About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Dothan

4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

2285 Ross Clark Circle, Dothan, Alabama 36301 Directions
Sales: (334) 794-0741

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

309 Reviews of Toyota of Dothan

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2017

"Only place I will buy a vehicle from"

- Spell10

I have brought 3 cars from them. Each time I have received an outstanding deal. The only sales rep I will deal with is Joey Hall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Hal
October 20, 2017

"Top Notch !"

- 4-RunnerforBec

Always a pleasant visit to Toyota of Dothan! Paul & Josh worked real hard to get me in my 2018 Toyota 4-Runner! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new ride . Rebecca Grow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul,Josh
October 05, 2017

"my very firast new car "

- TAMMYKYSERAL007

I would like to say I was met with the most friendly and warming welcome of a salesman His name was J Dowling . he worked with me and stayed with me to insure I was taken care of answered all my questions and concerns . I will be telling everyone to come see J at Toyata of Dothan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J DOWLING
August 29, 2017

"Love Rav 4 but not happy with sales experience!"

- Natter2353

Found car I wanted , traded in my old car which had payoff ! Was offered a proposal and accepted deal . Signed all papers and took car home on Saturday ! Was called on Monday and told that dealer had made a mistake on old car payoff and I needed to come back to dealer ! When I arrived I found that now my payment was more because dealer had made $1000 mistake on payoff . Love car not happy with deal ! I thought when you agreed and paperwork was signed it was a final deal , but not here ! Will not buy here again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Chancey
August 18, 2017

"Great Service!!"

- captK

The ease of buying a car from Donnie Redden was excellent. He walked me through the buying process and exceeded my expectations. Donnie was the best salesman I could have asked for. I will defiantly buy from Donnie again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Redden
August 08, 2017

"Hassle Free Car Buying Experience"

- 64ETacoAg

I had been shopping around for a new vehicle for months and had many poor experiences at different dealerships around the southeast. As soon as I walked into Toyota of Dothan I could tell this was a special place. I was immediately greeted by a few friendly faces who went to get the salesman (Josh Hernandez) I had previously spoken to on the phone. Josh had the vehicle I called about pulled up and ready to go. He gave a brief description and demo of all of the key features and was clearly a subject matter expert on the product. He was full of knowledge and so easy to deal with. Instead of playing games with prices like so many dealerships do it was a quick discussion and we came to a price we both felt good about and the deal was done within the next hour. The finance department stayed late to help finish up the deal and made the process as easy as buying a new vehicle can be. If you are in the market for any new Toyota (or even a used car of any make) give Toyota of Dothan a chance. It is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hernandez
August 06, 2017

"Good Service"

- Suddie61

Purchased a 2017 Camry and I have to say they worked with me to get the best deal possible. Josh Hernandez was really my sales person but when I went in for my appointment he was at a training class so Woodrow Dean handled the deal and he was very nice and helped me with getting the Camry that I wanted. After the purchase of the car a few days later I got the sweetest note from Josh thanking me for my business and he has already called me too to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase so Toyota of Dothan is the place to go. They also have an awesome Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woodrow Dean, Josh Hernandex
July 16, 2017

"Best Car Dealership Ever"

- Kimmy74

I absolutely loved my experience with Toyota of Dothan. They are top notch and treated me like a queen. Tony Lloyd went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. Andy in Finance was very helpful and personable. All the perks that you get when purchasing a car are wonderful. If you are looking for a car you owe it to yourself to go to Toyota of Dothan and talk with Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lloyd, Andy
July 05, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- Mimi91

Toyota of Dothan is the best place to shop for great deals, service, and courtesy. We have just purchased our fourth Highlander, and while we love the vehicle, the sales and service personnel go up and above to please and satisfy the customer. We have had dealings with Heath, Joseph, Caleb, and Kam most recently, and their performance--both sales and service--deserve an excellent rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb, Heath, Joseph, and Kam
June 13, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Katlin Rouse

Had a great experience. Scott worked very hard to get us to where we wanted to be. Along with Ashley Givens. We will be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results