About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Dothan

4.9

313 Lifetime Reviews

2285 Ross Clark Circle, Dothan, Alabama 36301 Directions
Sales: (334) 794-0741

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Toyota of Dothan

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"Getting out of the junk into a real vehicle..."

- Jeannie

We had a Chevy we were upside down in after only a year even with a sizable down payment .. We had tried several dealerships with no success... We had done business with TOD in the past and went to see if they could work something out .. We were determined to get out of this vehicle .. The process took quite a while and Justin stayed the whole time and worked tirelessly to help us out .. Paul worked some magic with the pixie dust Justin must have had hidden .. We succeeded after all in getting what we wanted .. The staff and everyone we dealt with was very accommodating and I feel went beyond all the other dealerships we had dealt with .. At one point we went back to the dealership we bought the Chevy at and they wouldn’t touch it .. I would recommend TOD to anyone that needs help or just starting out, not to mention that Toyotas are great vehicles and holds their value moreso than other makes and models .. My family will go no where else to buy a vehicle .. The staff is nice, courteous, and very helpful in every way .. I would rate the experience a 5* or higher .. Thanks Justin, Paul and others again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ryker and Paul as a consultant or anything else we needed him to be
January 10, 2018

"Satisfied customer!"

- mk5

I was looking for a new car for myself and a used one for my son. Nathan and Heath were very helpful and I came back and ended up purchasing a new 2018 Camry from Caleb Long, and my son got a Honda Accord! Every associate displayed patience and honesty, and was nothing like the 'pushy car salesman' stereotype! After receiving great deals and excellent service, I will be back ! (Why try the rest when you 've found the best?!?)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Long, Nathan McGinnish, Heath Danford
December 15, 2017

"My Smart Salesman"

- Deborah Murkerson

I have purchased a 2017 Highlander from Michael Chancy. Michael sold me a Camry in 2011, a RAV4, in 2013, and a Venza in 2015. I thought I wanted a 4 Runner, but Michael knew that I wanted all of the "bells and whistles" that I could get, but could not afford that in a 4 Runner. He suggested that I test drive a Highlander. I did and fell in love with the vehicle. He was able to find me a 2017 in the color I wanted and the payments that I wanted. Michael knew more what I wanted than I did. He is a great guy and a really great representative of Toyota of Dothan. My husband also has bought 4 Tundra trucks from Michael since 2012. We have always been please with Michael's professionalism and his knowledge of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chancy, Wayne,
December 01, 2017

"2018 Camry"

- New car desal

Toyota of Dothan as a dealership, and Woodrow Dean specifically, are more than worthy of your consideration. Other dealerships are only interested in following up with you if you are "ready to pull the trigger". Woodrow Dean promptly returned several calls, provided me with alternatives (they have a great inventory), provided me with a detailed total estimate, and a "walk out the door" price that was held up when I returned to the dealership. No games, no last minute add-ons, or pressure to buy this or that. Clear up front pricing that more than beat several competitors including Auburn and Panama City. I will certainly work with this team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woodrow Dean
November 04, 2017

"Only place I will buy a vehicle from"

- Spell10

I have brought 3 cars from them. Each time I have received an outstanding deal. The only sales rep I will deal with is Joey Hall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Hal
October 20, 2017

"Top Notch !"

- 4-RunnerforBec

Always a pleasant visit to Toyota of Dothan! Paul & Josh worked real hard to get me in my 2018 Toyota 4-Runner! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new ride . Rebecca Grow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul,Josh
October 05, 2017

"my very firast new car "

- TAMMYKYSERAL007

I would like to say I was met with the most friendly and warming welcome of a salesman His name was J Dowling . he worked with me and stayed with me to insure I was taken care of answered all my questions and concerns . I will be telling everyone to come see J at Toyata of Dothan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J DOWLING
August 29, 2017

"Love Rav 4 but not happy with sales experience!"

- Natter2353

Found car I wanted , traded in my old car which had payoff ! Was offered a proposal and accepted deal . Signed all papers and took car home on Saturday ! Was called on Monday and told that dealer had made a mistake on old car payoff and I needed to come back to dealer ! When I arrived I found that now my payment was more because dealer had made $1000 mistake on payoff . Love car not happy with deal ! I thought when you agreed and paperwork was signed it was a final deal , but not here ! Will not buy here again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Chancey
August 18, 2017

"Great Service!!"

- captK

The ease of buying a car from Donnie Redden was excellent. He walked me through the buying process and exceeded my expectations. Donnie was the best salesman I could have asked for. I will defiantly buy from Donnie again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Redden
August 08, 2017

"Hassle Free Car Buying Experience"

- 64ETacoAg

I had been shopping around for a new vehicle for months and had many poor experiences at different dealerships around the southeast. As soon as I walked into Toyota of Dothan I could tell this was a special place. I was immediately greeted by a few friendly faces who went to get the salesman (Josh Hernandez) I had previously spoken to on the phone. Josh had the vehicle I called about pulled up and ready to go. He gave a brief description and demo of all of the key features and was clearly a subject matter expert on the product. He was full of knowledge and so easy to deal with. Instead of playing games with prices like so many dealerships do it was a quick discussion and we came to a price we both felt good about and the deal was done within the next hour. The finance department stayed late to help finish up the deal and made the process as easy as buying a new vehicle can be. If you are in the market for any new Toyota (or even a used car of any make) give Toyota of Dothan a chance. It is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results