About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Carlsbad

4.8

751 Lifetime Reviews

5424 Paseo Del Norte, Carlsbad, California 92008 Directions
Sales: (760) 585-4440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

751 Reviews of Toyota Carlsbad

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Mor at Toyota if Carlsbad is THE MAN"

- KathyS

Stopped in to get a new car and had the pleasure of meeting up with Moe. One of the salesmen there in the lot! We were pretty specific as to what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend! Moe made it happen and in a few hours we drove off the lot in our new car! He was professional, kind and truly understanding of our needs and situation and never once did we feel he cast any judgement on us! I can honestly say that I will definetly go back and would feel extremely confident and comfortable recommending Moe as the sales rep! Thank you Moe! It was truly a pleasure doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Elhabbal
July 08, 2018

"Best Experience Ever!"

- jamiewright1

Amazing... great price and great service! We traveled all the way from Bakersfield to get here. Caesar and Truman waited for us. I bought my dream car and am just thrilled!!!!! Great sales team you have. Truman and Caesar deserve a great deal of praise for the way that they work with your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caesar, Truman
June 23, 2018

"Very patience"

- Perry

They try to understand me what exactly I was looking for. They explained very good every step of charge. I really appreciate theirs all the cooperation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duff Joy
Jun 26, 2018 -

Toyota Carlsbad responded

Hi, there: Thank you so much for choosing us. We appreciate you taking time out of your day and leaving us this great review! Have a great rest of your week, Toyota Carlsbad CR Team wecare@toyotacarlsbad.com

June 08, 2018

"Never expected such awesome treatment and caring"

- Bob from OC bought from Carlsbad toyota !

Wow wow wow First dealer I ever gone into that their salesmen are NOT jumping at you like Hungry Wolves !!!!!! Most professsional folks work here .... from sales to finance I have been looking for a corolla for past 3 months and I live in Orange County and I checked prices with every single dealer in Southern California because I am really cheap !! No one and I mean no other dealer in SoCal could match toyota of Carlsbad’s prices so I drove all the way here to buy it from them today What a deal and what a treatment I got is still shocking to me !!!! Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dara and Mandi simply the best
Jun 12, 2018 -

Toyota Carlsbad responded

Hi, there! Wow to you as well! Thank you for taking the drive to Carlsbad for your new Corolla! It's our pleasure to work with you to get you the best deal we can! Enjoy your new ride and be sure to come to say next time you're in the neighborhood! Best, Toyota Carlsbad CR Team wecare@toyotacarlsbad.com

May 31, 2018

"Very good!"

- Yutkill

Service was great, couldn’t quite get the car for the price I wanted it. Other than that it was very clean and nice, and they helped making the car buying experience easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, and Manny
Jun 04, 2018 -

Toyota Carlsbad responded

Hi, there! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Please contact our CR Team if you have any further questions. Enjoy your new ride, Toyota Carlsbad CR Team wecare@toyotacarlsbad.com

May 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Pam

My husband and I went to Toyota Carlsbad to look at and drive Camrys and Corollas. We worked with a gentleman named Patrick Carr. He was very professional, patient and thorough with every detail. If you are in the market for a Toyota we would highly recommend working with Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Carr and Vinesh
May 31, 2018 -

Toyota Carlsbad responded

Hi, there! Thank you so much for giving Patrick a shout-out! Thank you for choosing us to take home your new car! Enjoy your new wheels, Toyota Carlsbad CR Team wecare@toyotacarlsbad.com

May 28, 2018

"Upgrade program"

- Abtaco

Had a broken down vehicle and after going through my options was introduced to the upgrade program where I was able to not put any more money into the old car and get a new truck. Chase was very thorough and helpful in selecting the right truck for me. All the staff was very friendly and pleasant and helped me enjoy the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase ManarI
May 31, 2018 -

Toyota Carlsbad responded

Hi, there! It's great to hear you took advantage of our PUP Program and saved in the process! Congrats on your new ride! Now you will have peace of mind driving in your new car! It was Chase's pleasure to help you! Thanks for choosing us! Toyota Carlsbad CR Team wecare@toyotacarlsbad.com

May 26, 2018

"buying a car"

- danica1969

I probably wouldn’t have found the great car I had been searching for if it weren’t for Duff’s help. He was never acting pushy for me to buy something I wasn’t looking for and he was very patient the whole time he was helping me look for the best car and the best deals. Thanks to Duff, I found a great car with everything I needed and I am really appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duff
May 31, 2018 -

Toyota Carlsbad responded

Hi, there! Congrats on your new car! Duff is very patient and knowledgeable! You had one of the best! Thank you for choosing us to take your new ride home! It was our pleasure to assist you! Toyota Carlsbad CR Team wecare@toyotacarlsbad.com

May 11, 2018

"They know how to solve problems"

- Vasmikey

My wife and I are huge Toyota fans. We came into Carlsbad Toyota and were met by Martin Saurez a salesman. He was very kind and professional and was able to solve some problems so that we could get the deal done. We weren’t even planning on buying a car just to test drive the 2018 Highlander. But he was excellent and I could tell that he really knew and understood the business. He gave us a great deal. Later we spoke with Aaron Flore the Finance manager we knew that this company really had it together because they were able to solve additional issues that we had and things went so smoothly we couldn’t be more happier. This is one great team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Suarez and Aaron Flore
May 14, 2018 -

Toyota Carlsbad responded

Hi, there! We love Toyota fans!! ;) Thank you for leaving Martin and Aaron such a nice review! You had an awesome duo! It's great to hear they solved your problems and got you into some new wheels! Thank you for choosing Toyota Carlsbad! Toyota Carlsbad CR Team wecare@toyotacarlsbad.com

May 10, 2018

"Great experience."

- Regina C.

We were not really going to buy a car that day, just look. However, Emily Harvey noticed our inquiry on the internet and gave us information on the exact car we were looking for as well the price. It was worth our drive to Carlsbad to meet Emily to finalize the deal. She is a wonderful, knowledgeable and a very patient young lady. She made the whole experience a joy. Aaron in finance was great too,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Harvey, Aaron B. Flore
May 10, 2018 -

Toyota Carlsbad responded

Hi, there! Thank you so much for choosing Toyota Carlsbad to bring home your new car! Congrats! Emily appreciates your kind review! You have made her day! Enjoy your new ride, Toyota Carlsbad CR Team wecare@toyotacarlsbad.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 751 results