Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center

Carlsbad, CA

4.5
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6030 Avenida Encinas

Carlsbad, CA

92011

Directions

37 Reviews of Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2020

"Thank you Mark for beating the cost of the competition...."

- skylinks

Thank you Mark for beating the cost of the competition. Thank you technicians for matching the paint. Thank you management for treating me like a VIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Aug 17, 2020 -

Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center responded

Thank you for your review!

July 22, 2020

"Everything looked great till I got in the car. The front..."

- tenover

Everything looked great till I got in the car. The front pillars had oil finger prints on both sides. Other than that the paint job looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Morris
5.0
Jul 28, 2020 -

Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center responded

We apologize for the finger prints, I will bring it to management's attention. Thank you for your review!

July 06, 2020

"Toyota of Carlsbad recently completed a factory warranty..."

- RAV4 EV Pro

Toyota of Carlsbad recently completed a factory warranty on the paint / repainting more than 80% of the RAV4 EV car. Their service department is exceptional and they provided regular updates on the progress. Very professional and kind, thanks Aloha & Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aloha Ajero
Jul 07, 2020 -

Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center responded

Thank you so much for your review!

May 18, 2020

"The folks at Carlsbad Collision were Knowledgeable,..."

- TN Thrasher

The folks at Carlsbad Collision were Knowledgeable, efficient and professional. My vehicle was repaired quickly and with attention to detail. From the person who gave me my initial estimate to the young man who provided transportation back to my house when I dropped it off for repair, everyone was a delight with whom to do business!! I cannot recommended them more highly! I am thoroughly satisfied!! TN Thrasher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Aloha , Young man from Alaska
May 29, 2020 -

Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center responded

Thank you so much for your review!

March 11, 2020

"Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center repaired my Lexus to..."

- debsgcpa

Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center repaired my Lexus to “brand new condition”. They did fantastic work. Thank you Ivan, Ray, and everyone that works there for a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and Ivan
Mar 12, 2020 -

Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center responded

Thank you so much for your review!

March 02, 2020

"Not my first rodeo.."

- not2risky

I have sadly had to use the Collision Center on 3 different occasions. While the need for these repairs was sad the service and work carried out by these professionals is exemplary. Mark kept me posted every step of the way. My car looks as good as new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Luciano
Mar 03, 2020 -

Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center responded

Sorry you've had to see our Collision center so much but happy to hear you are happy with our work! Thank you for the great review and let's hope you do not have to come see us anytime soon (we mean that with love). We appreciate you!

February 17, 2020

"Very good company ! Thanks for the excellent job .Ray was..."

- Waytous

Very good company ! Thanks for the excellent job .Ray was professional and responsible man . I am glad to be Toyota costumer . Will be recommend to others .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Garcia
Feb 17, 2020 -

Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation.

February 06, 2020

"This was the best dealership that I have ever dealt with...."

- 100val

This was the best dealership that I have ever dealt with. Jennifer, Ray and Olie were amazing: pleasant always, helpful, understanding, efficient, and so easy to work with. There were other employees that were great also but I don’t remember the names. The paint job took a little longer than was expected but I was always kept in the loop a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Jennifer, Ray, Olie , Sierra
Feb 07, 2020 -

Toyota Carlsbad Collision Center responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you!

January 30, 2020

"Car restoration"

- foreveresther

My Lexus IS 250 was damaged while parked at a parking lot and my representative, Raymond was able to convince my insurance company, to restore my car to it"s original condition. Although it was a lengthy process, the outcome is amazing. My car was returned to me in excellent condition. Eveyone at Carlsbad Toyota Collision Center are kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Morris
5.0
January 04, 2020

"Excellent experience at Carlsbad Toyota Collision Center"

- Peklund

I brought my Lexus 300h into Carlsbad Toyota Collision Center as it was recommended by Lexus Escondido. I could not be more impressed by their professionalism, outstanding work and service. The rear passenger side door was backed into leaving a large dent. After assessing the damage they found that the door needed to be replaced due to safety concerns of the internal structure and welding being compromised. I felt very confident that they put safety first. When I picked my car up, it had been detailed and was shiny clean. It looked like new. The whole process went so smoothly from beginning to end. I was very impressed by the professionalism of my estimator Miguel Ramirez who oversaw the whole process and kept me well informed. Thank you Toyota Collision Center and Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Ramirez
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results