Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Greensburg

Greensburg, PA

4.3
435 Reviews
Welcome to Toyota of Greensburg! We are a new Toyota and used car dealership located at 4964 US-30, Greensburg, PA 15601. Our convenient location and great selection of quality vehicles is an excellent resource for car shoppers who live in the Pittsburgh, Youngwood, Jeannette, Irwin, Latrobe, Monroeville, Murrysville, Mt Pleasant and McKeesport, PA areas as well. Whether this is your first time shopping with us or you've been a loyal customer for several years, you'll be treated like family from the moment you walk through our doors. That's the Toyota of Greensburg philosophy.
Contact Dealership

4964 U.S. 30

Greensburg, PA

15601

Directions

By Type

Showing 435 reviews

August 02, 2021

"This is one of the best dealers i’ve been to. The people..."

- Brandon Anderson

This is one of the best dealers i’ve been to. The people were great and really patient working with me while i was buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Toyota of Greensburg responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Brian Moore - General Manager - bmoore@toyotaofgreensburg.com

July 19, 2021

"John and Maria were AMAZING to work with! I left feeling..."

- kmyers

John and Maria were AMAZING to work with! I left feeling as if they treated me like a member of their own families. From start to finish John made purchasing my 2016 Nissan Rogue as seamless as possible. Maria made me confident in the paperwork I was signing. Can not recommend them enough for their professionalism and honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Toyota of Greensburg responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your 2016 Nissan Rogue! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Toyota of Greensburg as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care! Best, Brian Moore - General Manager - bmoore@toyotaofgreensburg.com

June 29, 2021

"John, Maria, and the Manager of this dealership have..."

- Bill & Holly Cook

John, Maria, and the Manager of this dealership have become like family to us! This is our 4th vehicle from them and we have loved every single one of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021 -

Toyota of Greensburg responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Brian Moore - General Manager - bmoore@toyotaofgreensburg.com

May 20, 2021

"This is the third truck that I have purchased from Toyota..."

- Jeff

This is the third truck that I have purchased from Toyota of Greensburg. They are always the first dealership I shop and once again they all my needs. Michael was great to work with through the buying experience. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021 -

Toyota of Greensburg responded

Jeff, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Toyota of Greensburg. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Best, Brian Moore - General Manager - bmoore@toyotaofgreensburg.com

May 14, 2021

"I purchased my very first Toyota vehicle yesterday, and..."

- Patrick M.

I purchased my very first Toyota vehicle yesterday, and it was the best car-buying experience ever. Everyone from my sales associate Cory Miller to the Finance manager Tammy Tokarcik, and everyone in between made my car buying experience easy and painless. I got a great deal for a great vehicle (‘21 Venza). Cory went above and beyond to make sure that everything went smoothly and without any problems. I highly recommend this dealership if you’re in the market for a quality vehicle at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cory Miller
May 18, 2021 -

Toyota of Greensburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Kind regards, Brian Moore - General Manager - bmoore@toyotaofgreensburg.com

May 13, 2021

"I went to this dealership on Saturday to purchase a..."

- br2013

I went to this dealership on Saturday to purchase a vehicle that I had seen online worked with the salesman to get the right payment and everything worked out but i was unable to take the vehicle because they told me it had just come in and it needed to go through their service which was a lie because the website I seen it on told me they had had it for 14 days nonetheless they had me return on Monday and told me that everything had been made right on the car Which i was purchasing this carFor my daughter who had just got her drivers license I picked this car for all the safety features to include lane departure warning and backup camera after bringing the car home that night and backing in the driveway I realized the back up camera was broken I called instantly and they had closed called my salesman the very next morning to let him know since he knew the backup camera was a must and to my surprise his response was it didnt need that for inspection and that i should take it to another dealership if i wanted it fixed At this point i will never call or walk back in toyota of greensburg ever again and will be sure to let everyone possible to do the same To summit up I was misled and lied to by a typical car salesman and now I had to pay the price myself there are plenty of other reputable dealerships out there stay away from Toyota of Greensburg

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee salersman
May 21, 2021 -

Toyota of Greensburg responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

May 05, 2021

"Mr Tell was right on top of my request and as responsive..."

- Chubbette2

Mr Tell was right on top of my request and as responsive as was humanly possible. Mr Tell is a true asset and superb resource! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Toyota of Greensburg responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards, Brian Moore - General Manager - bmoore@toyotaofgreensburg.com

May 05, 2021

"Just purchased my 10th vehicle. Informed employee base!..."

- melissawilcox12

Just purchased my 10th vehicle. Informed employee base! Sales, service and finance! Logan got me excited about my new car! Smooth process beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Logan (Sales)
May 07, 2021 -

Toyota of Greensburg responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Kind regards, Brian Moore - General Manager - bmoore@toyotaofgreensburg.com

May 02, 2021

"Fast, friendly service. Salesman went over lots of things..."

- aperry717

Fast, friendly service. Salesman went over lots of things showing me all the options the car has. This was my first dealership experience on my own, and I don’t know what I don’t know as far as the process goes, so I felt some things were rushed over and I was just signing things without knowing what it was and kind of got short, quick answers when I asked things so I didn’t find it beneficial to ask much. But I LOVE the car so I accepted it for what it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Nalevanko, Christine in finance
May 04, 2021 -

Toyota of Greensburg responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Kind regards, Brian Moore - General Manager - bmoore@toyotaofgreensburg.com

April 20, 2021

"Great service and super responsive to any of my needs or..."

- LK05

Great service and super responsive to any of my needs or questions. Logan even checked in 3 weeks after to see how I liked the car. He and the Sales manager Marina were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Logan Kulikoski
Apr 22, 2021 -

Toyota of Greensburg responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Brian Moore - General Manager - bmoore@toyotaofgreensburg.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results