Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota On Nicholasville

Nicholasville, KY

3.9
375 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2100 Lexington Road

Nicholasville, KY

40356

Directions

375 Reviews of Toyota On Nicholasville

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2020

"Purchased our second car here . The salesperson (..."

- Haroldcoy

Purchased our second car here . The salesperson ( Natalie) was great. Friendly and not pushy. She was a pleasure to deal with. We will recommend your dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie
August 03, 2020

"Bought a vehicle from here a couple years back, recently..."

- Danielbrock667

Bought a vehicle from here a couple years back, recently traded the vehicle. I've tried since November 28 2019 to get my gap insurance refunded. Before the pandemic started I spoke to the finance manager, he said he would handle. Not another word for 2 months. Called him back, get told he knew nothing about it. He texted me some paperwork over, which I filled out and sent back, that was one June 2nd. I called again a couple of weeks ago, he had no clue and told me he'd get back with me on the following Monday. I waited all week, nothing. I understand it's a difficult time, but it's also going on 9 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Delk
1.0
May 30, 2020

"Tom Richey was helpful and honest. He made the dreaded..."

- sara.kraemer

Tom Richey was helpful and honest. He made the dreaded car purchase easy and completely stress free. Best experience buying a vehicle I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richey
5.0
March 03, 2020

"Dealer backed out next day"

- Lanny

On March 1st around 6 PM we made a deal on a 2015 Highlander. The next day at 2 PM we are given the name and number of the previous owner, then at 4 PM, after securing financing, we are told the dealer isn't going to honor the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
February 19, 2020

"This is our second highlander that we purchased from this..."

- Kampdawgz

This is our second highlander that we purchased from this dealership we had a great experience with all involved we would recommend to our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Bowman
5.0
Other Employees : Drew siler
October 07, 2019

"TON is quite simply the best car dealership I have ever..."

- Rnet

TON is quite simply the best car dealership I have ever dealt with. They are the best. No matter what it takes they will get you in a new vehicle. I seriously cannot say enough good things about my salesman Lawrence Conn. If you are looking to buy a new vehicle, trust me when I say “TON is second to none.” I know this sounds like a cheesy car ad but seriously just trying to express my appreciation and gratitude for these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Conn
March 07, 2019

"Professional service."

- Donnie King

Great dealership. I called Tom Richey and we talked prices and trade in, I came in the next day he was a man of his word , and a true professional throughout the whole thing, cut me a great deal on my new Tacoma. I recommend everyone who wants a new toyota to go to them for a great deal. 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richey
5.0
January 30, 2019

"2007 Toyota 4Runner Purchased"

- fexplorer13

Sales and Leasing Consultant: Jacob Smith Highly recommended. I was looking for a 4Runner that met my specific criteria. I am approximately 4 hours away in a different state from Toyota On Nicholasville. At one point I messaged this dealership regarding a 4Runner, Jacob Smith was whom responded. He sent me some photos of the vehicle and answered some questions. There was evidence in the photos that the vehicle had been smoked in. I asked him if it smelled like smoke and his first response was that he didn't think so. Later that day he messaged me again on his own accord informing me that the vehicle did indeed smell like smoke. That was a dealbreaker for me but the honesty of the salesman stuck with me. Fast forward a few weeks. Another 4Runner at this dealership popped up. I immediately contacted Jacob since he was upfront about the previous issue. I ended up purchasing this vehicle from the dealership. Jacob was extremely pleasant to deal with. I'd highly recommend him if using this dealership. General Sales Manager: Yogi Brown Yogi, or "Jacob's Boss", was probably the straightest shooting sales manager I've ever dealt with. Overall the dealing was short and sweet. I will go further and state that on the drive home I had a minor sensor issue. I politely emailed Yogi afterwards informing him of the issue. He offered to fix it for me, fill my gas tank, and buy me lunch. That was very much a surprise to me. I didn't want to drive eight hours round trip for this, so what we worked out instead was my local Toyota Dealership performing the service and then Yogi insured that Toyota on Nicholasville paid for it. He/they came through on this, and now the issue is fixed and I haven't had a single problem since!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Smith, Yogi Brown
October 23, 2018

"A+ Customer Service"

- MBKratzer

Ron and the whole team at Toyota on Nicholasville made my 1st ever purchase from a car dealership a joy. They were friendly, helpful, honest and did not pressure me to spend more than I wanted to spend. I will be back and will encourage my friends to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Elliot
5.0
September 10, 2018

"Excellent as always!!"

- Gibbs, Barbara123

We have been using this dealership for 20+ Years. It is always a pleasure to work with David Conley and his staff. I wouldn’t do business anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Samaan
5.0
Other Employees : David Conley
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results