About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Dothan

4.9

317 Lifetime Reviews

2285 Ross Clark Circle, Dothan, Alabama 36301 Directions
Sales: (334) 794-0741

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

317 Reviews of Toyota of Dothan

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Good Dealer"

- Andrew Edwards

Fair pricing, easy to deal with. I would do business with this dealership again. They treated me with fairness and respect and gave me a good price on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hernandez
February 21, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Timothy Gatlin

I was searching for a 2018 Toyota Camry XSE, Limited Edition with red leather interior that had all options available for my wife. I contacted several locations and found that Ed Lewis at Toyota of Dothan was the only guy willing to search and find exactly that vehicle. He was able to mark the vehicle that was being delivered to Toyota of Dothan as pre-sold with our name. He promptly contacted us upon the delivery of the vehicle and took his time explaining all the options to my wife and I. Ed is an exemplar sales person and I will highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Lewis
February 12, 2018

"2018 Toyota Camry XSE"

- CamryXSE

Had the pleasure of working with Mr. Redcarpet on the purchase of my wife’s 2018 Toyota Camry XSE. Great experience from start to finish. Will definitely refer all my friends and family to Toyota of Dothan and Josh. keep up the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hernandez, Heath Danford, Brian Preston
January 31, 2018

"Excellent "

- asperry947

Our experience at this dealership was very positive. Very clean facility, many vehicles to choose from. The sales staff will do whatever they can to get you into a vehicle you want without the pressure you tend to get at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
January 12, 2018

"Getting out of the junk into a real vehicle..."

- Jeannie

We had a Chevy we were upside down in after only a year even with a sizable down payment .. We had tried several dealerships with no success... We had done business with TOD in the past and went to see if they could work something out .. We were determined to get out of this vehicle .. The process took quite a while and Justin stayed the whole time and worked tirelessly to help us out .. Paul worked some magic with the pixie dust Justin must have had hidden .. We succeeded after all in getting what we wanted .. The staff and everyone we dealt with was very accommodating and I feel went beyond all the other dealerships we had dealt with .. At one point we went back to the dealership we bought the Chevy at and they wouldn’t touch it .. I would recommend TOD to anyone that needs help or just starting out, not to mention that Toyotas are great vehicles and holds their value moreso than other makes and models .. My family will go no where else to buy a vehicle .. The staff is nice, courteous, and very helpful in every way .. I would rate the experience a 5* or higher .. Thanks Justin, Paul and others again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ryker and Paul as a consultant or anything else we needed him to be
January 10, 2018

"Satisfied customer!"

- mk5

I was looking for a new car for myself and a used one for my son. Nathan and Heath were very helpful and I came back and ended up purchasing a new 2018 Camry from Caleb Long, and my son got a Honda Accord! Every associate displayed patience and honesty, and was nothing like the 'pushy car salesman' stereotype! After receiving great deals and excellent service, I will be back ! (Why try the rest when you 've found the best?!?)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Long, Nathan McGinnish, Heath Danford
December 15, 2017

"My Smart Salesman"

- Deborah Murkerson

I have purchased a 2017 Highlander from Michael Chancy. Michael sold me a Camry in 2011, a RAV4, in 2013, and a Venza in 2015. I thought I wanted a 4 Runner, but Michael knew that I wanted all of the "bells and whistles" that I could get, but could not afford that in a 4 Runner. He suggested that I test drive a Highlander. I did and fell in love with the vehicle. He was able to find me a 2017 in the color I wanted and the payments that I wanted. Michael knew more what I wanted than I did. He is a great guy and a really great representative of Toyota of Dothan. My husband also has bought 4 Tundra trucks from Michael since 2012. We have always been please with Michael's professionalism and his knowledge of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chancy, Wayne,
December 01, 2017

"2018 Camry"

- New car desal

Toyota of Dothan as a dealership, and Woodrow Dean specifically, are more than worthy of your consideration. Other dealerships are only interested in following up with you if you are "ready to pull the trigger". Woodrow Dean promptly returned several calls, provided me with alternatives (they have a great inventory), provided me with a detailed total estimate, and a "walk out the door" price that was held up when I returned to the dealership. No games, no last minute add-ons, or pressure to buy this or that. Clear up front pricing that more than beat several competitors including Auburn and Panama City. I will certainly work with this team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woodrow Dean
November 04, 2017

"Only place I will buy a vehicle from"

- Spell10

I have brought 3 cars from them. Each time I have received an outstanding deal. The only sales rep I will deal with is Joey Hall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Hal
October 20, 2017

"Top Notch !"

- 4-RunnerforBec

Always a pleasant visit to Toyota of Dothan! Paul & Josh worked real hard to get me in my 2018 Toyota 4-Runner! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new ride . Rebecca Grow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul,Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results