Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota South

Richmond, KY

4.8
431 Reviews

961 Four Mile Road

Richmond, KY

40475

Directions

431 Reviews of Toyota South

Sort by
May 15, 2021

"Good people to work with... I was happy with my..."

- buchanan838

Good people to work with... I was happy with my service... My salesman was very helpful... I would recommend this dealership to my friends and coworkers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Camara
May 08, 2021

"Awesome experience! We were so impressed with fast and..."

- Britni

Awesome experience! We were so impressed with fast and friendly service. We left with exactly what we were looking for! Jose Camara was our salesman. He was so friendly and walked me through all the features on the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Camara
May 07, 2021

"Great to work with. We never felt pushed or pressured. We..."

- randy.collie

Great to work with. We never felt pushed or pressured. We have a Tacoma and love it so we got a Fourrunner. Service department has treated us great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Aleshire
5.0
Chase Freeman
5.0
Leah Harris
5.0
David King
5.0
Dutch Moore
5.0
Terry Reeves
5.0
Jamie Reynolds
5.0
Charlie Johnson
5.0
April 25, 2021

"Did most of the work threw texting when I arrived every..."

- Kevin Fields

Did most of the work threw texting when I arrived every thing was ready to sign was in and out in 20 minutes Joey is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Banbel
5.0
April 19, 2021

"We were just looking, not intending to buy. Lou Stewart..."

- Klampe

We were just looking, not intending to buy. Lou Stewart showed us a vehicle in one of the colors we liked. We were able to agree on a price. Bought it that same day. Thanks, Lou and Toyota South!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Stewart
5.0
April 17, 2021

"Leah was very nice, helpful, courteous. She was always..."

- ryan_pratt4

Leah was very nice, helpful, courteous. She was always willing to lend a helping hand with us test driving cars and respectful of our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Harris
5.0
March 22, 2021

"They brought in a different SUV than what I thought I was..."

- jcba

They brought in a different SUV than what I thought I was getting. Filled out paperwork for 45 minutes before showing me the vehicle (which they all knew wasn't what I ordered). Mgr. then told me the SUV I wanted wasn't even available anywhere. I went ahead and bought the one they presented. Why wasn't I told that to begin with. It's featured prominently in all the Toyota commercials!! After much searching, I found the vehicle at a dealership 5 hrs. away. Asked TS to intervene with the other dealer to make the trade happen.They refused. I contacted the OH dealer and made the trade and had my RAV4 Adventure within the week....all on my own. With no help from Toyota South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Reeves
5.0
March 19, 2021

"Great service Knowledgeable sales and finance people..."

- Tdurman

Great service Knowledgeable sales and finance people Efficient Courteous Totally know their job It was a pleasure to meet and work with each and every person today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Camara
March 14, 2021

"They found my truck for me, went and got it, and..."

- Mbroce08

They found my truck for me, went and got it, and everything was like what they said. Financing was easy and painless. It was a pleasure purchasing from them. This is my second purchase from Toyota South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Aleshire
5.0
Roger Bell
5.0
March 09, 2021

"I can’t say enough about our salesman Brady. I found the..."

- Greg

I can’t say enough about our salesman Brady. I found the truck I wanted and he worked with us even on his day off to try and make this happen. I had a budget of what we could spend each month and he worked until we got to that payment. Toyota south is very lucky to have him at their location. I will for sure go back when we are ready to purchase another vehicle. Thanks again Brady Greg and Cathy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady.
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results