Back

Toyota of Anaheim

Anaheim, CA

4.4
469 Reviews

1331 North Euclid Street

Anaheim, CA

92801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 469 reviews

February 17, 2024

We were greeted at the front doorbell Jeremy. He gladly showed us the Tacomas we wanted to check out. My husband test drove the truck and had no intention of buying anything that night…we drove h More

by Tovickiej
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 17, 2024

Called and made an appointment for service. We were asked if we wanted to stay at dealership while the service was done because it would only take an hour. We said yes. Well took the car in at More

by allen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rico Perez
Feb 20, 2024 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

February 13, 2024

We requested a pick-up ride but we did not hear back from anyone for 45 minutes. My wife needed the car to go to work and out of urgency she ordered the Uber to get to the dealership. We requested the servic More

by steven
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Mendez
Feb 16, 2024 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

February 13, 2024

Service done here past 6+ years. Never really had a problem. Today 3 hours + for oil change. We were there early and there was no one really there. Then people who came in after us w More

by Aimaoe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 12, 2024

Courteous service advisor and the coffee and donuts, including the bottled water are good. Promised to finish the service is on time More

by Junsayao
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico
Feb 14, 2024 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a courteous experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

February 12, 2024

pay4inspection fee, they waive fee if u decide to do the repair. BUT don't tell you they charge you the fee for the mechanic hrs too. Cheaper to pay the inspection fee, take it to another dealership and te More

by tee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service supervisor
Feb 16, 2024 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

February 07, 2024

Great maintenance service and even better customer service from everyone working that works here. Will be back More

by evalize714
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Feb 10, 2024 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

February 06, 2024

Very helpful and patient. They were not too pushy and tracked down what I was looking for at another location. More

by Cindy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy kersh
Feb 09, 2024 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

We're glad to hear that the team at our dealership was helpful, and patient, and accommodated your needs. We appreciate your feedback!

February 06, 2024

Adrian Gonzalez and Carlos in Finance were amazing, sincere and very helpful in my vehicle purchase process. Definitely recommend both. More

by L.P
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Gonzalez
Feb 09, 2024 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

It's wonderful to hear that Adrian and Carlos provided you with an amazing and helpful experience during your vehicle purchase process. Recommendations like yours mean a lot, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 06, 2024

I came in to just look at the Highlander and see what the car looked like. I had no plans to buy but just look. Adrian was so thorough in explianing the car features from putside to inside and during the tes More

by Jeehelen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian gonzales
Feb 09, 2024 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership and taking the time to share your experience with Adrian and the Toyota Highlander. We're thrilled to hear that Adrian provided you with a thorough and pressure-free experience, making your car-buying journey enjoyable. It's fantastic to know that you ended up purchasing the car and were impressed with Adrian's knowledge and patience. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to assisting you again when it's time to purchase a car for your son after college graduation. Safe travels.

1
...