Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tom's Truck Center

Santa Ana, CA

4.9
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

909 N Grand Ave

Santa Ana, CA

92701

Directions

14 Reviews of Tom's Truck Center

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"having the service done on our Izuzu flat bed so far has..."

- dcastillo

having the service done on our Izuzu flat bed so far has been hassle free. OJ has been great. Had a couple of recalls that were taken care of promptly. Great customer service in the year and a half of use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O J
April 29, 2019

"OJ Manrique"

- Serv Admin

Tom's has always provided quick turn around, professional service. There is always a great deal of contact and follow-up from the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OJ Manrique
March 25, 2019

"Impressive Customer Service Fast Attentive Informative "

- Anson

I have been really impressed and have found this to be quality experience. Mike Hacken has been a true professional throughout the whole process. Everything regarding the truck, everything has been fast, professional, and top notch. For my first time around buying a commercial truck and a new vehicle in general, including recommending the truck to outfitting the liftgate with the hitch & the financing process he has made it easy on my schedule while being super helpful the whole way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
5.0
June 02, 2018

"This is the way purchasing any new vehicle should be!"

- dave@GMEI

Mike Hacken was excellent to work with. Mike came to our business to took care of everything from start to finish. The truck was delivered to our door then Mike took the time to go over the details of the truck." Excellent customer service" A great truck buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
5.0
Jun 07, 2018 -

Tom's Truck Center responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Mike assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, The Tom's Truck Center Team

May 02, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Jason Z. Zhang

I bought a Hino 195 hybrid trucks and have a box refrigeration unit installed, I am completely satisfied. I had a great experience from the sales person Kaz Iwasaki! He communicated well and exceeded or expectations. Kaz Iwasaki is very friendly person! Thank you Kaz San!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Iwasaki
Jun 07, 2018 -

Tom's Truck Center responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Tom's Truck Center Team

April 30, 2018

"Outstanding product knowledge"

- dave123

Mike Hacken personally drove the truck to our plant and went over all of the features of our new truck. We were immediately impressed...not only with the truck, but with Tom's Truck Center for having such a knowledgeable sales guy. Next time we need a truck, TTC will be the only place we go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
April 26, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- FleetAVgirl

I highly recommend Mike Hacken at Tom's Truck Center to anyone looking for trucks for your business needs. Mike Hacken was very helpful and professional. Very happy with our 2 new FUSO trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
5.0
April 23, 2018

"long distance buy"

- xpress9999

Recently we bought a Isuzu, but we're in Hawaii. Mike Hacken made things easy, down to getting the truck to the pier and on the ship to Hawaii. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
5.0
April 21, 2018

"Completely Satisfied"

- Walter Sato, Nieves Landscape, inc.

We bought two Isuzu Dump trucks and are completely satisfied with our purchase. We had a great experience from initial sales call to the time lines of the delivery of the trucks. They communicated well and exceeded or expectations. We will buy more when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
5.0
April 19, 2018

"Excellent sales person and fast service"

- aryasn

Friendly Salesperson and great on service. Good explanation and give us direction to right chose for our needs. Kaz Iwasaki was really helped us with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
5.0
Other Employees : Kaz Iwasaki
1
1 - 10 of 14 results