Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Townsend Global Imports

Tuscaloosa, AL

not yet
rated
39 Reviews

3537 Skyland Blvd E

Tuscaloosa, AL

35405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 39 reviews

December 07, 2015

By far one of the greatest car buying experiences :) We were purchasing a car for our daughter. JJ was very professional, honest and the process of getting the car was the quickest we have ever been thro More

by pdunkin74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Taylor
Dana Jones
November 26, 2015

My Experience at Townsend Global Automotive Great experience with Townsend Global Automotive. I am good costumer who is satisfied with my purchase. Thanks for all you have done for me. I will gl More

by Nettie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Taylor
November 12, 2015

Very excited I chose this company. I meet great and friendly people, they worked with me to get me in a car. Best place I have ever been. I would definitely refer them to anyone who nee More

by Shonda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Taylor
Dana Jones
November 01, 2015

My Chevy Cruz Mr. J.J. Taylor is a man of his word. I found him to be frank and honest. He delivered on everything he said that he would. He kept me informed throu More

by classya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Taylor
Brody Townsend
October 01, 2015

kind and courageous also confident in her work Because it was handled in an respectful and courageous manner.She always have a great spirit and just confident in what she does and treat her costum More

by apple
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Smith
Dana Jones
September 09, 2015

Dealer Approach I experienced J. J. Taylor to be very professional, kind and honest. He demonstrated that his dealership is customer oriented. I really enjoyed my e More

by 2011 kia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Taylor
Dana Jones
August 28, 2015

Took a Personal Interest Brenda Smith took a personal interest in our transportation NEEDS and request. Felt WE were more important than the sale. Definitely NO Pressure to More

by Kennybee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Smith
Dana Jones
August 26, 2015

Good salesmans JJ showed good customer service he was nice freiendly he kept in contact everday until the deal was done. I would recommend him to anybody that I know More

by lilsharon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Taylor
August 03, 2015

Totally awesome Thanks to Willie J.J.Taylor for the awesome job he did to get us into the nissan altima keep up the good work totally awesome . More

by cjbrooks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Taylor
Dana Jones
July 14, 2015

buying a car This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. J.J Taylor was also the best sales Representative I've ever met. They make you feel at More

by dottie williams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Taylor
Dana Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results