Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota On Nicholasville

5.0

370 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Lexington Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356 Directions
Sales: (859) 887-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

370 Reviews of Toyota On Nicholasville

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"TON is quite simply the best car dealership I have ever..."

- Rnet

TON is quite simply the best car dealership I have ever dealt with. They are the best. No matter what it takes they will get you in a new vehicle. I seriously cannot say enough good things about my salesman Lawrence Conn. If you are looking to buy a new vehicle, trust me when I say “TON is second to none.” I know this sounds like a cheesy car ad but seriously just trying to express my appreciation and gratitude for these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Conn
March 07, 2019

"Professional service."

- Donnie King

Great dealership. I called Tom Richey and we talked prices and trade in, I came in the next day he was a man of his word , and a true professional throughout the whole thing, cut me a great deal on my new Tacoma. I recommend everyone who wants a new toyota to go to them for a great deal. 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richey
5.0
January 30, 2019

"2007 Toyota 4Runner Purchased"

- fexplorer13

Sales and Leasing Consultant: Jacob Smith Highly recommended. I was looking for a 4Runner that met my specific criteria. I am approximately 4 hours away in a different state from Toyota On Nicholasville. At one point I messaged this dealership regarding a 4Runner, Jacob Smith was whom responded. He sent me some photos of the vehicle and answered some questions. There was evidence in the photos that the vehicle had been smoked in. I asked him if it smelled like smoke and his first response was that he didn't think so. Later that day he messaged me again on his own accord informing me that the vehicle did indeed smell like smoke. That was a dealbreaker for me but the honesty of the salesman stuck with me. Fast forward a few weeks. Another 4Runner at this dealership popped up. I immediately contacted Jacob since he was upfront about the previous issue. I ended up purchasing this vehicle from the dealership. Jacob was extremely pleasant to deal with. I'd highly recommend him if using this dealership. General Sales Manager: Yogi Brown Yogi, or "Jacob's Boss", was probably the straightest shooting sales manager I've ever dealt with. Overall the dealing was short and sweet. I will go further and state that on the drive home I had a minor sensor issue. I politely emailed Yogi afterwards informing him of the issue. He offered to fix it for me, fill my gas tank, and buy me lunch. That was very much a surprise to me. I didn't want to drive eight hours round trip for this, so what we worked out instead was my local Toyota Dealership performing the service and then Yogi insured that Toyota on Nicholasville paid for it. He/they came through on this, and now the issue is fixed and I haven't had a single problem since!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Smith, Yogi Brown
October 23, 2018

"A+ Customer Service"

- MBKratzer

Ron and the whole team at Toyota on Nicholasville made my 1st ever purchase from a car dealership a joy. They were friendly, helpful, honest and did not pressure me to spend more than I wanted to spend. I will be back and will encourage my friends to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Elliot
5.0
September 10, 2018

"Excellent as always!!"

- Gibbs, Barbara123

We have been using this dealership for 20+ Years. It is always a pleasure to work with David Conley and his staff. I wouldn’t do business anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Samaan
5.0
Other Employees : David Conley
August 15, 2018

"Very Pleasant experience!"

- KM

Tony Samaam was amazing to do business with, he made the whole experience of buying and financing "simple" I highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy a Toyota! Thank you, Kay Marcum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Bowman
5.0
Tony Samaan
5.0
Other Employees : Finance manager "Dave" i believe it was.
July 23, 2018

"Best experience I ever had at a dealership!"

- jprandall

Tony Samaan made our car buying experience painless. He was super helpful and very easy to work with. I'd also like to mention that Dave Warren, the finance manager, was very helpful as well. He was explained every detail and was able to answer all of our financing questions In fact, everyone we talked to was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase their next vehicle. They have definitely earned our business for years to come. I can't say enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Bowman
5.0
Tony Samaan
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Conley, Dave Warren
June 29, 2018

"Amazing!"

- andrearichardson

I loved my experiences at this dealership! Everyone was so helpful, nice, and easy to work with! I will send everyone I know interested in cars to Toyota on Nicholasville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Cooper
5.0
May 28, 2018

"Purchased a new RAV4 "

- Frankie 123

Carlos Bowman was my salesman and he is an awesome person to deal with. He treated me with dignity & respect & was extremely patient with me. I’m an 82-year-old woman and Don’t know a lot about cars but I know a lot about people and I do appreciate him very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Bowman
5.0
May 21, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service!!!"

- duffer1020

My wife and I were interested in upgrading our current vehicle and had our eyes on a new, 4Runner. Tony Samaan met us and immediately became like family. He was beyond helpful and kind and genuinely had our best interests in mind. I would definitely recommend NOT only Tony to others interested in buying but the entire dealership. This is a family like operation from the top down and it truly feels like it. I look forward to getting service done on my vehicle as they take exceptional care of me and even provide me with a free car wash! Thank you to Tony and Toyota On Nicholasville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Samaan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results