Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tom Wood Honda

Anderson, IN

4.7
759 Reviews
We are a small town dealer with a home town feel. We value each and every customer that comes in the door and do the best job that we can to make you completely satisfied. We are located only 15 minutes away from Noblesville and Muncie.

5920 S Scatterfield Rd

Anderson, IN

46013

Directions

By Type

Showing 759 reviews

July 13, 2021

"Agency treats us as treasured customers!! Quality..."

- danice.ret

Agency treats us as treasured customers!! Quality service, comfortable waiting area with staff being friendly and accommodating. A location for purchasing and servicing our quality Honda..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Brant
Jul 13, 2021 -

Tom Wood Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing Tom Wood Honda, Danice! We're glad we could make your recent service visit a pleasant one. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again down the road!

July 03, 2021

"Friendly and professional. They got me in and out in a..."

- pastor19620

Friendly and professional. They got me in and out in a very timely manner. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
Jul 04, 2021 -

Tom Wood Honda responded

Thanks for dropping by to leave us a review - the entire team here at Tom Wood Honda sincerely appreciates it! Safe travels, and come back again next time!

July 03, 2021

"Service Department is terrible. No communication and..."

- troy.swafford

Service Department is terrible. No communication and unnecessary waits for common parts. Do not take your Car there for Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Tom Wood Honda responded

Troy - we strive to provide communicative and efficient care to our guests, and I'm very sorry to hear that wasn't clear during your recent visit. I will pass this feedback along so we can work to improve our customer experience going forward - and I also invite you to give me a call if you'd like to have a conversation. I am eager to address your concerns. Best, Brandon Dalbey - Service Manager - 765-203-0993

June 22, 2021

"This place is very nice and costumer service is the best..."

- john.truitt35

This place is very nice and costumer service is the best Christian Brantlinger was the advisor that came to greet me and we had scheduled the oil change for the next week but he was able to make arrangements for that time when I showed up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
Jun 23, 2021 -

Tom Wood Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, John! It is terrific to hear that you had such a positive experience with Chrisitan and the team. We hope to see you again at Tom Wood Honda!

June 16, 2021

"Scheduled appointment for 2012 honda pilot for routine..."

- tlsheets61

Scheduled appointment for 2012 honda pilot for routine timing belt and water pump change. I was told by sxheduler 3 hours.(I'll wait on it). Upon arrival, I was told 5-6 hours, which caused reschedule of business appointments and need for ride. Received call and email indicating service complete and passed green on vehicle inspection. Upon pickup and payment, I didn't get out of the parking lot and check emission, etc.. lights some on. Another hour later they fixed what they thought was the problem caused by their service. Drove the vehicle to a local appointment and upon leaving the same vehicle service lights came on and vehicle is running rough. Now I have to call back and make another trip to the dealer service department to discover what they messed up the first two times. Hopefully, they will get the vehicle running properly just as it was prior to my visit. I almost wish I had taken it to an SAE certified mechanic in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collin Cook
Jun 30, 2021 -

Tom Wood Honda responded

This is a concerning review to read, and it doesn't sound like the thorough and knowledgeable service we pride ourselves on here. I'm disappointed that you are still experiencing difficulties with your vehicle, and I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about this and ensure that we do what we can to make this right. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Brandon Dalbey - Service Manager - 765-203-0993

June 12, 2021

"I looked around dealerships in three different towns and..."

- Crystal black pearl

I looked around dealerships in three different towns and I was drawn back to Andersons Tom wood Honda and drove away satisfied in my new Honda civic

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Tom Wood Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Tom Wood Honda, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new Honda Civic!

June 10, 2021

"So impressed with the ease of my out of state..."

- Happy in Pittsburgh Pa!

So impressed with the ease of my out of state transaction. AND car was delivered to my home 8 hours+385 miles after my phone purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Tom Wood Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! All of us at Tom Wood Honda appreciate the time you took to write about your experience working with us during your new car purchase. We are thrilled we could deliver a five-star experience and get you a car that is right for you. It means a lot that our service stood out to you, and we wish you safe travels in your new ride!

June 07, 2021

"The buying is always fun for me, got great service and..."

- Larry&Darletta

The buying is always fun for me, got great service and friendly staff. I am a Honda person this is my third purchase, two from Penske and one from Tom Wood. I work for a Honda supplier, yes I am partial to Honda. I get my car service there and they always take care of me. Great service at Tom Wood Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Breil and Dillon from finance
Jun 07, 2021 -

Tom Wood Honda responded

Your review makes our day! We are thrilled we could provide this kind of positive service for our valued guests. Thank you for taking the time to let others know what being a guest at Tom Wood Honda is like. We are grateful to have earned your business and hope to see you next time. Take care!

June 04, 2021

"Made it right from previous problem I had. Gave me no..."

- Steveuyeno

Made it right from previous problem I had. Gave me no issues even though the previous service man was no longer there. Timely service and shuttle was convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Tom Wood Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Steve! We are thrilled to hear that the Tom Wood Honda team was able to assist with your vehicle. Drive safely, and please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything more we can do for you!

May 26, 2021

"Everyone was pleasant to work with salesman and finance..."

- roger.levi41@frontier.com

Everyone was pleasant to work with salesman and finance manager was very eager to work with us and made sure we understand everything they even stayed late past closing to finish the deal and prep the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

Tom Wood Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Tom Wood Honda, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 759 results