About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Keene

4.7

529 Lifetime Reviews

591 Monadnock Highway, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446 Directions
Sales: (603) 354-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

529 Reviews of Toyota of Keene

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2017

"Recent purchase of a 2018 Tundra"

- VincentSwanzey

Mitch Piper and the sales floor manager were easy to deal with and made my trade in and buy experience easy and fast. The finance office was also a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Toyota of Keene. S.Vincent, Swanzey, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Piper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Great experience, great deal"

- LynnVT

This was the most stress-free auto experience I can remember having. Joel gave us a great deal and helped us choose a car we never considered. It fits our needs perfectly and we love the extra features he made possible for us. Even the paperwork experience was improved by the very considerate aid of Branko. So glad we found Fenton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Branko - financial, Robbie Wilbur, call center
November 28, 2017

"five star dealerships "

- Tristin1

Always a pleasure serving my car at Keene Toyota. Service advisories are very kind. Service manager Scott is excellent at customer service. Recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Noise from under my 2010 Tundra"

- Michael McCarthy

Turned out to be the heat shield one of several that have fallen off. An attempt to attach it failed and it is apparently not needed for safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your visit to our service department. Thank you for contacting and working with us to try and resolve your heat shield issue and please don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any further concerns with the matter. Regards, Toyota of Keene

November 08, 2017

"Excellent job by Jaime and the crew (as usual)"

- PBHJR

The buying experience was painless. I came in twice to test drive a Tundra and was given the keys without hassle. The price to lease ended up being less than the other Toyota dealer that some of my friends have been raving about. Jaime connected my phone at delivery and answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed, despite it being close to closing time on a Friday night. Having worked with Jaime before, I know that he will continue to help me with any requests for as long as I am driving the truck. On his way out, Jason Whitaker (service manager) congratulated me on my purchase...he is a big Tundra fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with us on DealerRater! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Jaime in Sales and that our team provided you a no pressure sales experience and that Jaime went above and beyond to ensure a pleasant shopping experience! We agree he is great at what he does. Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to assisting you in the future for any of your car or service needs. Toyota of Keene

October 29, 2017

"Great buying experience-super easy!"

- JC288

My wife and I went to the dealership to test drive a new Tundra and ended up driving a new one home that day. Great prices, friendly and knowledgeable sales people. It was an easy and awesome buying experience. Randy was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Filiault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Randy in Sales and that we were able to get you a great deal on a vehicle you loved all in one stop! Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future car questions or for regular service. Regards, Toyota of Keene

October 01, 2017

"Bad experience with my salesman"

- JC RN

My salesman was Sean Parent. I felt I was not given any choice on models of the vehicle I wanted. I was not in the market for a new car, but when I found out I could finance a new car, I jumped at the chance. A salesman who cared about more than a sale would have found the best car for my needs, not fit the car he wanted to sell to my budget. More options being presented to me would have given me a better experience. I felt Sean was misleading on several issues. I feel like I was a sucker who fell for his pitch. Bob Kennedy tried to buffer my unhappiness, but too little, too late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Parent
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We do our very best to assist our customers with their requests. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, we will try our best. We do appreciate your business. Regards, Toyota of Keene

September 22, 2017

"My experience working with Toyota of Keene was excellent. "

- 4 Runner

My experience working with Toyota of Keene was excellent. Randy Filiault was the sales consultant. He was easy to talk to and answered all my questions. Matthew Plainte was the sales manager. He made the deal work smooth by offer a fair market value for my trade. This is not my first purchase at Toyota of Keene and won't be my last. Thank you to the sales team for a stress free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Filiault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! Pleased to hear you had the chacne to work with Randy in sales and that he and Matt were able to get you the best deal on a vehicle you love. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you next. Regards, The team at Toyota of Keene

July 25, 2017

"Great Purcahse Experience. "

- DBarrett

Thanks to all the Sales Dept at Toyota of Keene. My Daughter and I had a Fantastic Experince. Dave Cox was the Sales person who treated my daughter with respect and total professionalism. Bob Keeney the General Manager was involved throughout and gave her the best price on a 2017 Corolla. Lease. Thanks to Branko in Finance, he tied everything together nad she couldn't be happier. Go to Keene. They are truly the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Kenney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks again, Dave! Everyone at Toyota says hello and hopes Maine is treating you well! Very pleased to hear your daughter had a great sales experience from the whole team! Wishing you all the best up north and don't hesitate to call or stop in to say Hi! Regards, Karyna

June 01, 2017

"Above and beyond expectations. "

- Venza2013

The personal attention given by the service manager Jason went far above what I ever expected. His dedication and diligence to satisfy an uncommon issue is commendable, as much communication was required from the corporate office to rectify our vehicles problem. He even offered to make a house call to obtain required information! A rarity indeed in these times. My hat is off to the entire service team, but especially to Jason Whittaker. This dealership will be my provider of choice for any service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heidi
Aug 18, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and taking the time to rate and review us! Pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with Jason in Service! We agree he is wonderful to work with! Thanks again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or concerns regarding your vehicle. Regards, Toyota of Keene

1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results