Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Place

4.6

168 Lifetime Reviews

9670 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, California 92844 Directions
Sales: (888) 352-5533

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Toyota Place

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Quality Service"

- Rick

Toyota provide quick and quality service and had done so for the past 22 years. The assessment of work needed is alway very accurate and does not add a requirement for work that does not need to be performed. In the case of my last service, my wife had complained that the air conditioning unit did not seem as cold as it should be and the service representative checked it out and told me there was not need for service, that it was working just fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Nguyen was the service advisor that worked with me.
September 17, 2019

"Quick and Excellent Service"

- Guillermo

I took my car for regular maintenance. Cindy was very helpful and quick. I then got a ride home and back to pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
September 16, 2019

"Love my new Corolla Hybrid"

- Gabesgram

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable. They worked with me to a deal impossible to refuse. I got a dream vehicle in my favorite make and model because Jorge and his sales manager made it possible. Tracy put it together efficiently too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Orozco
September 15, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Retired Guy 32

I am always treated with respect, courtesy and professionalism. I live in Riverside County but do not mind making the trip into Garden Grove to have my car serviced BECAUSE of their great customer service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unfortunately I do not remember
September 15, 2019

"Cindy is top notch to serve her clientes"

- DJDAND FMD

Because we Ike having Cindy take control when we come in and your dealership has Costco relationship. It is fairly close to our home and easy to get to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy cisneros
September 15, 2019

"No hassle buying process, Fast and Easy"

- Habeeb

No hassle buying process, Fast and Easy We had our model in our mind, test drive the car, negotiated a payment in our mind, and set and go. Couple of hours we drove out the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Tran
September 12, 2019

"Toyota Place Rocks"

- bourgeois

Everthing was great. Just a suggestion that when you are new that when opertor makes the appt for you and they give you a car that they advise that you will go off-site to Enterprise,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Romero
September 11, 2019

"Very busy that day but overall experience was excellent"

- Jed

Staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. Service rep was familiar with the problem and the resolution. Prices are high but work is always done well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
September 09, 2019

"Excelente servicio "

- Jose1252

Me encanto el trato que me dieron, el servicio impecable , no dejaron de mostrarme alternativas hasta que conseguí el carro que qieria, con los pagos que quería y prácticamente sin inicial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elci, carlos
September 02, 2019

"Great service!"

- Silver1961

Lidia was very helpful from the beginning,she listened what was my options, what really was my desire about a new car and about my own budget and my credit then we started working and finally we found that one of my options fit it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lidia Zardeneta
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results