Back

Town North Mazda

Richardson, TX

4.9
632 Reviews

307 S Central Expwy

Richardson, TX

75080

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 633 reviews

May 17, 2022

from me being from the car bus myself they were the best i have ever been to. eveyone was great to talk to they made the process go great, if i was ever going back to the car bus they are the one i would wo More

by byron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christian
May 03, 2022

Really amazing services. Have a specific video to record the exam process and then take the parts where it requires fixing to me (filters) and still ask my opinion if I want More

by Markus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
May 01, 2022

I had my car towed to Town North because it was close being from out of town. What a lucky break. From the moment I arrived at the dealership with my car I was greeted with genuine concern and a desire More

by mduca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna was my service advisor.
May 01, 2022

Alec Shea was very helpful and professional. He went above and beyond showing me what was happening with the car while it was on the lift. More

by beccanorrod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Shea
April 29, 2022

I have been having my vehicle serviced at this dealership since 2004 and the service has always been excellent. In particular, service advisor Victor Bernal has been outstanding. More

by lhperry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Bernal
April 28, 2022

They treat you as a family, great service, great prices. Respectful personal. They always keep promise More

by M Polyak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Bernal
April 18, 2022

Great experience while buying CX-5. Alex and Ash are the very friendliest car salesmen I’ve ever met. They made the whole process easy and pleasant. Great team of people at Town North More

by b_slobodkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Ash
April 13, 2022

Great service as always. My car was serviced as promised and I am very satisfied. More

by egkeys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Bernal
April 10, 2022

Very good helpful and honest. Like doing business here. Anna and victor made every thing work More

by Mike.dolder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna and victor
April 09, 2022

My car was returned earlier than expected. Appreciated the service. Even with the remodel, the waiting room was spacious with plenty of seating. More

by Zoom Zoom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Shea
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results