Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Hollywood

4.7

387 Lifetime Reviews

6000 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, California 90028 Directions
Call (323) 467-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

387 Reviews of Toyota of Hollywood

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"Danny Llamas was great. "

- Tinker

I needed to replace a speaker. Danny Llamas made the process fast and easy, not to mention successful. He also realized I had prepaid for the service and made sure I wasn't double-charged. Five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Delgado
5.0
Other Employees : Claudia. Danny Llamas.
November 13, 2019

"Highly Satisfied Service Visit"

- lorimm

My recent service advisor, Danny Llamas was attentive, knowledgeable and efficiently handled my 2016 Prius systems connect service. His time estimate for completion of the service was realistic which made my pickup process run all that much more smoothly. I will certainly request his help on future service dates and note his expertise to my friends who also use Hollywood Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANNY LLAMAS
October 26, 2019

"Excellent"

- Ajay

Salvador Santos was a good sales person to deal with an asset to Toyota, Orlando Gonzalez the general sales manager is excellent as he's been handling my leases in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Gonzalez
Salvador Santos
Nov 01, 2019 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Ajay, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Our entire dealership takes great pride in providing the best possible buying experience and our team will be thrilled to hear your kind words.

September 03, 2019

"Prius Lease Renewal"

- akennedy19

Salvador Santos was amazing and helped get me through the process of wrapping up my old lease and getting into a new one with ease. A painless process all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Santos
5.0
Sep 05, 2019 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that Salvador took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

September 02, 2019

"great customer service"

- cpstar78

I trust Danny Llamas and his service, he was quick and responsive and I will bring my car back again because of his great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Llamas
Sep 05, 2019 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are pleased to hear that your vehicle service experience with us was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your next service.

August 30, 2019

"Truly Exceptional Service!! "

- Nadia

I had my car serviced this week at Toyota of Hollywood and Danny Llamas was excellent at assisting me . He was extremely friendly, explained all the the recommended services and got me in/out quicker than expected. I will definitely be coming back! Best, Nadia K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Llamas
July 31, 2019

"Great experiences time after time getting car serviced "

- LA_rollers

I always feel taken care of at Toyota of hollywood! Most recently, Danny Llamas helped me out and he was great to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Llamas
Aug 05, 2019 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest level of customer service and quality.

June 28, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Ssong

As a new graduate without high credits, Toyota of Hollywood gave me the best deal which I really appreciated. My sales man, Akins Akinbayode, is the highlight of entire process. Super friendly and made the process smooth and efficient. Overall, it's a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akins Akinbayode
5.0
Jul 02, 2019 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We realize that there are several choices when selecting a car dealership and are so happy that you picked us. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service.

June 18, 2019

"Service department is not functioning properly"

- Mad

I wrote a review yesterday and would like to retract my complaint about the general manager. I had the wrong name on the complaint. When I spoke to him yesterday he explained that the current changes to the service department did not happen under his management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaz Ayria
4.0
June 18, 2019

"Efficient and considerate"

- hlowe

Joey Lutz listens to his customers even when there is a long line. He is efficient, kind and has excellent communication throughout the process. He explains and consulted me throughout the day and helped to make me feel like I could trust his decisions in the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Lutz
Jun 18, 2019 -

Toyota of Hollywood responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that your vehicle service needs were resolved quickly and efficiently! If we can help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to call!

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results