Back

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

Bellingham, WA

4.7
4,116 Reviews
Serving Bellingham and Whatcom County, Burlington and Skagit County, and all of the greater Western Washington Area. Toyota Mercedes Benz & Sprinter of Bellingham believes buying and servicing a car, truck, or SUV should be a good experience and create the value you deserve. As a family owned business since 1960, we offer professional, transparent, and straightforward customer service throughout the life of your vehicle. There is only one way to do business...The Bellingham Toyota Mercedes Benz Way. We offer a unique blend of Toyota, Mercedes-Benz, and Sprinter products plus the best pre-owned inventory in the Western Washington Region. Come visit our new store and become part of the Toyota Mercedes Benz of Bellingham family. We look forward to meeting!
Contact Dealership

1100 Iowa St

Bellingham, WA

98229

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,116 reviews

June 26, 2022

I came from Florida and didn’t get enough time to make the reservation to do my A service but everyone who I talked to have very good service and try to help me to do my sprinter service. More

by zhchai123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember their
June 26, 2022

They got us in and did an oil change and fixed the driver’s side seatbelt. More

by SHAWNDAHL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am sorry, but I do not remember the person’s name
June 25, 2022

The service department was helpful and professional. They listened to me explaining my concerns about the issues concerning my car. More

by CATHIE.OBERG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2022

Toyota dealership provides the best customer service . Mr: Trevor Hare is a great representative for Mercedes/Toyota dealership in Bellingham . His mission is to please customers. More

by BJALIMA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2022

The dealership is wonderful and Joel provided the absolute best car purchase experience I've ever had! More

by KarriL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Very happy with customer service and purchase. . Very pleasant experience John Oconnor went beyond our expectations to make sure our purchase went smoothly. More

by Renatah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 23, 2022

Very prompt personal and professional service, very easy process in arranging and checking in to the service department More

by RFMCCLENACH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Everyone I interacted with at the service department was extremely professional and friendly. Thank you! More

by ishmael006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Mb Bellingham was absolute pleasure to work with. All the staff were great and went above beyond More

by VIK.E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

They offer fast friendly service and you’re always Accommodating informative and pleasant an In a business environment More

by Cguess1110
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 4,116 results