Back

Tom Denchel Ford Country Hermiston

Hermiston, OR

not yet
rated
331 Reviews

555 S Hwy 395

Hermiston, OR

97838

Directions
Sort by

331 Reviews of Tom Denchel Ford Country Hermiston

August 27, 2022

Would not buy from them again, they will tell you whatever you want to hear to get you into a car....dont be fooled, they are your typical sleazy salesman and tell you that the warranty will cover al More

by sumjus1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Gibson
April 08, 2020

Great experience would buy again. If you want to buy a new vehicle Jay is the one to see. Friendly and knowledgeable staff at Tom Denchel Ford Hermiston. More

by Rod G.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Felix, Jay Palomino
September 05, 2019

Convenient, fun, and well explained! Wonderful. Michael Gibson was the first to greet us at the door and shake our hands. From a great first impression, to a lasting goodbye, he helped us step by st More

by nicole.bell.531
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian Montoya, Michael Gibson
August 01, 2019

I recommend Craig Stone at Tom Denchel Ford Craig Stone took time out to drive to my home and take me to Tom Denchel Ford so I could purchase this Ford Fusion. Everyone needs to come in and test More

by doreenmeeker@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stone
July 27, 2019

Great service! We worked with Ron grey while finding a vehicle. Now we needed something within budget and he made sure to find us something that fit all our needs an More

by Ngomez1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
July 25, 2019

Awesome customer service Working with Craig at Hermiston Tom Denchel Ford was a great experience. I knew the car I wanted and Craig made it happen. No pressure or gimmicks. E More

by Dloverturf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The young man who did the finance part was also wonderful. I just can't remember his name., Craig Stone
July 25, 2019

Great customer service. Customer service was great. Craig followed up, made sure car was clean and washed up. haven’t had any issue with the car satisfied with purchase. More

by josehuizar07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stone
July 22, 2019

Ron Gray Excellent customer service! Ron was very pleasant and helped with understanding transaction and showing us ho to navigate the cars system. I would de More

by Podunk allie 19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Ozuna, Ron Gray, Chelsie Chavez
July 07, 2019

Would buy from again Was easy to work with. No pressure sales. Would give 5 stars to salesman but three stars to whomever details the vehicles. Overall worth the three hou More

by Kramer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stone
July 07, 2019

Great service from friendly people Craig and Vivian both worked quickly to ensure my experience was a success. Nobody tried to push a vehicle sale on me, and when I decided to make the More

by Grandjeepster01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian Montoya, Craig Stone
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results