Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Bozeman

Bozeman, MT

3.1
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8476 Huffine Ln

Bozeman, MT

59718

Directions

Is this your dealership?

52 Reviews of Toyota of Bozeman

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2020

"I just got my Tundra serviced and it went fantastic... I..."

- Ira S

I just got my Tundra serviced and it went fantastic... I could not be happier. They were friendly, covid cautious, and prompt... I will be purchasing my next vehicle from Toyota of Bozeman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayra, Wes
March 02, 2020

"2 years dozens of visits to the dealership."

- Bozeman Local

I purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma in June of 2018. Since that time I have had to bring back my truck to have problems fixed dozens of times for repairs. On one visit they dented and scratched my car up fairly bad. they fixed the dent but have yet to fix the scratches. I have tried to trade it in a couple of times, but they low ball me on the trade due to the problems that it has had . Let me remind you This truck is still under full warranty. But because they dented and scratched the truck up it ist worth as much. (They are the ones that damaged the vehicle). I don't understand how a dealership can treat people this bad and still be in business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
To many to name. Only one has adressed any concerns her name is Jill
January 25, 2020

"Best Customer Service Experience Ever!!"

- junekaiser

I went to Ressler to buy new vehicle. I had the pleasure of Emma helping me. She was amazing!! So patient and knowledgeable. There was not 1 question about the vehicles she didn't know the answer. What really impressed me was her responsiveness after the sale. One of my best customer service experiences ever! As an owner of my own business for 20 years, she has inspired me to step it up in my customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma, Brent, Chad
September 13, 2019

"TERRIBLE service"

- toyotasienna

We had avoided taking our Sienna though there were numerous recalls. When we finally took it in, we also decided to get a standard oil change since they were keeping the minivan all day. 2 hours in we get a call claiming the oil plug was stripped and we needed to pay for a new oil pan ($500). Clearly this was either a scam or a mistake by the service dept. Never again. We will not buy anything from Ressler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah
September 10, 2019

"New truck buy"

- Kalispell buyer

Best experience I have ever had buying a new truck. I worked with Brian and the rest of the team, he was honest and straight forward didn’t try to run me around with BS. Justin, hunter, and Noah were a pleasure to work with. The young lady who showed me all the accessories in my new Tacoma was super knowledgeable and a huge help. These folks at Bozeman Toyota were great to work with and my buying experience a pleasure. Thank you Ressler Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Justin, Noah, Hunter,Sydney
July 22, 2019

"Incompetence personified- STAY AWAY"

- Colorado Steve

Nine weeks ago a flew from Denver to Montana to pick up my FJ Crusier. The negotiations were complete. The financing with Bank of America sent to the head of their finance department and the sales person "Craig" in advance. When I arrived the salesman demanded full payment saying the loan arrangements I made had nothing to do with the dealership and were between me and them. The general manager "MIke" temporarily mitigated the issue so I was able to drive the car home with temporary tags. Those tags expired 10 days ago. The DMV here in Arapahoe County recieved the title/assignment paperwork 7 weeks after the purchase. It was incorrectly filled out and incomplete. They sent if back to the dealership to correct the deffiencies. I learned through Toota of America that the dealership claims they were done correctly. Stuck without a registered car. I regret doing business with this dealership and urge you to avoiud them. The dealership does not respond to me emails or calls. Aweful. I have also learned that Toyota of America has essentially no leverage of their dealerships and can do nothing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Miller, Mike Beckman
February 23, 2019

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!"

- Kh

Lance Stallings was very knowledgeable and professional when it came to the brand (Toyota) he was selling. I was so impressed with the diligence and care when it came to selling me a car that I hadn’t seen other than over the internet. Once I arrived on site, everyone within the sales department was very kind and professional. Within the finance department, Anthony made sure everything was in order and the signing process weals quick and painless. All in all, I was so impressed and happy with buying my 2018 Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Stallings
October 15, 2018

"The buy 3 tires get one free is a joke!"

- Jmb21

Got a quote for tires on Friday based on their sale. Went in person today to order. Parts Guy was RUDE! Said too late to get tires in and installed by end of sale offer (10/31/18). Can’t give me the quoted sale price. )guy who quoted me the price on the phone said nothing about the timing to order) Told me to complain to manager. SO RUDE! Walked out. I’ll get tires elsewhere. Great service dept but parts dept sucks! poor customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch quoted me the price but he wasn’t the rude guy I met with this morning.
June 08, 2017

"Vehicle inspection."

- Loni and Zahara

I took a Toyota 4runner in for an inspection from a car lot before buying it. The service people were very nice. The inspection was very thorough except nothing was mentioned about a timing belt. There were many things wrong with the vehicle and I'm so glad I didn't buy it. In the future I now know to ask questions about a timing belt before buying a used vehicle. They only charged 60 some dollars for the inspection which I feel is a fair price. I called from Great Falls Monday morning and they were able to get me a morning appointment on Tuesday! They were very busy so I did have to wait 1 1/2 hours while they did the inspection but I didn't mind that. One thing I would have liked, was to talk to the person who did the inspection, but I didn't ask which was my fault. I kind of got the impression they're not supposed to bad mouth other car lots or tell someone whether or not to buy a vehicle. However I could be wrong. This is my first time dealing with used car salesmen on a lot. I've been fortunate to always have a car broker. I've learned plenty and now know a lot more so I can make an informed decision when buying a used vehicle. Their waiting area is very comfortable and they permit dogs. I would recommend supplying ice however. Ressler' s staff was very nice and professional. Kyle, a customer service representative, texted me the next day to find out about my experience. Allen, from their used car lot accross town, is keeping an eye out for a Toyota 4runner or sequoia v8 for me. He was busy with customers but still took the time to talk to me and show me 2 vehicles. All and all it was a pleasure doing business with them. I would definitely take a used car to them for an inspection before buying it! Thank you Ressler for making my bummer road trip into a nice learning adventure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I wish I knew the names of the 3 women I talked to. They were very polite, knowledgeable, and professional with a honest Montana flare! That seems to be very rare these days. Thanks ladies!
April 28, 2016

"Don't do many reviews "

- JamesT

Got to deal directly with Dave and it was a great experience. Our last 4 cars have come from here and the service was excellent on all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results