Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

Bellingham, WA

4.7
2,816 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving Bellingham and Whatcom County, Burlington and Skagit County, and all of the greater Western Washington Area. Toyota Mercedes Benz & Sprinter of Bellingham believes buying and servicing a car, truck, or SUV should be a good experience and create the value you deserve. As a family owned business since 1960, we offer professional, transparent, and straightforward customer service throughout the life of your vehicle. There is only one way to do business...The Bellingham Toyota Mercedes Benz Way. We offer a unique blend of Toyota, Mercedes-Benz, and Sprinter products plus the best pre-owned inventory in the Western Washington Region. Come visit our new store and become part of the Toyota Mercedes Benz of Bellingham family. We look forward to meeting!

1100 Iowa St

Bellingham, WA

98229

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,816 reviews

February 24, 2021

"Almost 3 years ago I didn’t think I would’ve gotten a new..."

- R_MARIE_25_06

Almost 3 years ago I didn’t think I would’ve gotten a new car. I went to the dealership just to look not buy. Richard came out and was so polite and asked me what I was looking for. So I told him and he showed me around. I ended up leasing a car and was treated amazingly. He was never pushy so I told him I would definitely be back after my lease was up. Jordan helped me out this time and was just as nice and not pushy. I live 20 minutes from another Toyota dealership and I wouldn’t have got this great relationship there. The Bellingham dealership is the best I’ve ever gone to. I will absolutely be going back. Thank you Richard and Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 24, 2021

"The dealership was great. They don’t pressure you at all...."

- brownp1979

The dealership was great. They don’t pressure you at all. They really listen to what you want and don’t try to sell you something that you don’t want. Karyn was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Courteous and respectful. Compassionate and..."

- rcsafran

Courteous and respectful. Compassionate and professional. Jacob was incredible!!! He made the whole experience easy. Travis was great! I drove away thinking what a great experience that was.. Mahalos 🤙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Service after the sale has been great! Our brand new..."

- RHEBERY

Service after the sale has been great! Our brand new Tacoma had a flaw in the glass on the passenger side, they fixed it ASAP, all other recalls and services have also been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri
February 23, 2021

"Sage is the absolute best! Wish they did a full..."

- derrick

Sage is the absolute best! Wish they did a full inspection of my car when it was in to get fixed not her fault though. She went above and beyond. I just feel that if you are paying $1300 for a particular fix they could give my car a good once over to make sure nothing else was wrong. I now have to being it back for them to diagnose a different issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sage
February 23, 2021

"We had a great experience buying our new Highlander. The..."

- Jacob

We had a great experience buying our new Highlander. The sales staff was great. The office was clean. Nick was both efficient and knowledgeable about the different vehicles we looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"In service for a warranty repair. Repair was good. Left..."

- Kgrant65

In service for a warranty repair. Repair was good. Left interior dirty however Trevor picked up my truck and had the area cleaned. Thanks Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I had Sam Phillips Marine Corps vet. As my sales..."

- Todd L.

I had Sam Phillips Marine Corps vet. As my sales representative!!! He was monumental for my experience. Sure I can say a ton of details of what he did. I think you wouldn’t get the full amount of trust that I’m trying to relate to my relationship I had with Sam. My experience had it all a curveball due to COVID-19 you can defer house payments. I’m going through a divorce had no idea ex was deferring payments. They worked hard mr. Richard is a great guy. When they say they are trying they are. I’m a Army Veteran. Someone being honest and trust is important to me. I got the truck I wanted Tacoma TRD Pro, Give them a call. Good luck. Don’t lose the faith. These two guys are awesome. Andreiy L. My finance guy he is personable. Willing to move warranty years around. Great experience. Thank you Toyota of Bellingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samual Phillips
February 22, 2021

"John kable was fantastic this whole service was fantastic..."

- Chrissy main

John kable was fantastic this whole service was fantastic everything was quick excellent efficient we really enjoyed our experience here at Toyota I recommend everyone buy a Toyota from this place, any vehicle, doesn't matter what it is come to Toyota and get it!! Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Enjoyable purchase. Roy was great to work with and..."

- LEE36

Enjoyable purchase. Roy was great to work with and answered all of my questions. Felt a little pressured about all the service packages and didn't feel like I was ready to decide on one answer the exhaustion of buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,816 results