Back

Tom's Truck Center - Los Angeles

Santa Fe Springs, CA

5.0
24 Reviews

13443 E Freeway Dr

Santa Fe Springs, CA

90670

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

March 30, 2022

Danny was Great! ! Super helpful and worked with GSA!! Two trucks serviced and they provided excellent detailed reports More

by Doublebubble3940
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Garza
January 21, 2022

Albert ; He is the best assistant for repairs and spare parts with his great experience of more than 30 years, he speaks English and Spanish, he will treat you like a family. More

by everjoaquin21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Aranda
November 10, 2021

Anthony Gonzalez in the parts department is honest and very helpful i can e-mail or call and i will get a quick response and have my parts the next day he keeps the fleet of trucks going thanks Anthony an More

by timd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Gonzalez in parts
November 10, 2021

Been through a lot of different dealerships trying to find the perfect fit for my business. Greg Norman in parts, and Danny in the service department are true professionals and I truly appreciate them. More

by Kia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Aranda, Danny Garza, Michelle Sawyer
November 10, 2021

Spoke with Greg Norman - excellent customer service, went above and beyond to help me order the correct parts. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend. More

by F_Hernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Norman
November 03, 2021

Best place to buy commercial trucks. They really came through for me and were easy to work with. Highly recommend. More

by Tidy junk removal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Rivas, David Hwang
September 10, 2021

Michelle Sawyer is very friendly, helpful & honest . She knows what she is doing . She did everything within her capability and straight to the point. Great in customer care. More

by angel19411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sawyer
November 04, 2019

Danny is one of the best parts people in Tom's truck center fast service and knows hes parts I would call him 1st before any one else . Go danny ! More

by A.dosoki
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Garza
October 30, 2019

My sales person Danny Garza was very helpful and knowledgeable hands down the best customer service I have ever received from a call center. I look forward to doing business with them again! More

by CJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Garza
October 29, 2019

Danny G. He always has a good and positive attitude about finding your part and go the extra distance to make sure that he finds the correct part for you! More

by Jax
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny G
1
1 - 10 of 24 results