Back

Tom Denchel Ford Country Hermiston

Hermiston, OR

not yet
rated
332 Reviews

555 S Hwy 395

Hermiston, OR

97838

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

332 Reviews of Tom Denchel Ford Country Hermiston

July 07, 2019

Great service from friendly people Craig and Vivian both worked quickly to ensure my experience was a success. Nobody tried to push a vehicle sale on me, and when I decided to make the More

by Grandjeepster01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian Montoya, Craig Stone
July 03, 2019

Great service and experience Traded in a Jeep and bought a 2014 Sonata! Had a great experience, everyone was helpful and welcoming and I was in and out within 2 hrs. Super happy w More

by Brenda 2590
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stone
July 01, 2019

Great experience I was looking for my wife's favorite SUV and I found it here at Tom Denchel, I contact Craig and from the beginning he help me with all the process, I More

by Saul sport
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stone
June 21, 2019

Great price, Great people. Great salesman, Answered all my questions and concerns. Jay made the purchase easy and was willing to go the extra mile if need be. Awesome guy, recom More

by Brandon21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Palomino
May 27, 2019

Outstanding service and support Pain free car buying experience! Super helpful and had me approved and out the door in the car I wanted in no time! Would highly recommend buying a ca More

by tcannon93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Felix, Craig Stone
May 25, 2019

Stress free Great customer service! Never felt pressured to purchase, easy process, great staff who was there to answer my questions, even if they were silly ones More

by Larissa Gray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
May 16, 2019

Great Salesman, Great Team! Over the last 20 years of buying vehicles, Denchel Ford has been the best dealership I have worked with. My salesman Craig Stone made it comfortable More

by mcgehee4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stone
May 11, 2019

Get ‘er done Ron has a get ‘er done attitude. He is great at making a deal to make someone’s wish come true. Thank you Ron Gray. More

by Off the pavement
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray, Vivian Montoya
May 07, 2019

A wonderful experience I was treated wonderfully. They were kind and respectful. They took all of my needs into consideration and help me pick the right car for my needs. More

by Happygramma4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lolo-financial paperwork , Erik Wenberg
May 04, 2019

Salesman & dealer I have dealt with Ron Gray for years, he is honest,stands behind his word,I would recommend him & dealership to all in market for new or used , More

by Bonnie 11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
2
...