Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Dinsdale Hyundai

Grand Island, NE

N/A
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3333 West Stolley Park Road

Grand Island, NE

68803

Directions

19 Reviews of Tom Dinsdale Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2017

"KYLE"

- kjs0

TOM DINSDALE IS A VERY PROFESSIONAL DEALERSHIP I HAVE WORKED WITH THIS DEALER ON SEVERAL PURCHASES. ALL THE SALESMAN I HAVE MET THERE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. I WORK WITH RYAN GRUBS PERSONALLY. ALSO THE SERVICE IS VERY GOOD THERE THEY GET YOU IN AND OUT IN A VERY TIMELY MATER THANK YOU KYLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN AND BRENT
November 25, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- lexneb

When I decided to check out the Hyundai vehicles I knew I wanted two things. Great gas mileage and a no hassle experience. I told Brandon what I was looking for over the phone and he had three vehicles waiting for me to look at when I got there. I test drove the car purchased and asked them to e-mail their best pricing. The price offering was right and the decision to purchase the car was made Saturday. I picked it up on the following Wednesday. In keeping with the no hassle experience, the financing process exceeded my expectations as well. Everyone I was involved with was extremely professional and willing to go the extra steps to make this a great car buying experience. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ito and Brett (Sales Manager)
October 28, 2017

"Excellent employees!!"

- alison6

Fabian and Brett were amazing!! They both made the process of finding a new vehicle easy and fun. My husband and I were impressed with their professional yet easy going manner. We never felt pressured and knew they would help us find the right vehicle. Fabian was fantastic at following up and we felt he and Brett truly cared about out needs. Top notch service... Alison & Ben Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian and manager Brett
July 28, 2017

"Amazing Dealership"

- steinbachercaleb

While this was my first personal vehicle purchase, I have accompanied my parents while they were purchasing vehicles multiple times before. This experience was downright the best experience I have ever seen. Starting with Landon Peters, the salesman. Not only is he downright stupidly attractive, he knows his product extremely well. I'm an extremely picky customer. When he realized that his dealership did not have the exact (down to the VIN number being the right sum) vehicle I was searching for, he went out of his way to find one. In record time he found me the perfect car halfway across the country. He worked diligently with Dinsdale management to ensure the vehicle arrived in pristine condition and in time for my short notice road trip. I do also have to give credit to Landon's sales manager, Brett McINtosh. Mr. McIntosh was extremely helpful in coordinating with the search for my perfect car. In what I can imagine is a painstaking process, Mr. McIntosh remained calm and ensured all my needs were met. Cori Perkins is the sole reason I have my dream car today. I gave her an almost impossible figure on how much I wanted to pay for the car, and she actually exceeded my expectations with it. Getting a first time buyer with very little credit approved for a car loan seems impossible. Cori got it done, and got me a very attractive interest rate. Not only that, she accurately and honestly represented the available options for me. She remained calm while I weighed my options and decided on the ancillary products that would best fit my needs. Tom Dinsdale Hyundai will be my go-to for any purchases. I know they will get me the best price, provide amazing service and ensure I'm in a car I'm delighted to be in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Peters, Brett McIntosh, Cori Perkins
July 12, 2017

"New Car"

- reeldeal1968

We appreciated the work & professional way that Landon met our needs to purchase our new vehicle. Due to circumstances we were in need of a car immediately. Landon spent extra time to see that a car was found for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 01, 2017

"Above & Beyond"

- berg123

This is my fifth Hyundai purchased from Dinsdales. The service and swift turnaround on the sales ensure I will return yet again. Hopefully to pick up a Santa Cruz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Kaylee, Mike, Rod
May 27, 2017

"Purchase"

- stroyek

Had been researching for Quite some time on a new vehicle. Is a huge decision to make and to afford. We had come in last minute to look and service was great. Very knowledgeable on electronics/technical things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2017

"GREAT"

- reecemm30

My salesman Landon Peters was a great help and made everything simple and straightforward. Will buy from this dealership again. Also, the car is awesome and I could not love it more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon peters
March 08, 2017

"Great experience!"

- oliviamejia19

Loved how awesome and helpful Colton and Brett were with my first lease experience. They helped me find the perfect car for college! I appreciated their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton and Brett
January 02, 2017

"Tom Dinsdale Review"

- bigleyjim6

My experience purchasing this vehicle was pleasant. The sales person was knowledgeable and helpful. I have purchased my last two cars from this dealership and am satisfied with my experiences from both their sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results