Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Boardman

Boardman, OH

4.7
722 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8250 Market St.

Boardman, OH

44512

Directions

722 Reviews of Toyota of Boardman

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"I never ever expected the purchase of my truck to go as..."

- Jenniehum51

I never ever expected the purchase of my truck to go as smooth and easy as it did. Jason and Kevin were totally amazing!!!! Never will we go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sikora
5.0
Rich Mangelli
5.0
Jay Albanese
5.0
November 10, 2020

"Nick in sales was great. Got the #s over the phone and..."

- pauldbaker

Nick in sales was great. Got the #s over the phone and thats what we left with. Finance was quick and easy. Will def go back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rushwin
5.0
Rich Mangelli
5.0
October 29, 2020

"Just purchased a new Toyota for a great end of model year..."

- Mike B in PA

Just purchased a new Toyota for a great end of model year price - from a great salesperson. Go see Zeke Burik if you want a straight-up, honest, competitive deal on a car or truck...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin "Zeke" Burick
5.0
May 14, 2020

"This has been the most pleasurable car buying experience..."

- Cottone6

This has been the most pleasurable car buying experience we have ever had! Both Nick and Rich were amazing to work with and we certainly will be purchasing cars from them in the future. I have already recommended them to a friend the same evening I purchased my RAV4, as she is interested in one as well! Very easy process, and an exciting experience as it should be, but most times never is! Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rushwin
5.0
Rich Mangelli
5.0
Stephanie DiCarlo
5.0
February 23, 2020

"Our experience with Toyota of Boardman was wonderful. We..."

- Ssudimack

Our experience with Toyota of Boardman was wonderful. We worked with Nick - he was a pleasure to work with. We left the same day with exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rushwin
5.0
Rich Mangelli
5.0
Feb 25, 2020 -

Toyota of Boardman responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. I am pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 03, 2020

"Nick was super helpful. He explained everything and was..."

- agavlek909

Nick was super helpful. He explained everything and was very kind even though I kept him late. The car itself is great. It runs perfectly. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rushwin
5.0
Jan 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Boardman responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. I am pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 23, 2019

"Great service"

- Frank

It was a pleasure to deal with Gerald Lane. He was friendly and courteous and my service was completed early. He was thorough in explaining the points of inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Lane
5.0
Nov 26, 2019 -

Toyota of Boardman responded

Hi Frank, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. I am pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 18, 2019

"Great"

- Me

It was a pleasure dealing with the Preston Team. Dave, Jason and the finance team made everything go smoothly. They were willing to work with me quickly over the phone, texting and email. I would definitely shop here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hogue
5.0
Rich Mangelli
5.0
Jay Albanese
5.0
Nov 21, 2019 -

Toyota of Boardman responded

This is so fantastic to hear. Thank you for your business and for this great review!!

October 21, 2019

"Quick, professional and helpful."

- NicholasGrass

Nick is an expert salesman who will make you feel comfortable with your purchase. They took the time for small talk and general questions which created a welcoming environment. -Nick 2.0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rushwin
5.0
Oct 21, 2019 -

Toyota of Boardman responded

What a wonderful review!! Thank you so much for sharing. We are so proud of the way our staff handled your deal. Customer service is so important to us.

October 07, 2019

"Very pleased"

- Sewsherry

We just bought a truck from this dealer and I was very impressed with the salesman Kevin "Zeke" Burick. .he was very down to earth and knowledgeable. He was genuine and cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin "Zeke" Burick
5.0
Oct 09, 2019 -

Toyota of Boardman responded

This is so fantastic to hear. Thank you for your business and for this great review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 722 results