About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Dothan

4.8

325 Lifetime Reviews

2285 Ross Clark Circle, Dothan, Alabama 36301 Directions
Sales: (334) 794-0741

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

325 Reviews of Toyota of Dothan

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2018

"I was ripped off and lied to. "

- Igotscrewedbytoyota

I was ripped off, lied to and then blocked on Facebook for giving a negative review. I was told the vehicle was inspected. My mechanic said the vehicle has never even had a spark plug changed since 2004!! It has been a bottomless money pit!! I dont recommend Toyota of Dothan at all!! I will be making a new Facebook page to make my negative review again and I will definitely tell everyone how I was lied to and sold a lemon. The car was also way over priced. How can a vehicle be thoroughly inspected and sold the same day within hours. My mechanic is willing to put in writing the absolute horrific condition of the vehicle. Y'all sell some garbage!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Who cares
July 31, 2018

"Found lost item"

- SABCO

Had lost valuable item in vehicle. It was small and we could not find anywhere. We called the dealer and they scheduled us in in case they had to turn over to the body shop. We arrived early for the appointment. Three people met us and had found the item within minutes. They would not accept any payment and thanked us for being a customer. Service does not get any better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body shop manager, service writer and advisor
July 21, 2018

"Caleb was very helpfull it was a good deal"

- Glenn151

I would like to thank Toyota of Dothan it was a great purchase.Caleb was very helpfull and Andy Garcia got the deal done. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Long
June 11, 2018

"PROFESSIONLISM AT IT'S FINEST"

- ANAPIER

After several test drives and a lot of indecisiveness on my part I chose a 2019 Avalon. Bobby's patience with me was OUTSTANDING! Jorge in finance was also a breeze. Will definitely be recommending Bobby and Toyota of Dothan to everyone. THANKS AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOBBY DYSON
June 07, 2018

"Easy No Hassle Car Buying! 2018 Toyota RAV4"

- Westberry’s

Deal done via email & phone! In person paperwork Toole 10 minutes at most! Salesman Alan Volf is Awesome to work with! He took over an hour explaining features! Would buy for this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Volf
June 03, 2018

"EXCELLENT Salesmanship "

- Faith1

May 31st I went to Toyota of Dothan...I didn’t get up that morning with the thought on my mind of purchasing a brand new vehicle but the car that I was driving was going to cost $900 to be fixed and I was tired of putting money in that car. So I went to Toyota of Dothan and I told the salesman I don’t have any money and I came here on Faith. Needless to say, I drove a 2018 Toyota Corolla home!! God is good and I loved my first experience at Toyota of Dothan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifton Johnson
May 04, 2018

"Could not schedule service"

- Larry

Sun, Apr 29 tried to schedule svc for Mon, 1pm, Apr 30 for our 2004 Toyota van via the internet. Reply that svc rep would soon contact me. No svc rep contacted me. Mon, Apr 30 called for service at least ten times but no one pickup the call. At times the operator asked for my tel nr and said someone from svc would contact me. Went to TofD chat and requested a svc apt, he replied that someone fr svc would contact me. As of Fri, 4 May no one contacted me via email or telephone. Went to Jim Whaley for service. Interesting that my wife is interested in purchasing a new Toyota van....maybe Bondy's Toyota of Enterprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tel operator
May 03, 2018

"Easy to Buy From"

- sgancer

I worked with Caleb and Steve, and it was an easy process for my wife and me. We will definitely do business with them in the future; I recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb and Steve
April 11, 2018

"Good Dealer"

- Andrew Edwards

Fair pricing, easy to deal with. I would do business with this dealership again. They treated me with fairness and respect and gave me a good price on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hernandez
February 21, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Timothy Gatlin

I was searching for a 2018 Toyota Camry XSE, Limited Edition with red leather interior that had all options available for my wife. I contacted several locations and found that Ed Lewis at Toyota of Dothan was the only guy willing to search and find exactly that vehicle. He was able to mark the vehicle that was being delivered to Toyota of Dothan as pre-sold with our name. He promptly contacted us upon the delivery of the vehicle and took his time explaining all the options to my wife and I. Ed is an exemplar sales person and I will highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Lewis
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results