About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Keene

4.7

543 Lifetime Reviews

591 Monadnock Highway, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446 Directions
Sales: (603) 354-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

543 Reviews of Toyota of Keene

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

""could not be more impressed""

- FRED 45

My wife just purchased a 2018 Rav 4 .Mitch Piper,her sales person,showed her nothing but the utmost respect during this process.We've been to other dealerships,and left because they didn't want to talk with her,Only the "man" of the family. We've received two follow up calls since the purchase.Mitch and Debbie Miller from customer service.Both seem to want nothing more than a totally satisfied customer.In this day and age it's very pleasant to encounter caring and pleasant professionals like Mitch,Debbie and Valerie in finance. This was truly an excellent experience and we would recommend this dealership and staff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Piper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Woiciechowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Debbie Miller
August 01, 2018

"Great sales, great truck"

- jackr1952

I recently traded my 15 Tacoma for an 18 Tacoma. I was referred to Sean Parent and he even came in on his day off to care of me. (We spoke prior and that was my available day). We talked about a couple different models and knowing what I wanted, he recommended the 18 double cab SR5. All I had to do was pick my color. I chose silver. This place is great to deal with and Sean really took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Parent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Service dept review"

- Toyota

When I arrived early ,before 8am , Heidi was already there to start her day. She is an asset to your service dept. She is knowledgeable and explains in a courteous way when I asked questions . Her attitude and smiling face is so special. I truly believe she enjoys her job and her attitude show this in her dealings with customers F. Moskowitzi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi
June 01, 2018

"Car buying without the anxiety"

- TommyB

I've purchased two trucks from Keene Toyota/Volvo and both have been positive experiences. ALL staff here are professional and accommodating. I am especially appreciative of Ned Lester in sales and Heidi Hathaway from the service department for going the extra mile. I experienced problems with my AC upon delivery and everything was taken care of. I am very happy with my Tacoma truck and would return here to purchase again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heidi Hathaway
Jun 04, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you, TommyB! PLeased to hear both the sales and service team were a pleasure to work with and got your car needs taken care of in a timely and professional manner. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you next! Regards, Toyota of Keene

May 03, 2018

"by far the best"

- Peter Jordan

This is the 5th truck I have bought here. Sales staff and financing are always great to work with. They took the time to find a truck that would work with my budget while, supplying me with a quality truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Kenney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for the review, Peter! Pleased to hear we have earned you customer loyalty over the years and that our sales and finance team have always provided you a stellar car buying experience. Congrats again on your 5th truck and of course don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Best, The Team at Toyota of Keene

April 25, 2018

"Great Experience"

- The Bov

First of all, the dealership is simply a fun place to do business. Everyone there is so friendly and willing to invest their time to meet your needs. Secondly, we had the pleasure of working with Patrick Harrington, who's so easy to deal with and wants to make sure you have total satisfaction with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Kenney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Woiciechowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate and review us! Congrats again on your vehicles purhcase and pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Patrick Harrington in Sales. We agree, he is wonderful to work with! Thanks again and enjoy your new ride! Best, Toyota of Keene

April 18, 2018

"Happy New Car Owner- Thank you, Mitch!!"

- Total Toyota Fan

We were ready to buy a new Prius, and Mitchell Piper helped us get the best car and the best deal. This was the most stress-free car buying experience I can remember having. Mitch is such a professional He highlighted all the new features of my car without overwhelming us with information. The car was turn key ready. I would absolutely recommend Mitch to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Piper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! Glad to hear you had the chance to work with Mitch Piper in sales; we agree he is great to work with and knows his stuff! Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Best, The Team at Toyota of Keene

March 12, 2018

"Purchased a used car"

- Spider

Purchased a used 2010 Subaru Outback from Joel Robinson it was a great experience love doing business with Joel known her for a few years and Toyota sits right in my backyard so I could even walk to the dealership Joel had my car waiting fueled up and ready to go thank you Joel it was nice seeing you again too Bill thanks again Chris simeneau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 16, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you, Chris! Pleased to hear you had the opportunity to work with Joel again and took excellent care of you! Congrats again on your newest vehicle purchase and look forward to assisting you next. Until then, enjoy your new ride! Best, Toyota of Keene

February 23, 2018

"Bought a Toyotal Tacoma - great price and great vehicle"

- Jerome Cooper

These guys were pros from start to finish, bought a vehicle online from my home 2000 miles away. All financing +costs handled by them smooth and efficient, and got a ride from the airport at no extra cost. I LOVE my Tacoma!! thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenney Bussiere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Woiciechowski
Feb 26, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks, Jerome! Congrats again on your new Tacoma and happy to hear our team went great lengths to ensure your commute to our dealership from out of state was enjoyable and worthile! Enjoy your ride and please don't hesitate to call with future questions or concerns. We are happy to assist! Regards, The team at Toyota of Keene

February 19, 2018

"Quick hassle free morning purchase. "

- stephan gulbine

Joel Robinson and Jeff the sales manager there helped with my recent purchase. Both were easy going with negotiation, final price was honored, good price on a good car, filled the tank and washed it while I ran to the bank. In and out positive experience would recommend. Thanks for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Joel and Jeff in sales and that they were able to get you into a vehicle you love at a price you liked!Enjoy your new ride and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with future questions or for regular service. Regards, Toyota of Keene

1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results