Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Keene

Swanzey, NH

4.6
564 Reviews

591 Monadnock Highway

Swanzey, NH

03446

Directions

564 Reviews of Toyota of Keene

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"Great dealership. I just delivery of my 3rd Tacoma from..."

- Chipstah

Great dealership. I just delivery of my 3rd Tacoma from Toyota of Keene - a new 2021 Tacoma TRD Sport and could not be happier. Once again Jaime Rios in Sales was great to work with and he went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted. I reallt appreciate this dealer's no pressure atmosphere and willingness to do what it takes to make customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
5.0
Aug 17, 2021 -

Toyota of Keene responded

We appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us! We're so pleased to pass along your wonderful comments to Jaime and the team here at Toyota of Keene! Congratulations on your new vehicle, we truly appreciated the opportunity to work with you. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by! Drive safely, Toyota of Keene

July 26, 2021

"Wonderful experience working with Dave Cox! He was very..."

- sascales

Wonderful experience working with Dave Cox! He was very patient with my elderly husband and me. Took the time to answer all our questions and made the whole buying process very easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cox
5.0
Other Employees : Alyssa in telephone reception.
Aug 17, 2021 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Toyota of Keene and with Sales Pro Dave Cox and the whole team! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. If there's anything more we can do or any questions we could answer, please don't hesitate to reach out. We sincerely thank you for this lovely review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Drive safely, Toyota of Keene

June 27, 2021

"Just received my 2018 Toyota Tundra with 6,000 miles back..."

- monadnock

Just received my 2018 Toyota Tundra with 6,000 miles back from service. Oil change rotate tires and inspection. I presume all went well but from what I see my inspection sticker was removed and all the former glues smeared and this sticker put on anyway. He wouldn't do that with his own truck would he? It took five minutes with rubbing alcohol to clean up around the sticker. This just shows that they could care less just get it done. Love to post the picture so you could see how sloppy they are!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Phelps
3.0
Jason Whitaker
2.0
Jul 02, 2021 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Monadnock, Thank you for speaking with Jason and allowing us to resolve your concerns. We appreciate your business and apologize for the inconvenience. Regards, Toyota of Keene

June 08, 2021

"Great Dealership not pushy at all. Found a 4runner in..."

- NH steve

Great Dealership not pushy at all. Found a 4runner in stock somehwere else due to demand these days they wouldnt bave one for a few months but they were just as nice as they were when i initially reached out to find out information on ordering a trd pro

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery , Cantrell, alyssa
Jun 13, 2021 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Hi NH Steve! We're so happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team, we hope you're enjoying your new 4Runner! We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Drive safely! Toyota of Keene

October 05, 2020

"We recently purchased a pre-owned RAV4. The entire..."

- Sue W

We recently purchased a pre-owned RAV4. The entire experience was smooth and stress-free. We worked with 2 salesmen, Cantrell and Kyle, and Amanda in finance. All were professional, and as pleasant as can be! I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cantrell Johanson, Kyle (unsure of last name!), Amanda Hill
Oct 12, 2020 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Hi Sue! Wow, we're so excited to read your praise and kind comments about Cantrell, Kyle, Amanda, and our store. We sincerely thank you for your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day, Toyota of Keene

September 09, 2020

"This was the best and easiest car experience I have ever..."

- Debbie Boucher

This was the best and easiest car experience I have ever had. I highly recommend purchasing a car from Toyota of Keene. Thank you, Jaime Rios.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
5.0
Sep 16, 2020 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Hi Debbie! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Best, Toyota of Keene

November 20, 2019

"I just bought a used Subaru Forester. My salesmen was..."

- Kelseyy22

I just bought a used Subaru Forester. My salesmen was Mitchell and he was great! I would highly recommend going to him if you are looking to buy a car. The service was amazing and I was very happy with the deal I got on the car and felt very comfortable after having all my questions answered. Everyone was very helpful and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Piper
5.0
November 17, 2019

"STAY AWAY!!! Sold a Kia and 3 days off the lot Now the..."

- Brown2019

STAY AWAY!!! Sold a Kia and 3 days off the lot Now the engine is torn apart, not even loaner, made a mom of 3 stranded!! Shame on you! Now you are telling her She needs to keep it!!! I think a lawsuit is coming soon!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
November 14, 2019

"My 2018 tundra had a shifting and leaking tonneau cover...."

- Michael McCarthy

My 2018 tundra had a shifting and leaking tonneau cover. It was in three times over the past year while they adjusted the clamps. The last visit they consulted the manufacturer and found the wrong clamps had been used. They offered me new clamps and I refused requesting the entire cover be replaced. Jason called and after a few days it was approved. Not a great experience but rescued by Jason with the replacement cover. Thank you Jason!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Other Employees : Mary
October 27, 2019

"Terrific car buying experience!"

- TGriff80

My cars electrical system died (not a Toyota) unexpectedly therefore I needed to replace it right away. Several people I know who had purchased their cars from David Cox suggested I reach out to him for a new car. He was able to meet with me right away and was able to get me in a 2019 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid the same day. He got me a terrific deal. I was amazed how quickly he was able to push through the paperwork. He took plenty of time to instruct me on operating the car and how to work all of electronic components. This is one of the best experiences I have had in purchasing a car. I highly recommend working with David Cox when purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cox
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda in Finance Dept.
1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results