Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota Carlsbad Parts & Service

Carlsbad, CA

4.8
350 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6020 Avenida Encinas

Carlsbad, CA

92011

Directions

350 Reviews of Toyota Carlsbad Parts & Service

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Awesome service given by all the staff. From the moment I..."

- Witek.becka

Awesome service given by all the staff. From the moment I pulled in everyone was really friendly and gave great service. Taylor came out to greet me while grabbing my vehicle and walked me through the department so I could understand where to go and what to do. From start to end with the girls at the cashier desk, everything was perfectly done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Ainsworth
February 20, 2021

"Excellent Quality work by all staff. Especially Sèrvice..."

- Fatahifamily5

Excellent Quality work by all staff. Especially Sèrvice Advisor Ryan’s Professionalism and knowledge make feel comfortable taking all My 4 Toyota’s for service back To Toyota of Carlsbad .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in Service
Feb 22, 2021 -

Toyota Carlsbad Parts & Service responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you!

February 15, 2021

"The service department’s worked as I expected—in less..."

- plcgraphics

The service department’s worked as I expected—in less time that was estimated. The car seems to be running better. My major issues were not related to the service of the car. However, it took me over a month to be able to get an appointment because the phone’s answering machine gave an answer of “please enter your ID number” followed by “please enter your PIN number.” There was no way to reach anyone to schedule the appointment. I tried online but again I couldn’t find a link for scheduling. I had to physically to the service department to get an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken MacDonald.
Feb 15, 2021 -

Toyota Carlsbad Parts & Service responded

Hi Ken! Sorry to hear you had issues making an appointment. Here is a link to the service scheduler https://www.toyotacarlsbad.com/service/schedule-your-service.htm We also accept walk ins on most days if you just show up :)

February 13, 2021

"Great timing today and good service. I will make a note..."

- Scibbles

Great timing today and good service. I will make a note to having my car serviced on a holiday weekend. Thanks for making weekend productive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell
Feb 15, 2021 -

Toyota Carlsbad Parts & Service responded

Thank you for your review!

February 13, 2021

"From the moment I pull into the service area to checking..."

- Soulcalsurfer

From the moment I pull into the service area to checking out and taking delivery of the vehicle back, Toyota Carlsbad Service consistently performs at a World Class level. Everyone I encounter is cheerful and clearly dedicated to the highest level of customer service. My confidence in their service will bring me back even after the factory warranty has expired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Robinson
Feb 15, 2021 -

Toyota Carlsbad Parts & Service responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you!

February 12, 2021

"Shoutout to Toyota Carlsbad for the excellent service on..."

- PriusMom

Shoutout to Toyota Carlsbad for the excellent service on my recent repair visit! I was impressed at how quickly they were able to assess & diagnose my vehicle. Tyler, my service manager, stayed in touch with me regularly thruout the entire time they had it, explaining what needed to be done & why, and being sure I had a ride home. After he let me know the repairs were completed & that they'd test driven it & it was ready to go, picking it up was a breeze. I received my invoice both in email & text & signed for the charges via textlink. Then I talked further with Tyler in person & drove off, a very happy camper:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Walker
Feb 15, 2021 -

Toyota Carlsbad Parts & Service responded

Happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you so much for your review!

February 10, 2021

"Everyone is so Friendly. They Explain everything before..."

- sokabrybri

Everyone is so Friendly. They Explain everything before and after they work on my car . Everything was on time . They offered water and they ask if I need anything else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Carrasco Jr
Feb 11, 2021 -

Toyota Carlsbad Parts & Service responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review!

February 08, 2021

"Excellent service! Pete was prompt, courteous and..."

- Wailana643

Excellent service! Pete was prompt, courteous and communicated effectively about the services needed for my car. I would definitely bring my car back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Bennett
Feb 09, 2021 -

Toyota Carlsbad Parts & Service responded

Thank you so much for your review!

February 04, 2021

"I had an appointment to have regular maintenance services..."

- dougster

I had an appointment to have regular maintenance services performed on my Highlander. There were many other people waiting as I arrived. It took about 2 hours, which is about normal, as I waited there. All of the requested services were done, they, as usual, checked all the fluid levels of the car, and returned it to me. Toyota Carlsbad did it's usual fine work. I'm always pleased when I leave. They are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Birx
Feb 05, 2021 -

Toyota Carlsbad Parts & Service responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you!

January 28, 2021

"Very quick service, excellent communication...completely..."

- hairofthedogdave13

Very quick service, excellent communication...completely satisfied.. Thanks again Noah Carroll Great warranty work ..have been to this Dealership a couple times and highly recommend yea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Noah Carroll
Jan 29, 2021 -

Toyota Carlsbad Parts & Service responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results