Back

Toyota of Anaheim

Anaheim, CA

2.6
278 Reviews

1331 North Euclid Street

Anaheim, CA

92801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 278 reviews

May 03, 2022

scam business only upsells and shows you a bill for more than the car worth every time More

by sapient-wiz-0g
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald Gajewski, Andrew Baer, Bob Cross, Frank Rivera, Tom Lu, Tim Richards, Sang Cao, Ricahrd Cerda, Martin Miller, Mario Rosales
May 10, 2022 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

I apologize that your recent experience was anything but satisfactory. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at jirvine@group1auto.com Josh Irvine General Manager

April 19, 2022

In this insane car market ToA was like an oasis for us poor wandering souls. From the minute I inquired about purchasing a new vehicle I had individualized, professional, and timely support. I even visite More

by Gabe R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina Cardenas
Apr 20, 2022 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

Thank you for the review, Gabe! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your shopping experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great day!

February 26, 2022

I want to write a thank you review for ANGEL in the services department. I had a construction truck drop a whole thing of nails on the street and ended up with 10 NAILS in my tire. I called services to More

by Veronica Martinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
Feb 28, 2022 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

We appreciate you sharing your story, Veronica. We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your service visit.

February 22, 2022

Just writing to thank EDGAR from sales CARLOS the sales manager and Benita from the used car department, for making this purchase happen! on my wife 2022 highlander platinum she loves it! Thank you guys fo More

by Jose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar,Carlos,Benita
Feb 28, 2022 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

Thank you Jose for your kind words for our staff! We are thrilled that they provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on the new Highlander!

January 29, 2022

Miller Toyota has helpful and seamless sales teamwork . Last weekend, Penny responded by telephone to my interest in purchasing a 2022 Rav4 Prime and selling my 2016 Rav4 Hybrid. She thoroughly answered my More

by dmcquaid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Penny Williams, Luis Miranda, Jeremy Kersh
Jan 31, 2022 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 01, 2021

Rico was fabulous. He was so good at keeping me informed about what was happening with my vehicle. Everyone was just so nice. I really appreciated that they ordered a Lyft for me to get home quickly. I wil More

by Mclavpat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico
Dec 08, 2021 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 19, 2021

just call Miller and asked to speak with the Service just call Miller and asked to speak with the Service Mgrs no luck was told they will get a message to the Service Mgr ask will I get a call today ans More

by car32362
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince
Oct 22, 2021 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize have not been able to reach our service manager regarding your vehicles oil usage. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Josh Irvine General Manager jirvine@millerautomotive.com

October 05, 2021

My sister and I were looking around and found this amazing place!! We purchased a Toyota Corolla and got a great deal on it!! Salesman Guadalupe Ochoa made everything possible so that my sister cou More

by Juana Sandoval
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Ochoa
Oct 05, 2021 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

Thank you, Juana, for your kind words for Guadalupe and the rest of our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 11, 2021

Arrived for my 3:30 appointment on time and queued at the appointment lane. Noticed a lot of customers waiting for their vehicles to be delivered from the service bay. After waiting 40 minutes with a few ad More

by Rey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fabian Ramos
Sep 15, 2021 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not immediately assisted at your scheduled service time. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Josh Irvine General Manager jirvine@millerautomotive.com

August 15, 2021

Mistakenly pulled up into the wrong lane for "no appointment." I did have an appointment. I was the first car there. I was completely ignored until I finally tracked down a service writer and got so More

by Toyota
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Aug 18, 2021 -

Toyota of Anaheim responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the issues you had during your recent service visit. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Joshua Irvine General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results