Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota of Deerfield Beach

4.7

895 Lifetime Reviews

1441 South Federal Highway, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441
Call (954) 719-0330

895 Reviews of Toyota of Deerfield Beach

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Excellent service. "

- orlandodl68

Great attention and services, yes, the vehicle looked good, thank you very much and recommend to my acquaintances about you, continue to provide excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Velázquez
September 14, 2019

"All what a feeling. TOYOTA"

- pursuit829

Luis Lopez salesman was wonderful. Very costumer oriented. Made us feel comfortable right away. As helped get us the deal we wanted. Way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Great service and quick "

- Chris Alvarado

Came in for my 15k miles car service and also had to do a tire patch as I had a nail in my tire. Faith and the service drive had me in and out within the hour. This is why I take my vehicle for service only to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith Konyha
September 14, 2019

"Great service, helpful staff "

- Toyota2017

I made a quick appointment and the assistance was prompt. Larry in service assisted me and was very helpful. Domingo Reyes in sales is a great asset to the Organization as well (bought two cars from him) and i would highly recommend both sales and service team to anyone. Thank you for the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domingo Reyes- Sales
September 13, 2019

"Best speriense in my life"

- yas_jul

I enjoy buying a car with Luis Lopez, exelent service. I will recoment Luis Lopez to my friendo family and co-worker.. Thank you luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Great "

- Fanfan

Great service, friendly staffs, well experienced service advisor.clean areas, fair prices, excellent time and value. clean toilet room and waiting area. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Dorestant
September 11, 2019

"New car"

- Missy

Great people , always helpful. Great location. They have a great selection of cars and Ed goes out of his way to sell a car and get you the best deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 10, 2019

"Service"

- CAT

In and out in an hour for standard service in the Deerfield Beach store Waiting area very comfortable Restrooms nearby Small concession area Mike is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 08, 2019

"Great service"

- Dj

This dealership is wonderful. The workers provide excellent service and is really knowledgeable. They salesmen and service employees are very personable and easy to talk too. I went in for an oil change. My 20k mile service and was out of there in an hour even tho it was people already there waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
September 05, 2019

"Scheduled service visit."

- Andy B.

Great experience. Was able to get an appointment on the same morning I called. Dropped off vehicle and had it back, service completed, car washed and ready to go in under an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith, service advisor.
1
...
1 - 10 of 895 results