sure to share with Clem that his service video helped make your experience so positive. We hope you'll stop by next time so we can show you around and hear about your experiences with BMW in person!

September 18, 2021

"Don is the most patient and knowledgeable BMW "GENIOUS" I..."

- bradley_lindaw

Don is the most patient and knowledgeable BMW "GENIOUS" I know. He makes understanding your BMW easy!!! Every question I asked, he answered and explained it until I understood. What an AWESOME EXPERIENCE" I had with Don!!!. BMW OF ORANGE PARK IS THE BEST!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH DON!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don N
Sep 20, 2021 -

Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park responded

Bradley, thank you for sharing your glowing feedback about Don! It is gratifying to know that you were so well taken care of and we hope to work with you again at Tom Bush BMW Orange Park. Safe travels in your new car!

September 10, 2021

"Been a loyal customer and Jennifer at the blanding..."

- chillin876

Been a loyal customer and Jennifer at the blanding location is the best will continue to be loyal customer at bmw have a good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
Sep 11, 2021 -

Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park responded

We're so grateful to have loyal customers like you! Thank you for stopping by to share your enthusiasm for Tom Bush BMW Orange Park and we look forward to your next visit!

August 21, 2021

"OMG…What a AWESOME experience. Let me start by saying how..."

- Ivy1908

OMG…What a AWESOME experience. Let me start by saying how wonderful my client advisor Erica McBride was. This young lady excel and went far and beyond with her amazing customer service skills! My buying experience at Tom Bush BMW Orange Park was the BEST! Everyone that I encountered was pleasant and kind, which made my experience nothing short of amazing. Thank you Erica, Doug and Jorge for everything. I Luv My New BMW X6 2022!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica McBride
Aug 23, 2021 -

Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park responded

Thanks for the 5-star review of Tom Bush BMW Orange Park! It is great to hear that Erica, Doug, and Jorge walked you through the purchase of your vehicle. We wish you safe travels in your 2022 BMW X6!

August 03, 2021

"Don, "The Genius" at Tom Bush BMW Orange Park was very..."

- CW

Don, "The Genius" at Tom Bush BMW Orange Park was very knowledgeable and helpful in acquainting me with all the features of my 540i. He was patient and kind and professional through the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, and Jorge
Aug 04, 2021 -

Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Don and the Tom Bush BMW Orange Park team. Drive safely in your new BMW 540i, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 08, 2021

"Don, the “genius” is patient and has knowledge of all the..."

- knowleslf

Don, the “genius” is patient and has knowledge of all the bells and whistles on the car. Crystal is customer focused and friendly sales representative. And Roman in service is a hard working, customer focused, you man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeorge
Jul 08, 2021 -

Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughtful feedback! It is gratifying to know that our team was so attentive and helpful throughout the process and we will be sure to pass along your appreciation. Safe travels from all of us at Tom Bush BMW Orange Park!

June 26, 2021

"Just purchased my second BMW through BMW of OP. The..."

- mikeHall323

Just purchased my second BMW through BMW of OP. The experience was absolutely the best car buying experience (both times) I’ve ever had. From the receptionist to the Finance office the staff is respectful and courteous. My credit is fairly average but they still got me an incredible interest rate. My salesperson Sonny is a credit to his profession. I enjoyed my time with the entire staff who managed to make me feel as though I was the only “GUEST’ in the entire dealership. The finance Manager stayed well after closing to fight for a better interest rate and got it! Thank you Tom Bush BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sari Salameh
5.0
Jun 28, 2021 -

Tom Bush BMW of Orange Park responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are proud that we earned your returning business here at Tom Bush BMW Orange Park, and we will certainly let Sonny and our team know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results