About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Keene

4.7

539 Lifetime Reviews

591 Monadnock Highway, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446 Directions
Sales: (603) 354-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

539 Reviews of Toyota of Keene

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2018

"by far the best"

- Peter Jordan

This is the 5th truck I have bought here. Sales staff and financing are always great to work with. They took the time to find a truck that would work with my budget while, supplying me with a quality truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Kenney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for the review, Peter! Pleased to hear we have earned you customer loyalty over the years and that our sales and finance team have always provided you a stellar car buying experience. Congrats again on your 5th truck and of course don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Best, The Team at Toyota of Keene

April 25, 2018

"Great Experience"

- The Bov

First of all, the dealership is simply a fun place to do business. Everyone there is so friendly and willing to invest their time to meet your needs. Secondly, we had the pleasure of working with Patrick Harrington, who's so easy to deal with and wants to make sure you have total satisfaction with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Kenney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Woiciechowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate and review us! Congrats again on your vehicles purhcase and pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Patrick Harrington in Sales. We agree, he is wonderful to work with! Thanks again and enjoy your new ride! Best, Toyota of Keene

April 18, 2018

"Happy New Car Owner- Thank you, Mitch!!"

- Total Toyota Fan

We were ready to buy a new Prius, and Mitchell Piper helped us get the best car and the best deal. This was the most stress-free car buying experience I can remember having. Mitch is such a professional He highlighted all the new features of my car without overwhelming us with information. The car was turn key ready. I would absolutely recommend Mitch to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Piper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! Glad to hear you had the chance to work with Mitch Piper in sales; we agree he is great to work with and knows his stuff! Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Best, The Team at Toyota of Keene

March 12, 2018

"Purchased a used car"

- Spider

Purchased a used 2010 Subaru Outback from Joel Robinson it was a great experience love doing business with Joel known her for a few years and Toyota sits right in my backyard so I could even walk to the dealership Joel had my car waiting fueled up and ready to go thank you Joel it was nice seeing you again too Bill thanks again Chris simeneau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 16, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you, Chris! Pleased to hear you had the opportunity to work with Joel again and took excellent care of you! Congrats again on your newest vehicle purchase and look forward to assisting you next. Until then, enjoy your new ride! Best, Toyota of Keene

February 23, 2018

"Bought a Toyotal Tacoma - great price and great vehicle"

- Jerome Cooper

These guys were pros from start to finish, bought a vehicle online from my home 2000 miles away. All financing +costs handled by them smooth and efficient, and got a ride from the airport at no extra cost. I LOVE my Tacoma!! thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenney Bussiere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Woiciechowski
Feb 26, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks, Jerome! Congrats again on your new Tacoma and happy to hear our team went great lengths to ensure your commute to our dealership from out of state was enjoyable and worthile! Enjoy your ride and please don't hesitate to call with future questions or concerns. We are happy to assist! Regards, The team at Toyota of Keene

February 19, 2018

"Quick hassle free morning purchase. "

- stephan gulbine

Joel Robinson and Jeff the sales manager there helped with my recent purchase. Both were easy going with negotiation, final price was honored, good price on a good car, filled the tank and washed it while I ran to the bank. In and out positive experience would recommend. Thanks for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Joel and Jeff in sales and that they were able to get you into a vehicle you love at a price you liked!Enjoy your new ride and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with future questions or for regular service. Regards, Toyota of Keene

February 10, 2018

"the easiest experience for buying a car we have ever had."

- Chester

My husband and I worked with Joel while buying our car. He helped to make the experience easy. We let him know what we wanted at the beginning of our conversation, and he helped to make it happen. We got out of a lease in exchange for purchasing a used vehicle. They were able to provide us with a deal even better than we expected. We found the whole team to be very friendly, and even enjoyed speaking with other customers while we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks for the review! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Joel in sales and that we were able to get you out of your lease and into a vehicle you love at a price you were comfortable with! Enjoy your new ride and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions, concerns or for regular service. Best, Toyota of Keene

February 07, 2018

"Great sale"

- Michael Richardson

As my lease had only 5 months left to it, I decided to start looking around for my next vehicle. I knew exactly what I wanted and Toyota of Keene had one on their lot. They had just got it in and I wanted to go look at it. So I drove the short 25 miles and was checking the truck out and Sean Parent came over and started talking to me. If it hadnt been for the toyota hat, I would have thought he was another customer. Very cool and down to earth. No pressure at all. I told him I wanted that truck and we started chatting about my 16 tacoma and what he could do for me. To make a long story short, he is a great salesman that never gave me any pressure to buy or even do the math. They got my numbers very close to where I wanted them and after a test drive I signed on the sale. On 02/02/18, I drove away with a new 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Offroad 4x4 Cement 6' bed. Thank you Sean and Toyota of Keene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Parent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Hi Mike! Thanks so much for taking the time to rate and review us and pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Sean in sales! We agree he is great to work with and easy to talk to. Enjoy your new ride and please don't hesitate to reach out with any future new truck questions or for regular service! Best, Toyota of Keene

January 22, 2018

"Friendly and helpful"

- Olmsteaded

Sean our salesman was exceptional and friendly. He made us feel comfortable and relax through the whole process. The entire staff there was very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Parent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 24, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks, for the review! Congrats again on your recent vehicle purchase and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with future questions or for regular service. Regards, Toyota of Keene

December 29, 2017

"R2013 highlander "

- Lloyd

Bought a used certified Toyota Highlander from Toyota of Keene. My salesman named was Ned, a great guy. Easy to talk to and low pressure sales which is great. My wife also bought a XC60 last year from Ned too. Great dealership is the reason we came back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us here. Congrats again on your car purchase and pleased to hear you had the change to work with Ned in sales again! Wishing you and your wife a happy new year in your new car and we look forward to assisting with any of your car needs in the future. Regards, Toyota of Keene

1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results