Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota South

Richmond, KY

4.9
410 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

961 Four Mile Road

Richmond, KY

40475

Directions

410 Reviews of Toyota South

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2020

"Leo was an honest salesman who had me in and out in under..."

- Chrisxfit

Leo was an honest salesman who had me in and out in under an hour. I will definitely be back. Thank you for everything Toyota South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Aleshire
5.0
September 27, 2020

"Excellent service, it is the 5 car we buy from Toyota..."

- danielpenalva024

Excellent service, it is the 5 car we buy from Toyota South. William and Chase worked with us to get the right RAV4 for our son

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Freeman
5.0
Other Employees : William Gabbard he actually sold us the car, Devan he was very professional
September 15, 2020

"last service visit oil filter housing put on too tight..."

- snipe1

last service visit oil filter housing put on too tight can't get it off now! had tires rotated right front lug net crossed threaded had to cut off to get tire off! wrong mileage put on oil change sticker and paper work! will never go back again! called service mgr to talk about problem was not in his office left voice mail he never called back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dutch Moore
5.0
Charlie Johnson
4.0
September 15, 2020

"Ryan blackburn was very professional and polite. I have..."

- mmills98

Ryan blackburn was very professional and polite. I have bought vehicles at all of the local toyota dealerships and I believe south has been the easiest to deal with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan blackburn
September 11, 2020

"Leo was a wonderful person to work with while purchasing..."

- A.

Leo was a wonderful person to work with while purchasing our car. He is very knowledgeable about all the ins and outs of the vehicles and he goes out his way to help you. Looking forward to working with Leo again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Aleshire
5.0
September 05, 2020

"Very nice experience doing business with Toyota South...."

- Paul D. Gabbard

Very nice experience doing business with Toyota South. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. They don't play the little back and forth sign here offer games that insult your intelligence like some other dealerships. I think they deal fairly and honestly, and that means a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Wallace
5.0
August 17, 2020

"Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! I..."

- Courtmccord91

Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! I would highly recommend Toyota South to my friends and family! The process of buying my new Highlander was as quick and easy as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Stewart
5.0
August 01, 2020

"A great experience. Our sales associate (Leo) was very..."

- Hallrus

A great experience. Our sales associate (Leo) was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and obviously enjoys working with customers. I highly recommend Toyota South to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Aleshire
5.0
Charlie Johnson
5.0
July 26, 2020

"Leo made buying experience a good one. Knowledgeable,..."

- Teresa

Leo made buying experience a good one. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Thank you Toyato South. Your service dept are always good as well. Plan on using your service dept on this vehicle too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Aleshire
5.0
Charlie Johnson
5.0
July 03, 2020

"Great staff to work with. Everyone was friendly to meet..."

- gilesdavid1951

Great staff to work with. Everyone was friendly to meet with and did not try to sell me something that I did not want for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Reeves
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results