Back

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

Bellingham, WA

4.7
3,995 Reviews
Serving Bellingham and Whatcom County, Burlington and Skagit County, and all of the greater Western Washington Area. Toyota Mercedes Benz & Sprinter of Bellingham believes buying and servicing a car, truck, or SUV should be a good experience and create the value you deserve. As a family owned business since 1960, we offer professional, transparent, and straightforward customer service throughout the life of your vehicle. There is only one way to do business...The Bellingham Toyota Mercedes Benz Way. We offer a unique blend of Toyota, Mercedes-Benz, and Sprinter products plus the best pre-owned inventory in the Western Washington Region. Come visit our new store and become part of the Toyota Mercedes Benz of Bellingham family. We look forward to meeting!

1100 Iowa St

Bellingham, WA

98229

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,997 reviews

May 23, 2022

I had an absolutely horrible experience at Larson's Toyota in Tacoma prior to heading north to Bellingham. Toyota of Bellingham's employees were a fantastic breath of fresh air. Kai Enyeart was the More

by Jhoo94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

They were very transparent and honest about my service. Would recommend to any Toyota owner. More

by Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

Pulled right in, found my service manager and they finished up faster than I thought they would. More

by RENA.NORDBY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

I had the best sales experience ever at Toyota of Bellingham! From my perspective, as a long time business in the community, Toyota of Bellingham provides an outstanding service to our community that More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

Excellent service for an older Scion xB that I own. Took care of me as if I had just purchased a new vehicle. More

by snosnap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

I bought a new Tacoma and the passenger seat started rattling. I brought it in for warranty to get it fixed. Dimitri Zourkos from the service department said it was under warranty and the problem was fi More

by pdduong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham responded

I am sorry that you have not received a response from our service department. Can you give me your name so I can follow up on this and get back to you. You can call me or email me. Robert Hall Customer Retention Manager Toyota of Bellingham 360-676-0600 rhall@toyotabellingham.com

May 20, 2022

Service was great, they got us into the shop the same day! Invoice was exactly what the quoted for the leaking valves repair and we are totally satisfied! More

by DAWN27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

I live in Tacoma and most dealers here add “market adjustments” and “dealer-installed accessories” to pad their cut. One dealer down here doesn’t but they didn’t have the vehicle I was looking for. More

by dtothesecond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon Doebke
May 19, 2022

Great job they take could care of you very courtesy all around good people thanks for good service More

by RHARPINE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Very fast service on the vehicle and excellent customer service by the technician that scheduled our vehicle More

by Leslea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,997 results