Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toyota of Deerfield Beach

Deerfield Beach, FL

4.7
1,274 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
A Note About COVID-19 From Toyota of Deerfield Beach Toyota of Deerfield Beach is working diligently to ensure that we continue to provide exceptional service in a safe environment. We've always had high standards when it comes to facility cleanliness and maintenance, and this is even more important now. In order to ensure a safe experience for our customers, extended precautionary measures have been put in place. We are closely following guidelines from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), World Health Organization (WHO), and local government to ensure sanitary conditions for our customers. Furthermore, we continue to offer conveniences that make it easy for you to shop from home. During this time, we know that many of you have concerns, and we're committed to being proactive in keeping you up to date. Review some commonly asked questions below and please reach out to us with any further inquiries. Will Toyota of Deerfield Beach Stay Open? As part of our commitment to the health and well-being of our customers, we will continue to closely follow guidance from local authorities. Please refer to the hours section on this page for the most up-to-date hours of operation. Can I shop for a vehicle from home? Yes. We offer several online shopping tools that enable our customers to complete the purchase process without visiting the dealership. You can value your trade, apply for financing, get accurate payment estimates and more on our website. We even offer a vehicle delivery option for your convenience. Many of our customers have already taken advantage of these options, and they remain available during this time. Value Your Trade Apply For Financing Structure Your Deal Online What Precautionary Measures Are Being Taken? Toyota of Deerfield Beach is professionally cleaned and sanitized every evening, and we've recently increased cleaning services at our store to further minimize risks to our customers. We've also educated our staff on following best practices, including regularly washing hands for at least 20 seconds, continuously cleaning workstations, staying home if they are sick, and self-quarantining if they believe they have recently been exposed to COVID-19. In addition, hand sanitizer is located in several areas throughout the dealership for our visitors. Welcome to Toyota of Deerfield Beach. Toyota of Deerfield Beach is a dealership that puts the customers first by providing a fun, fast and convenient car buying experience both online and on-site. We believe in doing business YOUR WAY, that is OUR WAY, that is the BEST WAY!! Experience the Your Way Advantage Program including Lifetime Loaner Cars with every New vehicle purchase and much more!

1441 South Federal Highway

Deerfield Beach, FL

33441

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,275 reviews

February 25, 2021

"This dealership is absolutely 5 star. I’ve never been..."

- captcday

This dealership is absolutely 5 star. I’ve never been treated so well by a car dealer in my life . I’m 57 and have purchased many automobiles. Stop by this dealership and experience the difference. C.Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andre & Eddie both 5 stars
February 23, 2021

"Manny Pierre was great to deal with. Car maintenance..."

- Me

Manny Pierre was great to deal with. Car maintenance completed on time. Coupons were accepted. Price was as expected. Show room clean, masks required, Social distancing spaced properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Pierre
February 23, 2021

"There are many things for which people should go to..."

- Igor.filatov70

There are many things for which people should go to Toyota Deerfield, the facilities are excellent, the attention of Kelly Mustiola is the best and look that I am very demanding with the things I buy but she is the best also is Ingrid Campos who is a very beautiful person and very attentive and very transparent when explaining the type of financing, I really feel very pleased with all the service provided to me and my family, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Brought my truck in from another dealership because they..."

- Matt

Brought my truck in from another dealership because they didn't have a part that I drove a long distance to have serviced.. I then called your service, and they assigned me to Jaime in your service department and he was able to get me the part that day and provided great service!! Thank you !! I will now be switching dealerships to get my truck serviced! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime service assistant manager
Feb 16, 2021 -

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Thank you, Matt. We are so happy to see Jamie was able to get taken care. We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to your next visit.

February 15, 2021

"My service advisor Francisco Plaza was amazing. The..."

- caselleau

My service advisor Francisco Plaza was amazing. The customer service experience was great. He informed me about the maintenance process as well as my particular vehicle. He was great all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Plaza
Feb 16, 2021 -

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership and taking the time to share your experience with Frank. We look forward to your next visit.

February 12, 2021

"Came to this dealer to buy a new car and Adan García was..."

- Jgarcia11

Came to this dealer to buy a new car and Adan García was amazing in helping us get a great deal on my new car. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Congratulations! Thank you for choosing Toyota of Deerfield Beach and taking the time to share your experience with Adan!

February 12, 2021

"He should be more friendly. This is my second time using..."

- S

He should be more friendly. This is my second time using this location. And both time not so friendly. I used the service in Las Vegas and Arizona they are very friendly there and I feel welcome. Please improve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

We are sorry to see we let you down. We have addressed this concern and assure your next visit will be 100% and friendly.

Feb 16, 2021 -

S responded

Thank you

February 10, 2021

"The service advisor Manny helped me, he good at his job,..."

- behani

The service advisor Manny helped me, he good at his job, he great me and and took my service request very timely, it was very pleasant experience. Thanks to Manny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Feb 16, 2021 -

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership and taking the time to share your experience with Manny. We look forward to your next visit.

February 09, 2021

"Most stress free experience at a dealership I have ever..."

- Satisfied

Most stress free experience at a dealership I have ever had. Friendly, straightforward and competent. Bonnie Shafer the sales rep was most helpful. I recommend you use Toyota Deerfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

We are so happy to see your amazing review. Congratulations and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Bonnie!

February 08, 2021

"I had a very positive experience with Toyota of Deerfield..."

- IssyIssy67

I had a very positive experience with Toyota of Deerfield Beach. The salespersons, Adan and Bobby, were super friendly and helpful. Diego was great as he came up with an awesome deal for me and Marcelo was very efficient and speedy. Hey I love my new Rav4 hybrid. I highly recommend this place to shop for a new car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bobby Delorino
Feb 16, 2021 -

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize our team. Welcome to the Toyota of Deerfield Beach family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,275 results