Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Universe

4.8

1,477 Lifetime Reviews

1485 Route 46 East, Little Falls, New Jersey 07424 Directions
Sales: (973) 785-4710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,477 Reviews of Toyota Universe

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"My new RAV4 "

- Parvin

I went into Toyota Universe just to look at the New RAV4 no expecting to buy one. The salesman Armond was so professional and made me an offer I couldn’t refuse. An hour later I drove out with a beautiful new RAV4 XLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armond Simonian
5.0
September 17, 2019

"New rev4 "

- Khorsand

We had the best experience at Toyota Universe working with Armond. Start to finish, he was extremely professional and helpful. He went above and beyond, even staying late on a Saturday to get us the exact car we wanted. If you're looking for a Toyota definitely come To see Armond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armond Simonian
5.0
Sep 18, 2019 -

Toyota Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that Armond provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 16, 2019

"Review for Toyota "

- Amanpoor

I would like to share the great experience i had at Toyota Universe . The communication was easy and fast, the costumer service was great and helpful. I definitely recommend them. Our salesman Armond was really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armond Simonian
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

Toyota Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! We are happy to hear that Armond provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 14, 2019

"Positive experience "

- Franko8760

I always have an outstanding experience buying vehicles from Toyota universe and Armond made the experience enjoyable no stress at all. I will continue to buy from Toyota Universe and Armond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armond Simonian
5.0
Sep 16, 2019 -

Toyota Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Armond provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 13, 2019

"Car buying experience "

- Cathy Farman

Armond was fantastic! He got me the exact car I was looking for. I worked primarily through email with him and did all of my application process prior to my visit. By the time I went to Dealership , he had the car ready and the signing was underway! He was knowledgable, prepared, and friendly. This was a great, and not last, visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armond Simonian
5.0
Sep 16, 2019 -

Toyota Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Armond provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 12, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Babak7

Great people works in this dealership, starting from receptionist all the way to finance manager. Our salesman Armond was very knowledgeable and patience. I will recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armond Simonian
5.0
Sep 13, 2019 -

Toyota Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

September 10, 2019

"Our fourth car experience "

- Delfi

We had great experience at Toyota universe, this was our third car from Armond Simonian and fourth car from Toyota Universe. Great service department, friendly staffs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armond Simonian
5.0
Sep 12, 2019 -

Toyota Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Armond provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again!

August 26, 2019

"Geat Experience!"

- Maldonado09

Thank you Best Price Dealer!!! Thanks to Will Garcia I bought my car here at a great price!!! I enjoy it so much. It runs great and I couldn't be happier with showing it off and enjoying it! Highly recommended Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Garcia
Aug 27, 2019 -

Toyota Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Will provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

August 23, 2019

"Great salesman "

- Andrewd1103

This dealership is awesome and efficient!!! I found the car I loved, thanks to Will Garcia i got a great deal on it!!! Will is very professional and provides excellent customer service!!! Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Garcia
Aug 26, 2019 -

Toyota Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Will provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

August 23, 2019

"Awesome experience! "

- Tasia527

My friend & I went in looking for a car for her and it turns out both she & I purchased a new car. Will Garcia was honest straight forward and answer all our questions I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Garcia
Aug 26, 2019 -

Toyota Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Will provided both you and your friend with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,477 results