Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Bellingham

4.8

1,770 Lifetime Reviews

1100 Iowa St, Bellingham, Washington 98229 Directions
Call (360) 676-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,770 Reviews of Toyota of Bellingham

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- JJ

Awesome service and comfortable experience in helping me maintain my first car! I was nervous about coming in but ToB made it a very comfortable experience, They are very thorough and considerate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Alexander
5.0
November 02, 2019

"First visit--impressed."

- cheriw

My first visit for servicing on my RAV4 Hybrid (which is an awesome car, by the way). Service was swift, waiting area is stellar and on my way when expected. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
October 30, 2019

"Fast and Friendly"

- bradlygrey

I expected everything to take 2-3 hours and they were done in a little over an hour. I waited in comfortable furniture, sipping some of their coffee reading a book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Alexander
5.0
October 30, 2019

"Good experiences"

- RICHFONDA

This is my second car from the dealership, and everything that was associated with my first car is true for my second. They pay attention to details, and the job is completed as requested. Sometimes it seems to take longer than I think it should, but I really don't know what the line up is in the shop. I'm perfectly happy with the dealership and the service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Alexander
5.0
October 27, 2019

"Excellent service as usual!"

- Stacyroo

The best car dealership around. Years and years of excellent customer service. They always go above and beyond to take care of their customers. We've bought several cars over many years and never once had a bad experience with any of our cars. You guys are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Laughlin
5.0
Other Employees : Kai
October 26, 2019

"a former negative experience redeemed."

- Karen

This last 5000 oil change and service experience was excellent, in stark contrast with the previous one of shoddy workmanship and damage to my vehicle in the express care venue. My appreciation to service advisor Daniel Cox who took seriously my former negative experience and made sure that this time more care was taken by the technician.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cox
October 24, 2019

"Satisfied long-term customer "

- Hybriddriver387

I’ve been a long-term customer with Toyota of Bellingham since 1998 (when it was Wilson Toyota) and have always received the very best customer service. My service appointment of 23 October 2019 was no different. Alyssa was fast and efficient. My vehicle was serviced promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Alexander
5.0
October 24, 2019

"Best service in town!! "

- NickLenaG

Had 2 recalls and they just handled it like pros! Car was clean and washed, even smelled refreshing!! they provided a loaner car and repairs were quick and efficient... love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Hare
5.0
October 22, 2019

"great service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- avram

Last year we traded an Highlander for a new 2018 Rav4. Our salesman was Roy Amrani, who did a great job & impressed us with his knowledge,professionalism & helpfulness. so, when we needed a new car, there was no doubt in our mind as where & WHO to go to. we bought a 2019 Rav4 & our salesman was again Roy he is a pleasure to deal with & we will highly recommend him to any one looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Amrani
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- bp_

We brought in our RAV 4 for routine maintenance. Shawn Laughlin was very helpful and honest.When our service was complete and he was going over the paperwork it was suggested we have the brake fluid flushed. We told him we would like to take care of that as well. He made it happen and in less time than we thought. Thanks for being professional and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Laughlin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,770 results