Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Peacock Nissan

Houston, TX

4.6
447 Reviews

15300 North Freeway

Houston, TX

77090

Directions

447 Reviews of Tom Peacock Nissan

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"Awesome service, really fast and kind with everything...."

- Ruizyanira7

Awesome service, really fast and kind with everything. Explained everything to me and was patient! Oswaldo is who helped me, got me a water and walked to the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Other Employees : Oswaldo
June 10, 2021

"I went there to service my vehicle. I was received by..."

- Freda

I went there to service my vehicle. I was received by Rene a super nice customer service personnel who treated me so well, beyond my expectations. I left my car with them, they gave me a free ride home, to allow them time to service my car, and then when the work was done they came back to pick me from my house so that I could pick up my car. Manuel, the driver was super nice, respectful & entertaining. The servicing was completed. excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Other Employees : Rene and Manuel
June 10, 2021

"Much appreciate the outstanding customer service received..."

- Wendy.millhouse

Much appreciate the outstanding customer service received today at Tom Peacock Nissan! Tim did a great job in helping us to find the right vehicle for us. We’ll be certain to recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Other Employees : Tim, Sales
June 09, 2021

"Nestor Sorto did a great job…and the rest of the..."

- Ghie

Nestor Sorto did a great job…and the rest of the staff…very much appreciated guys…..highly recommended….quote was accurate, and no extra charges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Other Employees : The lady manager helped me too…all the staff are great!
June 08, 2021

"Love the service and how fast Tim help us service is..."

- Bcolon1981

Love the service and how fast Tim help us service is great 👍 Thank You so much for your help Tim customer service is excellent 👌 love my Armada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Tom Peacock Nissan responded

We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient and thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Best, Joe Garcia | General Manager | 281-230-4386 | jgarcia@tpnissan.com

June 01, 2021

"Very please to have worked with Maya E. on the purchase..."

- Jacob M

Very please to have worked with Maya E. on the purchase of my 2020 Nissan Altima. I was informed of all the specs on my vehicle and as well as the added value of each in terms on my lifestyle. The finance department was equally as nice and helpful in my deal. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maya E
Jun 04, 2021 -

Tom Peacock Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Joe Garcia | General Manager | 281-230-4386 | jgarcia@tpnissan.com

June 01, 2021

"Tim Willborn is the best!! He is very knowledgeable, and..."

- Brooke Andrea

Tim Willborn is the best!! He is very knowledgeable, and helpful when it comes to putting you in the car you desire! Make sure you ask for him, and you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Willborn
Jun 04, 2021 -

Tom Peacock Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Joe Garcia | General Manager | 281-230-4386 | jgarcia@tpnissan.com

June 01, 2021

"False advertisement, after being told it was a done deal..."

- Sadfriendly

False advertisement, after being told it was a done deal and waited over 5 hrs nothing. Wasn’t even given another option or anything. Maybe didn’t want to sell and had already met their sales for the day. Sales rep stayed with my car insurance text him to at least send me a copy but of course never replied back just ignored me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
1.0
Jun 03, 2021 -

Tom Peacock Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact me at your convenience. Joe Garcia | General Manager | 281-230-4386 | jgarcia@tpnissan.com

May 31, 2021

"muy grata experiencia en este dealership, el..."

- brenden

muy grata experiencia en este dealership, el representante luis b me ayudo a conseguir mi primer vehiculo, excelentes cuotas y una magnifica atencion, recomendado a todos !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
luis
Jun 03, 2021 -

Tom Peacock Nissan responded

Apreciamos sus amables comentarios, Brenden. ¡Esperamos verle de nuevo en un cercano futuro! Best, Joe Garcia | General Manager | 281-230-4386 | jgarcia@tpnissan.com

May 31, 2021

"excellent job mr luis bennasar, he help us a lot.i was..."

- floren

excellent job mr luis bennasar, he help us a lot. i was looking for a sentra 2021 and that is what i get, the process was funny and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis bennasar
Jun 03, 2021 -

Tom Peacock Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Joe Garcia | General Manager | 281-230-4386 | jgarcia@tpnissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results