Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tower Ford

4.4

17 Lifetime Reviews

505 South Broadway, Coos Bay , Oregon 97420 Directions
Sales: (541) 267-2118

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Tower Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Unbelievable"

- Bonnie157

Charged me 127.50 Took it in because transmission wasn't grabbing, didn't do it for them, they recommended I bring it back to have transmission service WTH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DON'T KNOW NAMES, HUSBAND TOOK IT IN
July 08, 2019

"Poor Service"

- DickH

I had a service job done with this dealer, fluids topped off, the oil, and filters changed, 12 days later the radiator hose blew off because a ring clamp was moved from the top of the water pump. I was pulling a 5th wheel camper up hill on Hwy. 199, 13 miles south of Grants Pass when this occurred. The truck was towed to Mocks Ford where the diesel mechanic took one look at it and told me someone moved this clamp. The mechanic at Tower Ford in Coos Bay was the last person to work on this engine before this happened. It cost me over $1500 and the management at Tower Ford denied any responsibility for this accident. We were out of towners passing through and we were taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Ortiz
May 09, 2019

"Wonderful service staff!"

- MustangSusan

All the folks over at Tower Ford are very friendly and helpful. They help with the upkeep of my 2011 Ford Mustang convertible, purchased from Tower. Thanks for making me always feel like a part of the local Ford family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Christina
April 15, 2019

"Once again, great service"

- Tom

This trip in was a scheduled oil change, everything went great, customer service was excellent. Last trip in was for an issue on my diesel, same expierence, it took several trips in to isolate an issue, service was great, Ron the technician was one of the best I've ever had at a Ford dealership and I've owned Fords since 1973. Both Bill and Christine were excellent also. Not sure who the technician was that did the oil change, but really appreciate the fact that he left the extra DEF fluid I had paid for in its jug for me to add as the level goes down. Recommed these guys highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Bill, Christine
March 25, 2019

"Tower Ford Coos Bay"

- Betsy the truck

Always have accommodated our needs and supplied a rental car in order for our family to continue to work in different locations. Thank you Tower Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
March 05, 2019

"Oil Change and recall."

- Romona

Wonderfull people in service department.Bill and Christine. Bought 5 vehicles from them and some time in the future will buy another from them. Even tho it was raining our truck got washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Christine
March 03, 2019

"F-150 Recall Repair"

- VikinJohn

Helpful, friendly service. Nice piece of mind hometown service. Scheduled recall for door issue. completed my service in a timely professional manor. Will certainly return for future service/repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, and Christine
February 25, 2019

"Great Service"

- Ret1red

I got a quote for brakes at a local garage where I live, called Tower Ford, talked to Christine. She gave me a quote (half the price as local garage) and got me in the next day. They did the job under quoted price and the service team is extremely nice/helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Ross
December 04, 2018

"Tower ford service department is amazing. "

- faulkner4467

I would not buy another truck at this dealership. But I will continue to go to their service department. The service is absolutely amazing. These people will do anything to make sure they do a good job. Excellent warranty experience. They treat you like they’re number one customer. No matter who you are. They have taken care of my 2015 super duty since day one It now has 115,000 miles. It never lets me down and when it does they take care of it immediately. I now have a 2017 also. I love them both but I bought my new truck at Lithia in Roseburg. Came with lifetime oil changes and I also bought a Lithia ESP. After my experience at their service department a couple times I will be paying for my service at Tower Ford before I will go to Lithia. But I will buy my next truck At lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
November 29, 2018

"Service Is Excellent"

- Emery

I can't comment on sales or the body shop, but the service on my 2013 Explorer, that I bought used from a Ford dealer in Portland, has been excellent. Everything from stopping in to have all my windshield wipers replaced (on the spot!) to a full-boat 100K servicing, all done well, on time and at the cost agreed to. Can recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Ross
1
1 - 10 of 17 results