Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom Peacock Nissan

Houston, TX

4.4
291 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15300 I-45 North

Houston, TX

77090

Directions

291 Reviews of Tom Peacock Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"What can I say that I haven't said before about Tom..."

- ammartinez65

What can I say that I haven't said before about Tom Peacock Nissan ? I am very satisfied with the service and my service agent Sonya Gordon. She makes me feel important and always so courteous and with such a great attitude!! I leave feeling with confidence knowing my vehicle was service correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya Gordon
October 22, 2020

"Customer service and service was excellent. Repairs were..."

- lwb2910

Customer service and service was excellent. Repairs were completed in a timely manner. Sonya went above and beyond to provide awesome customer serivce. Awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Other Employees : Sonya Gordon
October 22, 2020

"Nissan is a good place to buy car from and to have your..."

- Beulahs1963

Nissan is a good place to buy car from and to have your car serviced they are crying fast and satisfaction also the employers look out for their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Other Employees : Sonya& calvin
October 20, 2020

"If I could rate this place a -1000 I would. Do not trust..."

- Crystal Carranza

If I could rate this place a -1000 I would. Do not trust these people!! I have dealt with my fair share of dealerships and sales people and these guys at Nissan Peacock are the biggest scammers I’ve ever come in contact with. I spent 7 hours there and when we finally came to agreement on a 2020 Nissan Murano, I then sat hours in finance signing paperwork. We signed the contracts and we were given the buyers tag and finally left! We needed to return Monday to finalize the SECOND car they somehow conned us into agreeing to and since it was so late (11pm at this point) paper work for the second car was going to be done Monday. Come Monday they called saying the terms on the first vehicle had changed. The interest rate not only went up, the monthly payment went up and they wanted my husband off the loan and only his dad on it. Which was explained to them already that it wasn’t an option for us. Confused and angry we were told an approval was never officially given for the numbers signed upon. Excuse me what? We signed a CONTRACT! I drove this vehicle home and was told it was a done deal. Now you’re telling me the bank never officially approved the numbers YOU told me we’re final? SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!! This was a tactic on their part but I’m not sure what they thought would happen, I assume they had hope that after taking this car home for the weekend when they changed the numbers on us we would be so in love already we would agree. Sorry guys I no longer want to buy a vehicle from you even if you did give me what I asked for! I am done!! I am angry and I pray and no one else has to go through this. My kids are heartbroken I am disappointed but mostly angry. We were lied to and all I wanted was honesty! This is not how you run a business. Please BEWARE and avoid buying your vehicles from here. Go somewhere else and save yourself the run around and lies!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
1.0
Other Employees : Patrick Benoit
October 16, 2020

"Rene Orantes was such a great advisor. He handled my car..."

- Lilly

Rene Orantes was such a great advisor. He handled my car issues like a pro. He is a rockstar in my book. Overall I was very pleased with the service and my car was fixed the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Oct 21, 2020 -

Tom Peacock Nissan responded

Lilly , thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Rene does for Tom Peacock Nissan and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! All the best, Joe Garcia | General Manager | 281-230-4386 | jgarcia@tpnissan.com

October 16, 2020

"Everyone was very pleasant and I enjoyed the drivers that..."

- Jimmy

Everyone was very pleasant and I enjoyed the drivers that took me home and picked me up. The service advisor Nestor and let's not forget the cashier. Excellent customer service and I felt like everyone enjoys their work. Thank you and I will consider your dealership in about 3 years I'll be purchasing a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Tom Peacock Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Joe Garcia | General Manager | 281-230-4386 | jgarcia@tpnissan.com

October 14, 2020

"Excellent job today! In and out in less than an hour!..."

- Donnaldavis42

Excellent job today! In and out in less than an hour! Great customer service! Very professional! Continue the great work! Thank you! Loved the massage chair too! 🧡💛🧡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Tom Peacock Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Joe Garcia | General Manager | 281-230-4386 | jgarcia@tpnissan.com

October 13, 2020

"Staff is prompt and always professional when I arrive. I..."

- gorky romero

Staff is prompt and always professional when I arrive. I have no complaints at all with Tom peacock staff or services. Best place to go for services hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Oct 15, 2020 -

Tom Peacock Nissan responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Best, Joe Garcia | General Manager | 281-230-4386 | jgarcia@tpnissan.com

October 13, 2020

"THIS IS WHERE WE HAVE EVER SEEN PROFESSIONAL & CARING..."

- Frankroseint

THIS IS WHERE WE HAVE EVER SEEN PROFESSIONAL & CARING PEOPLE IN SERVICE WORK . THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT PROVIDES EXCELLENT AND TIMELY SERVICE, WITH GREAT HUMILITY ALWAYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Other Employees : RENÉ
Oct 15, 2020 -

Tom Peacock Nissan responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Joe Garcia | General Manager | 281-230-4386 | jgarcia@tpnissan.com

October 12, 2020

"Service was great and quick. My Service Represntative was..."

- Anthony.wright

Service was great and quick. My Service Represntative was awesome. I will be back for my next service needed for my car. Thank you Tom Peacock Service Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Peacock
5.0
Oct 15, 2020 -

Tom Peacock Nissan responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Tom Peacock Nissan! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Best, Joe Garcia | General Manager | 281-230-4386 | jgarcia@tpnissan.com

Oct 16, 2020 -

Anthony.wright responded

Thank you Tom Peacock Nissan Service Department!!!! I will always come to you. Stay safe and healthy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results