Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Town and Country Toyota

4.9

836 Lifetime Reviews

9101 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273 Directions
Sales: (704) 246-3201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

837 Reviews of Town and Country Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Great service, room for improvement"

- PatrickMM7

Came in for regular service and Apple car play upgrade. Was there early and pulled right in and had no wait. In the afternoon it was a bit more hectic. The cashier was closed and I was instructed to go straight to the service advisor. I did not remember the name of advisor who helped me in the morning, since I was only there for a few minutes and every other time I’ve had my vehicle serviced I went to the cashier. I went into the service bay and had no idea where to go to or who to speak with. One advisor who was clearly busy with something else helped me to a desk for another employee to help find who my guy was. My suggestion is for the advisors to hand out a business card or something in the morning if we need to remember them. When there’s 20-30 people in the room running around it’s hard to single out a guy I only had a few words with. Another minor comment is that the seat cover (plastic wrap) and the floor paper cover that the service guys put in were not removed from my car. Seems like an easy thing for them to do, to avoid leaving a mess in my car. I’ll be back in 5,000 miles and I’ve come here a few times, this just wasn’t my best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
September 15, 2019

"Great Experience at Toyota"

- Herman Fant

The Salesperson was professional and courteous. Every question was answered satisfactorily with our travel needs carefully considered. We appreciated the friendliness and would recommend this location without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khanh Tran
September 14, 2019

"Excellent shopping and buying experience"

- JoeV

I was very impressed and satisfied with the overall buying experience I recently had at Town and Country Toyota. The entire process and everyone I engaged with were all very transparent about the process, price, financing, everything.. Very good buying experience and will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Reyes and Zigmond Osby
September 14, 2019

"Specilist went way beyond my expextations"

- Maria

Have you changed your service policies? My socks were knocked off with the elegant service I received from the specialist that handled mt car service. He told me his name but unfortunately I forgot. My service in years past have been so cumbersome full of lies and disrespect that it hurt. The only reason I returned were the Toyota parts and convenience of the dealership. I am glad things got turned around because I found a Toyota specialist in Indian Trail that was not as convenient to get to but was honest and swift in their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cna't remember their name.
September 13, 2019

"Excellent experience today!!!!!!!"

- Matthew

Excellent service from a very knowledgeable person. No problems much better than my last experience at your service center. I had an appointment for my 15.000 mi service drove from Lancaster tp Charlotte drove in was met by several reps they looked at tires and told me I needed no oil change or service. What a bunch of goo so! Much better today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
xxx’t service mgr John (JJ) Nussman
September 12, 2019

"Great service department"

- Nathan

The service department is great. Staff is friendly. It was very busy yet the staff was calm and efficient. Car was done on time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
September 12, 2019

"Very professional services"

- Mag11520

I leased a 2019 trd Tacoma from town n country and could not be more pleased. My normal dealer experience involves spending the entire day haggling about price. Not here, the sales department and manager was straight forward and honest. Would definitely come back to this dealership. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Black and Jose Vasquez
September 12, 2019

"Great experience in purchasing a vehicle"

- Len

We had an excellent sales person. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. He took a lot of time allowing us to look over and drive different vehicles until we found the one we liked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fennell
September 12, 2019

"Great Service!!!!"

- oatang

This is my 3rd toyota & i have been coming to Towne & Country Toyota for 3 years now ,and i personally want to thank Gary Wilson for making me fall in love with my 2015 Avalon all over again. I had a rough week and Gary made my experience so much better. My passenger mirror was broken and i brought my car in to get it replace. I ordered the part with service and no one called to let me know it has arrive so i took it upon myself to go to the dealership. Gary was able to help me get my mirror fix, identify that my battery was not up to standards that i got replace from autozone under warranty, a nail in my tire that NTD fixed under there warranty. Gary was able to get me a fuel injector flush that made a big difference in the performance of the car for an amazing price. Thank you Gary!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Wilson
September 11, 2019

"100k mile service "

- karenC

When I called to schedule the appointment, I was told that my car only needed an oil change. When I arrived, I discovered that I needed 100K mile service that would take over 2 hours. The people answering calls for the service dept don't know what they are doing. The actual service department is excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Klixbull, Lester (tire service)
1
...
1 - 10 of 837 results