About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Keene

4.7

533 Lifetime Reviews

591 Monadnock Highway, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446 Directions
Sales: (603) 354-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

534 Reviews of Toyota of Keene

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"Quick hassle free morning purchase. "

- stephan gulbine

Joel Robinson and Jeff the sales manager there helped with my recent purchase. Both were easy going with negotiation, final price was honored, good price on a good car, filled the tank and washed it while I ran to the bank. In and out positive experience would recommend. Thanks for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"the easiest experience for buying a car we have ever had."

- Chester

My husband and I worked with Joel while buying our car. He helped to make the experience easy. We let him know what we wanted at the beginning of our conversation, and he helped to make it happen. We got out of a lease in exchange for purchasing a used vehicle. They were able to provide us with a deal even better than we expected. We found the whole team to be very friendly, and even enjoyed speaking with other customers while we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Great sale"

- Michael Richardson

As my lease had only 5 months left to it, I decided to start looking around for my next vehicle. I knew exactly what I wanted and Toyota of Keene had one on their lot. They had just got it in and I wanted to go look at it. So I drove the short 25 miles and was checking the truck out and Sean Parent came over and started talking to me. If it hadnt been for the toyota hat, I would have thought he was another customer. Very cool and down to earth. No pressure at all. I told him I wanted that truck and we started chatting about my 16 tacoma and what he could do for me. To make a long story short, he is a great salesman that never gave me any pressure to buy or even do the math. They got my numbers very close to where I wanted them and after a test drive I signed on the sale. On 02/02/18, I drove away with a new 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Offroad 4x4 Cement 6' bed. Thank you Sean and Toyota of Keene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Parent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"Friendly and helpful"

- Olmsteaded

Sean our salesman was exceptional and friendly. He made us feel comfortable and relax through the whole process. The entire staff there was very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Parent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 24, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks, for the review! Congrats again on your recent vehicle purchase and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with future questions or for regular service. Regards, Toyota of Keene

December 29, 2017

"R2013 highlander "

- Lloyd

Bought a used certified Toyota Highlander from Toyota of Keene. My salesman named was Ned, a great guy. Easy to talk to and low pressure sales which is great. My wife also bought a XC60 last year from Ned too. Great dealership is the reason we came back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us here. Congrats again on your car purchase and pleased to hear you had the change to work with Ned in sales again! Wishing you and your wife a happy new year in your new car and we look forward to assisting with any of your car needs in the future. Regards, Toyota of Keene

December 01, 2017

"Recent purchase of a 2018 Tundra"

- VincentSwanzey

Mitch Piper and the sales floor manager were easy to deal with and made my trade in and buy experience easy and fast. The finance office was also a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Toyota of Keene. S.Vincent, Swanzey, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Piper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for the review, Vincent! Congrats again on your vehicle purchase and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions, concerns or for regular service. Wishing you happy New Year! Regards, Toyota of Keene

Dec 13, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you, Vincent, for taking the time to rate and review us on DealerRater! Pleased to hear our sales and finance teams were great to work with and made your trade and purchase experience fast and easy! Congrats again and don't hesitate to call or stop by with any future questions or for regular service! Happy Holidays! -Toyota of Keene

November 29, 2017

"Great experience, great deal"

- LynnVT

This was the most stress-free auto experience I can remember having. Joel gave us a great deal and helped us choose a car we never considered. It fits our needs perfectly and we love the extra features he made possible for us. Even the paperwork experience was improved by the very considerate aid of Branko. So glad we found Fenton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Branko - financial, Robbie Wilbur, call center
Dec 13, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate and review us here, LynnVT! Pleased to hear our team from the call center to sales to finance were a pleasure to work with and helped provide an easy and convenient car buying experience for you! Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop by with any future questions or for regular service. Happy Holidays! Toyota of Keene

November 28, 2017

"five star dealerships "

- Tristin1

Always a pleasure serving my car at Keene Toyota. Service advisories are very kind. Service manager Scott is excellent at customer service. Recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service department, Tristin1! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with service advisor, Scott and we look forward to assisting you next! Have a safe and happy holiday! Regards, the team at Toyota of Keene

November 08, 2017

"Noise from under my 2010 Tundra"

- Michael McCarthy

Turned out to be the heat shield one of several that have fallen off. An attempt to attach it failed and it is apparently not needed for safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your visit to our service department. Thank you for contacting and working with us to try and resolve your heat shield issue and please don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any further concerns with the matter. Regards, Toyota of Keene

November 08, 2017

"Excellent job by Jaime and the crew (as usual)"

- PBHJR

The buying experience was painless. I came in twice to test drive a Tundra and was given the keys without hassle. The price to lease ended up being less than the other Toyota dealer that some of my friends have been raving about. Jaime connected my phone at delivery and answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed, despite it being close to closing time on a Friday night. Having worked with Jaime before, I know that he will continue to help me with any requests for as long as I am driving the truck. On his way out, Jason Whitaker (service manager) congratulated me on my purchase...he is a big Tundra fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with us on DealerRater! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Jaime in Sales and that our team provided you a no pressure sales experience and that Jaime went above and beyond to ensure a pleasant shopping experience! We agree he is great at what he does. Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to assisting you in the future for any of your car or service needs. Toyota of Keene

1
...
1 - 10 of 534 results