About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Dartmouth

4.8

380 Lifetime Reviews

100 Faunce Corner Mall Road, North Dartmouth, Massachusetts 02747 Directions
Sales: (508) 993-2616

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

380 Reviews of Toyota of Dartmouth

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2018

"Negative experience"

- jnb57

I had a very negative experience at this dealership. The salesman did not show up when I came to pick up my new truck and did not follow through with needed communication and documentation. The staff was less than polite and helpful and had no interest in improving my negative experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sherry Barbosa
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"did not close hood after oil change..."

- Sam

Not kidding. I had just finished an oil change and was waiting for the car wash, a the guy comes around the corner and sees me. He pushes my hood down. This is also the same the place that spilled cleaner on my leather seats. The safety latch should have held it, My way out was via the highway. What worries me about errors like this is that these are the ones I can SEE. What did they do with things I can't see? The overall quality control was poor. I now drive down to Newport to that Toyota dealer. When it was Premier it was amazing. Now its Langlay and I am not that impressed but they still seem decent enough. A minor things was the person at the counter made me wait in line while he had a wonderful conversation, I think it was about the fire department. I felt like I was bothering them. I don't believe he was a customer. I do see lots of good reviews. I hope they are really from people and not just created by the dealership. I did buy the car there. The car buying part was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Menchi
February 20, 2018

"Great, fast service."

- Charge

Toyota of Dartmouth is flexible in setting up appointments and very quick in turning the vehicle around when it is serviced. Friendly, helpful personnel make the experience very good each time I have brought my cars (three so far over 7 years) in to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon in service
February 18, 2018

"Purchase and Service"

- Joyce

Have bought four new cars from here and have all service done @ the dealership. Very pleased with everyone. Very easy to deal with ! We will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Weingard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime Goncalves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Menchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marquita Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Del Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherry Barbosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Tillson
February 18, 2018

"10k service"

- bscbear53

From the greeters to the service desk everyone was helpful and pleasant. the girl at the checkout counter may have been having a bad day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Goncalves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Very friendly as always. "

- Degra,Den

I made a mistake in the time and was an hour late and they were great about it. Very friendly bunch as always. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Goncalves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Quick service on drive up inspection"

- ReverendRusty

They had my car in and out in 20 minutes on an unscheduled drive up inspection. And fed me a donut and gave me a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Goncalves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Best Customer Service "

- kathy214

I experienced great service from everyone. The minute I met Lisa Silva, she was patient, understanding and a very knowledgeable salesperson. She made me feel that I had come to the right place. She even satisfied a question I had by having the service department quickly check something for me. I also met Marquita and Del who worked hard to find me a service plan that fit my needs and pocketbook. Everyone was very professional and helpful, including Amber who politely called to discuss my purchase.. The car I purchased was a 2016 but the condition of the car was like new. Great detailing department, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marquita Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Del Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amber
February 17, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- judy

John was very pleasant and helpful. He is usually the one I get when I go in for service. He has never steered me wrong yet. He is pleasant and polite. No matter how busy he seems to have a smile on his face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in service
February 16, 2018

"Excellent Dealership and employees "

- Witch

It’s my second lease from TOD the lease before them were from another dealer but I had it serviced at TOD never had any complaints the service was excellent so I traded the 2013 Venza and got a 2016 Highlander with still a year to go I traded that for a 2018 CH-R my salesman Was Tim Murray. He worked everything out and I left in three hours with it he explained all of the controls on the vehicle and about extra options I plan on seeing Tim for my next one he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and also polite and courteous he made sure I was comfortable and asked me several times if I like a coffee or water Victoria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marquita Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Del Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paula Macedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results