Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tower Ford

Coos Bay , OR

4.6
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

505 South Broadway

Coos Bay , OR

97420

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Tower Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2020

"I have been buying and maintaining ford trucks both..."

- Scott

I have been buying and maintaining ford trucks both personal and business for over 20 years with tower ford. I keep going back because of excellent reasonable priced service and knowledgeable honest sales staff. Have recommended many people to tower.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
July 02, 2020

"I had to use the Tower Ford Body Shop three times in the..."

- mikehahn47

I had to use the Tower Ford Body Shop three times in the past two years. They always have delivered exceptional service. Mr Kirby's efforts on my behalf in dealing with the Insurance company and resolving any issue is noteworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Kirby
June 25, 2020

"While on vacation pulling our trailer I thought the truck..."

- Happy camper

While on vacation pulling our trailer I thought the truck had developed an oil leak. Called and talked to Jim Ortiz in service and made an appointment. Dropped it off at 2:00 to be diagnosed and he called back a couple hours later with the results, which luckily weren't serious and was able to pick it up the next day. Jim was very helpful and friendly. The offices and shop was very clean Highly recommend Tower Ford service department!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ortiz
May 04, 2020

"They do an excellent job. "

- fcorrales

They do an excellent job keeping my vehicles maintained, with a going forward emphasis on preventive maintenance which I really appreciate. The keep my vehicles reliable and running for the long term. Breakdowns are no fun. The are friendly and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
May 02, 2020

"Thank you for the excellent service and caring attitude..."

- LadybugQueen

Thank you for the excellent service and caring attitude when I brought my Escape in. Bill was very professional and listened to my concerns about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
April 24, 2020

"Glass repair/replacement and tailgate repair"

- Sailor

Very responsive and prompt appointment with detailed explanation. Tailgate mechanism was taken apart, lubricated to remove binding and reassembled avoiding replacement parts. Glass replacement was routine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg...
January 15, 2020

"Awesome Autobody Shop"

- Carolyn

Thank you to the awesome crew at the body shop....you made my car like new again...(that xxxx deer) anyway I will refer more people your way. And thank you for the loaner car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gayle
August 01, 2019

"Unbelievable"

- Bonnie157

Charged me 127.50 Took it in because transmission wasn't grabbing, didn't do it for them, they recommended I bring it back to have transmission service WTH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DON'T KNOW NAMES, HUSBAND TOOK IT IN
July 08, 2019

"Poor Service"

- DickH

I had a service job done with this dealer, fluids topped off, the oil, and filters changed, 12 days later the radiator hose blew off because a ring clamp was moved from the top of the water pump. I was pulling a 5th wheel camper up hill on Hwy. 199, 13 miles south of Grants Pass when this occurred. The truck was towed to Mocks Ford where the diesel mechanic took one look at it and told me someone moved this clamp. The mechanic at Tower Ford in Coos Bay was the last person to work on this engine before this happened. It cost me over $1500 and the management at Tower Ford denied any responsibility for this accident. We were out of towners passing through and we were taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Ortiz
May 09, 2019

"Wonderful service staff!"

- MustangSusan

All the folks over at Tower Ford are very friendly and helpful. They help with the upkeep of my 2011 Ford Mustang convertible, purchased from Tower. Thanks for making me always feel like a part of the local Ford family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Christina
1
1 - 10 of 24 results