Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Bozeman

Bozeman, MT

4.2
55 Reviews

8476 Huffine Ln

Bozeman, MT

59718

Directions

55 Reviews of Toyota of Bozeman

Sort by
May 21, 2021

"Excellent Sales and Service. I have bought many vehicles..."

- Nicky S

Excellent Sales and Service. I have bought many vehicles here. The experience has always been easy and enjoyable. Friendly employees who seem happy and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany B
May 19, 2021

"I got a new Highlander and could not be happier! Thank..."

- Ira

I got a new Highlander and could not be happier! Thank you Toyota of Bozeman for a great experience! I will gladly recommend you to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Preston, Colin
May 19, 2021

"World class Service!!! Super nice, efficient,..."

- Ira

World class Service!!! Super nice, efficient, knowledgeable staff. I will gladly return to buy and service all of my vehicles their! Could not be happier!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach and Wes
August 20, 2020

"I just got my Tundra serviced and it went fantastic... I..."

- Ira S

I just got my Tundra serviced and it went fantastic... I could not be happier. They were friendly, covid cautious, and prompt... I will be purchasing my next vehicle from Toyota of Bozeman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayra, Wes
March 02, 2020

"2 years dozens of visits to the dealership."

- Bozeman Local

I purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma in June of 2018. Since that time I have had to bring back my truck to have problems fixed dozens of times for repairs. On one visit they dented and scratched my car up fairly bad. they fixed the dent but have yet to fix the scratches. I have tried to trade it in a couple of times, but they low ball me on the trade due to the problems that it has had . Let me remind you This truck is still under full warranty. But because they dented and scratched the truck up it ist worth as much. (They are the ones that damaged the vehicle). I don't understand how a dealership can treat people this bad and still be in business!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
To many to name. Only one has adressed any concerns her name is Jill
January 25, 2020

"Best Customer Service Experience Ever!!"

- junekaiser

I went to Ressler to buy new vehicle. I had the pleasure of Emma helping me. She was amazing!! So patient and knowledgeable. There was not 1 question about the vehicles she didn't know the answer. What really impressed me was her responsiveness after the sale. One of my best customer service experiences ever! As an owner of my own business for 20 years, she has inspired me to step it up in my customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma, Brent, Chad
September 13, 2019

"TERRIBLE service"

- toyotasienna

We had avoided taking our Sienna though there were numerous recalls. When we finally took it in, we also decided to get a standard oil change since they were keeping the minivan all day. 2 hours in we get a call claiming the oil plug was stripped and we needed to pay for a new oil pan ($500). Clearly this was either a scam or a mistake by the service dept. Never again. We will not buy anything from Ressler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah
September 10, 2019

"New truck buy"

- Kalispell buyer

Best experience I have ever had buying a new truck. I worked with Brian and the rest of the team, he was honest and straight forward didn’t try to run me around with BS. Justin, hunter, and Noah were a pleasure to work with. The young lady who showed me all the accessories in my new Tacoma was super knowledgeable and a huge help. These folks at Bozeman Toyota were great to work with and my buying experience a pleasure. Thank you Ressler Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Justin, Noah, Hunter,Sydney
July 22, 2019

"Incompetence personified- STAY AWAY"

- Colorado Steve

Nine weeks ago a flew from Denver to Montana to pick up my FJ Crusier. The negotiations were complete. The financing with Bank of America sent to the head of their finance department and the sales person "Craig" in advance. When I arrived the salesman demanded full payment saying the loan arrangements I made had nothing to do with the dealership and were between me and them. The general manager "MIke" temporarily mitigated the issue so I was able to drive the car home with temporary tags. Those tags expired 10 days ago. The DMV here in Arapahoe County recieved the title/assignment paperwork 7 weeks after the purchase. It was incorrectly filled out and incomplete. They sent if back to the dealership to correct the deffiencies. I learned through Toota of America that the dealership claims they were done correctly. Stuck without a registered car. I regret doing business with this dealership and urge you to avoiud them. The dealership does not respond to me emails or calls. Aweful. I have also learned that Toyota of America has essentially no leverage of their dealerships and can do nothing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Miller, Mike Beckman
February 23, 2019

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- Kh

Lance Stallings was very knowledgeable and professional when it came to the brand (Toyota) he was selling. I was so impressed with the diligence and care when it came to selling me a car that I hadn’t seen other than over the internet. Once I arrived on site, everyone within the sales department was very kind and professional. Within the finance department, Anthony made sure everything was in order and the signing process weals quick and painless. All in all, I was so impressed and happy with buying my 2018 Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Stallings
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results