Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Gibbs Chevrolet

Palm Coast, FL

3.2
107 Reviews

5850 E Hwy 100

Palm Coast, FL

32164

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 107 reviews

January 14, 2022

Decided on a whim to see about trading my Blazer for a new one. Doug, at Tom Gibbs was great!!! There were no games played, it was the easiest car deal I've ever made. He was very knowledgeable, hel More

by Carol Walters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, (sorry, can't remember the finance guy name but he was great too).
December 24, 2021

We are selling our Jeep. After checking the Kelly blue book we received a instant cash off of $21,194 with the dealership listed as TOM GIBBS CHEVROLET, Palm Coast. A salesman from Tom Gibbs contacted us More

by Wynnek711
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yusuf Abdullah
December 09, 2021

They told me truck was “modified” and they wouldn’t even touch the truck for a warranty issue. Horrible dealer. More

by ddejesus523
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 19, 2021

Shady people. Trying all kinds of tricks. Shame on them trying those tactics these days More

by Westtedd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
October 06, 2021

I can depend on great service and have for over 20 years.Service has always been excellent. More

by Hannoart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Atwood
October 05, 2021

Today, I visited with my dealership for the Auto Butler Service for one of vehicles purchased here. I have been a customer since 2005 and I can honestly say that the professional and personal service I ha More

by Brenda B. Harris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nailor, Michael Bustler, Bill Atwood.
October 05, 2021

I have bought three cars from Tom Gibbs Chevrolet and each purchase was easy and a great experience. From my salesman to the finance manager, to the service department and the girls in the office who did More

by Laurigreene74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Michael
October 01, 2021

Recently purchased from this dealer, was not satisfied or nor would I recommend this dealer. Due your homework before you go there or they will take advantage of you especially with your trade, plan on b More

by TB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
September 22, 2021

Don't get your car Serviced here!!! Brought it in for Diagnostics because Air Conditioner wasn't working. Told me it was the Shrader Valve. Charged me $344. Then came back out after they put that in More

by Kim
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Does not matter, He knows who he is if he reads this.
Sep 22, 2021 -

Kim responded

Horrible Business.

September 12, 2021

I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Tom Gibbs Chevrolet and am extremely pleased. They are over an hour drive from my place in Orlando where I am surrounded by car dealers, but I would prefer to work with More

by psynce7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Yusuf
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results