Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota World Of Lakewood

Lakewood Township, NJ

4.8
823 Reviews

1118 Route 88

Lakewood Township, NJ

08701

Directions

823 Reviews of Toyota World Of Lakewood

Sort by
February 02, 2021

"Toyota World of Lakewood is an excellent dealership. This..."

- dag57

Toyota World of Lakewood is an excellent dealership. This is my fifth Toyota purchase from them, I think that says it all. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Groller
January 29, 2021

"Entertaining the service area is pleasant the service..."

- supermario48

Entertaining the service area is pleasant the service Wrlter is helpful the COVID care is noticeable and the Tecnician that worked on the vehicle was fast and professional thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynda Williamson
5.0
January 27, 2021

"Jack Murphy in the service department has always been..."

- RoniBR

Jack Murphy in the service department has always been helpful and informative. This is my third Camry lease and I am very happy....Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Murphy
5.0
January 22, 2021

"Thanks to Jack he is a pleasure to deal with he takes the..."

- wroses4

Thanks to Jack he is a pleasure to deal with he takes the time to explain everything and is very personable the service was very good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Murphy
5.0
January 21, 2021

"Eric and the mechanical team treat my car and me very..."

- marniejasbo

Eric and the mechanical team treat my car and me very well. I wouldn’t go any other place for a Toyota. No matter the issue, whether I have an appointment or not, Eric will always take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Elwell
5.0
Eric Marin
5.0
January 21, 2021

"Greg was able to select a vehicle and make a deal I was..."

- dmilarsky

Greg was able to select a vehicle and make a deal I was happy with. He was extremely attentive. He allowed me to take two cards for test drive. He ,made the entire experience painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davis
5.0
Other Employees : Greg
January 21, 2021

"Service was completed well ahead of time. Toyota World..."

- ejbarbaro20

Service was completed well ahead of time. Toyota World saved us about $200 (cutting 1/3 from the original quote) by recognizing work that was completed earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynda Williamson
5.0
January 15, 2021

"Excellent service on getting a new lease 👍🏻 Bob Elwell..."

- Emmasangels08

Excellent service on getting a new lease 👍🏻 Bob Elwell was great 👏 Knowledgeable, informed, considerate, friendly, and a pleasure to do business with ~ also George Ramos (I think that was his name) was very nice and helpful .... I have been buying and leashing Toyota’s since 1975

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Elwell
5.0
January 11, 2021

"Always have the best experience here. The staff and the..."

- Justinetal

Always have the best experience here. The staff and the service are exceptional and go over and above to make sure everything is done satisfactory. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Murphy
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Great service Please update the areas marked in red..."

- Joe & Ginny

Great service Please update the areas marked in red before submitting. Please update the areas marked in red before submitting. Please update the areas marked in red before submitting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Marin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 823 results