About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom's Truck Center

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

909 N Grand Ave, Santa Ana, California 92701 Directions
Sales: (714) 338-6030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Tom's Truck Center

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2018

"This is the way purchasing any new vehicle should be!"

- dave@GMEI

Mike Hacken was excellent to work with. Mike came to our business to took care of everything from start to finish. The truck was delivered to our door then Mike took the time to go over the details of the truck." Excellent customer service" A great truck buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Tom's Truck Center responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Mike assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, The Tom's Truck Center Team

May 02, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Jason Z. Zhang

I bought a Hino 195 hybrid trucks and have a box refrigeration unit installed, I am completely satisfied. I had a great experience from the sales person Kaz Iwasaki! He communicated well and exceeded or expectations. Kaz Iwasaki is very friendly person! Thank you Kaz San!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Iwasaki
Jun 07, 2018 -

Tom's Truck Center responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Tom's Truck Center Team

April 30, 2018

"Outstanding product knowledge"

- dave123

Mike Hacken personally drove the truck to our plant and went over all of the features of our new truck. We were immediately impressed...not only with the truck, but with Tom's Truck Center for having such a knowledgeable sales guy. Next time we need a truck, TTC will be the only place we go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
April 26, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- FleetAVgirl

I highly recommend Mike Hacken at Tom's Truck Center to anyone looking for trucks for your business needs. Mike Hacken was very helpful and professional. Very happy with our 2 new FUSO trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"long distance buy"

- xpress9999

Recently we bought a Isuzu, but we're in Hawaii. Mike Hacken made things easy, down to getting the truck to the pier and on the ship to Hawaii. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"Completely Satisfied"

- Walter Sato, Nieves Landscape, inc.

We bought two Isuzu Dump trucks and are completely satisfied with our purchase. We had a great experience from initial sales call to the time lines of the delivery of the trucks. They communicated well and exceeded or expectations. We will buy more when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Excellent sales person and fast service"

- aryasn

Friendly Salesperson and great on service. Good explanation and give us direction to right chose for our needs. Kaz Iwasaki was really helped us with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kaz Iwasaki
April 18, 2018

"Great Service"

- terrila

Kaz helped us find numerous trucks for our line of work and customized it to our needs. He was very helpful in getting all the paperwork together. Purchasing a truck customized to your needs has never been easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Iwasaki
April 16, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Jerome Mercer

Mike Hacken did a great job in helping us with a mirror bracket and a lock mechanism. Mike was able to get us the parts the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Great Service"

- army8816

Mike Hacken really helped us get a customized truck in record time. We had a few "extras" we needed from 3rd parties and Mike really took care of it all and followed up with us consistently. Overall, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
1
1 - 10 of 11 results