About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Keene

4.7

546 Lifetime Reviews

591 Monadnock Highway, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446 Directions
Sales: (603) 354-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

546 Reviews of Toyota of Keene

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Shawn was great to deal with."

- Tom 11

We bought a used Lexus suv and really like it . Shawn is always a pleasure to deal with and we will definitely continue to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Waters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"forth new car from toyota volvo of keene"

- jk01452

This week I purchased a gently used Volvo xc 60 after trading in my xc 70 wagon which I purchased here. This is my forth vehicle purchase here in 20 years. These guys are great...no BS.. They have what you want ,when you want it and are easy to deal with, and, happy to get you the best possible pricing. One stop shopping..in and out within a few hours and your driving your new car!! Thanks Guys!! Joanne K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Woiciechowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Great experience: 1st-Time Buyer (who did a LOT of research)"

- sabator13

As this was my first experience buying a car by myself, I was a bit nervous. However, Joel, Jeff, and everyone else I worked with at the dealership made the process so easy! They were willing to come down to the price I could afford (and it was definitely a good deal--I did lots of research by looking at KBB, other dealers, articles, people who have the car I chose--a Toyota Corolla, and Consumer Reports). They were also very patient with me as we went through all of the paperwork. At one point in the middle of the paperwork I needed some time to think, and they were very understanding as they gave me that time. Throughout the whole process of buying the car, everything was explained to me in a very transparent way, and I was always asked if I had any questions before I made any decisions or signed anything. I had a great experience and highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Kofoed, Amanda
August 01, 2018

""could not be more impressed""

- FRED 45

My wife just purchased a 2018 Rav 4 .Mitch Piper,her sales person,showed her nothing but the utmost respect during this process.We've been to other dealerships,and left because they didn't want to talk with her,Only the "man" of the family. We've received two follow up calls since the purchase.Mitch and Debbie Miller from customer service.Both seem to want nothing more than a totally satisfied customer.In this day and age it's very pleasant to encounter caring and pleasant professionals like Mitch,Debbie and Valerie in finance. This was truly an excellent experience and we would recommend this dealership and staff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Piper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Woiciechowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Debbie Miller
August 01, 2018

"Great sales, great truck"

- jackr1952

I recently traded my 15 Tacoma for an 18 Tacoma. I was referred to Sean Parent and he even came in on his day off to care of me. (We spoke prior and that was my available day). We talked about a couple different models and knowing what I wanted, he recommended the 18 double cab SR5. All I had to do was pick my color. I chose silver. This place is great to deal with and Sean really took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Parent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Service dept review"

- Toyota

When I arrived early ,before 8am , Heidi was already there to start her day. She is an asset to your service dept. She is knowledgeable and explains in a courteous way when I asked questions . Her attitude and smiling face is so special. I truly believe she enjoys her job and her attitude show this in her dealings with customers F. Moskowitzi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi
June 01, 2018

"Car buying without the anxiety"

- TommyB

I've purchased two trucks from Keene Toyota/Volvo and both have been positive experiences. ALL staff here are professional and accommodating. I am especially appreciative of Ned Lester in sales and Heidi Hathaway from the service department for going the extra mile. I experienced problems with my AC upon delivery and everything was taken care of. I am very happy with my Tacoma truck and would return here to purchase again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heidi Hathaway
Jun 04, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you, TommyB! PLeased to hear both the sales and service team were a pleasure to work with and got your car needs taken care of in a timely and professional manner. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you next! Regards, Toyota of Keene

May 03, 2018

"by far the best"

- Peter Jordan

This is the 5th truck I have bought here. Sales staff and financing are always great to work with. They took the time to find a truck that would work with my budget while, supplying me with a quality truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Kenney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for the review, Peter! Pleased to hear we have earned you customer loyalty over the years and that our sales and finance team have always provided you a stellar car buying experience. Congrats again on your 5th truck and of course don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Best, The Team at Toyota of Keene

April 25, 2018

"Great Experience"

- The Bov

First of all, the dealership is simply a fun place to do business. Everyone there is so friendly and willing to invest their time to meet your needs. Secondly, we had the pleasure of working with Patrick Harrington, who's so easy to deal with and wants to make sure you have total satisfaction with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Kenney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Woiciechowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate and review us! Congrats again on your vehicles purhcase and pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Patrick Harrington in Sales. We agree, he is wonderful to work with! Thanks again and enjoy your new ride! Best, Toyota of Keene

April 18, 2018

"Happy New Car Owner- Thank you, Mitch!!"

- Total Toyota Fan

We were ready to buy a new Prius, and Mitchell Piper helped us get the best car and the best deal. This was the most stress-free car buying experience I can remember having. Mitch is such a professional He highlighted all the new features of my car without overwhelming us with information. The car was turn key ready. I would absolutely recommend Mitch to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Piper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! Glad to hear you had the chance to work with Mitch Piper in sales; we agree he is great to work with and knows his stuff! Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service. Best, The Team at Toyota of Keene

1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results