Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Town & Country Ford

Evansville, IN

3.7
37 Reviews

7800 E Lloyd Expy

Evansville, IN

47715

Directions

Is this your dealership?

37 Reviews of Town & Country Ford

Sort by
October 24, 2021

"Strongly recommend you visit this dealer! Best vehicle..."

- BonnieGlen

Strongly recommend you visit this dealer! Best vehicle buying experience we ever had. Easy, fast, and efficient. The General Manager greeted us as we came into the showroom. The "Truck Fleet Manager" and "Finance Director" went above and beyond to take care of our purchase. We will return to buy our next Ford from Town& Country Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager, Truck Fleet Manager, and Finance Director
August 05, 2021

"Worst service department I've ever been to they do not..."

- colleenprks3

Worst service department I've ever been to they do not keep up to their word and they don't honor contracts or warranties so make sure you read the fine print because they'll screw you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake and Jessica
Aug 06, 2021 -

colleenprks3 responded

I afree

August 05, 2021

"Worst place in the world you could deal with. They don't..."

- colleenprks3

Worst place in the world you could deal with. They don't honor their contracts and don't take care of their customers and the service department is very poorly ran. Had my car in there to be fixed well they didn't fix it and it took the girl in the service department three days before she bothered to call me back to let me know what was going on. Her name is Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
July 09, 2021

"Great Salesman and dealership. Quick response, everyone..."

- Donnie.cole01

Great Salesman and dealership. Quick response, everyone nice ready to help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
April 05, 2021

"Amazing job finding me the Edge I’ve always wanted! The..."

- meaganmalek

Amazing job finding me the Edge I’ve always wanted! The finance manager helped tremendously finding me the best deal around! I couldn’t have asked for a better deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Oldham
March 21, 2021

"Makenzie Buchanan has been a dear family friend since she..."

- Annajm81

Makenzie Buchanan has been a dear family friend since she was in school with my granddaughter! I believe in Makenzie and know that my best interest is her first priority! I had asked her to watch for a late model Lincoln MKZ for me and when one came into the dealership she called me, I fell in love with my Ruby Red girl and away we went! Everyone at Town and Country Ford was very courteous and thoughtful. The general manager and Makenzie make a great team!! Thank you all for my beautiful Ruby!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makenzie Buchanan and the General Manager
December 30, 2020

"Had a 9 am appt for a 2 hour job. I called at 11:45 to..."

- banditland

Had a 9 am appt for a 2 hour job. I called at 11:45 to get progress, and they couldn't even get me a status until after lunch (1:30). Called right back and it hadn't even started. That meant that they would get done until around 4 pm. Told them to not even start, and went and picked my truck up. I will go to somebody else. The last time I was there for an oil change and they didn't get started until 3 hours after my appt time. Will NOT happen a third time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 28, 2020

"My salesman, Double D was amazing! We stopped at another..."

- angie

My salesman, Double D was amazing! We stopped at another dealership before Town & Country, the salesman was awful. Didn’t know a thing about the vehicle when I asked questions....told me to read the window sticker. Got to Town & Country and had the best experience...bought a brand new Expedition. Thank you Double D!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Double D
November 20, 2020

"I went vehicle shopping with my brother and had an..."

- dkh49

I went vehicle shopping with my brother and had an excellent experience with the sales lady. Knowledgeable, friendly, very helpful with pricing and financial arrangements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makenzie B.
September 17, 2020

"Great experience! Vehicle was in excellent condition and..."

- Cat lady

Great experience! Vehicle was in excellent condition and very clean. Employees were friendly and attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend Town & Country Ford for all your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Oldham
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results